Chennai Express' rocks Karachi box office

dont know about Fair n Lovely but Fair and handsome sales are high in INDIA.
pakistan does not fall in india or is it?? ,i dont mind if u say so??:p:p

again check ur local grocery store in pakistan the sales of both fair and lovely and fair and handsome, iam sure u will be surprised
:p:p

DEJAVU

pakistan does not fall in india or is it?? ,i dont mind if u say so??:p:p

again check ur local grocery store in pakistan the sales of both fair and lovely and fair and handsome:p:p

Seems like you spend many times in Pakistani Grocery store and have a good record on turnover of these cremes.
Kahi aur itna time lagate to shayad yahan na hote...

Vishwarupa

What Indian culture you have?
Kurta Shalwar ?
Sherwani?
Masalas?
Beef?
Skirt?
Jeans?
T.shirt?
Guitar?
Piano?
Hair Cut?
Lip stick?
Shoes?
Buildings?

Currently you have no culture, all your stuff are imported, you guys even want to change your skin from Black to white?
http://defenceforumindia.com/forum/religion-culture/43302-history-indian-obsession-fair-skin.html
What you have?

Indian Culture is Saree, Baniyan and Lungi.
Vegetables.
Elephants and Goat.

You have no culture RIGHT NOW..

Still drinking Piss dude...
We also produce PORK & export to pakistan.

Seems like you spend many times in Pakistani Grocery store and have a good record on turnover of these cremes.
Kahi aur itna time lagate to shayad yahan na hote...

i watch geotv,ary,express,ptv and they are full of fair and lovely ad.

iam sure those ad's are for pakistani people not for uzbek or tajiks or Chechniyans:p:p

DEJAVU

Guys Dhanewad for today show, it just off now from me :rofl:
kal phir milenge....

@DEJAVU/@Farhaan: You cannot stop Pakistanis from watching Bollywood movies by abusing India at DFI. Instead you 2 should get together, make a few bombs and blow them up at those houseful theatres when they aren't houseful. That's the only way I can see Pakistanis getting rid of the Kaffir Indian movies. But you will have to keep blasting theatres as and when they come up without getting blown up yourself. But please dont kill anybody when you are at it.

If you 2 aren't the type who blew up stuff, then you still have 2 options:
1. Start watching yourself
2. Shattap!.

abey behen ki lund teri maa behen ek karke chodoonga bhadwe saale.

agar ye samajh aaya toh tu ch*tiya hai kyunki ye bhasha toh hindustani hai, agar taalta hai toh paki gaddar hai tu suar ki aulaad harami jhaato. gaand mara bakre se ab sochke ki kya kare isko padhke.
oh you SOB.your good left ignored.

Well Pakistani movies are getting better and better.

i do watch bollywood but not as much as much i used to watch in the past.not only me but majority of the pakistanis now
I have no problem with bollywood movies but indian serials ufffff.

one thing i noticed very funny in indian drama's is.they want to promote hinduism through there them.half of them are everytime about hinduism.this rasam and wo rasam.this and that.dusra janam aur 10th janam.the religious tunes. blah blah blah

thank God indian drama's are extremely strickly banned in Pakistan.they were disturbing our culture.

Bollywood is secular and we have no problem with Bollywood.

@farhan_9909 you seem to be the resident joker cum punching bag around here.

You take pleasure in getting shit dumped on you.
watch the indian members replies first.

beside this i enjoy pissing them off.which i am 100% sucessful in till now. :D

Hindustani is a hybrid of urdu and sanskrit.

Can also be called as Urdu of hindu people..

sometime i wonder arabic is native language of arab and religious too.they still use arabic

When hinduism is indigenous to India(present day india only) and sanskrit is the religious language..why they opted for Hindi?why not use the same older sanskirt?

i do watch bollywood but not as much as much i used to watch in the past.not only me but majority of the pakistanis now
I have no problem with bollywood movies but indian serials ufffff.
But majority of Pakistanis seem to prefer Bollywood movies, why Farhaan?

one thing i noticed very funny in indian drama's is.they want to promote hinduism through there them.half of them are everytime about hinduism.this rasam and wo rasam.this and that.dusra janam aur 10th janam.the religious tunes. blah blah blah

thank God indian drama's are extremely strickly banned in Pakistan.they were disturbing our culture.
Indian dramas are "strickly banned" but by the highlighted part, you seem to be far more knowledgeable about them than I am! So how do you manage to watch them inspite of it being banned, through Youtube?

Bollywood is secular and we have no problem with Bollywood.
So you are ok with secularism as long as it is not practiced in Pakistan but outside, eh? :heh:

Regarding your signature, isn't it 'haraam' to post quotes by folks who were opposed to the idea of Pakistan? :eyebrows:

What Indian culture you have?

You have no culture RIGHT NOW..

Still drinking Piss dude...
what about you??
fake arabs??
half indians??
rape child of mughals???
thekedars of islam???
incestous bastards??