Chennai Express' rocks Karachi box office

praneetbajpaie

Indian indigenous culture

Lungi,baniyan
Saree(not the modern indian women wear in movies.the modernization of saree was done by Pakistanis)

cuisine
Sabji's.this is the reason indians are also called SABJI khane wale
boiled sugar

other than this all the present indian culture is a forced imposed culture on them by the muslim invaders.

we pakistani contributed and forced them to follow our culture.
you know Farhaan, your ancestors were all raped and converted into Muslims right. you guys were Hindus before that.

Any proof about your contentions? Everything Pakistan has today including the land you call home is because of us Indians. Indian culture has been in existence for 5000 years buddy. Pakistan is only 67 years old, so I suggest you take your head out of the toilet and smell the proverbial coffee, bud.

DEJAVU

why you got no argument?
"Arguing with anonymous strangers on the Internet is a sucker's game because they almost always turn out to be—or to be indistinguishable from—self-righteous sixteen-year-olds possessing infinite amounts of free time."
-Neal Stephenson-

DEJAVU

you know Farhaan, your ancestors were all raped and converted into Muslims right. you guys were Hindus before that.

Any proof about your contentions? Everything Pakistan has today including the land you call home is because of us Indians. Indian culture has been in existence for 5000 years buddy. Pakistan is only 67 years old, so I suggest you take your head out of the toilet and smell the proverbial coffee, bud.
Unfortunately Muslim leaders have a habit of sleeping with Hindu women since 1430..
Indian Population is the proof :thumb:

@farhan_9909 you seem to be the resident joker cum punching bag around here.

You take pleasure in getting shit dumped on you.
Living in that Pakiland is so painful for these Pakis

These online slurs are nothing in comparision

Poor Pakis they cant even go for a walk for fear of being blown up or shot down or kidnapped

DEJAVU

indian indigenous culture

lungi,baniyan
saree(not the modern indian women wear in movies.the modernization of saree was done by pakistanis)

cuisine
sabji's.this is the reason indians are also called sabji khane wale
boiled sugar

other than this all the present indian culture is a forced imposed culture on them by the muslim invaders.

We pakistani contributed and forced them to follow our culture.
you convert :confused:

vishwaprasad

Lol...see the craze....actually its already known in India but thanks to praneetbajpaie..... actually Paki awaam is quite honest with her master India but some madarssa educated trolls who comes here love to leave in the land of denial.... SAALE JIS THAALI ME KHAAYENGE USI ME THUKENGE..... but what can be done....you cant choose your neighborhood....

Lungi,baniyan
Saree(not the modern indian women wear in movies.the modernization of saree was done by Pakistanis)

cuisine
boiled sugar

abey behen ki lund teri maa behen ek karke chodoonga bhadwe saale.

agar ye samajh aaya toh tu ch*tiya hai kyunki ye bhasha toh hindustani hai, agar taalta hai toh paki gaddar hai tu suar ki aulaad harami jhaato. gaand mara bakre se ab sochke ki kya kare isko padhke.

DEJAVU

^^^^^^^seems like Chennai express derailed...
start running on ganga...

Urdu derived from Persian and i never claimed how it is originated..
Then why call it urdu ? let it be known as persian.

Where did urdu originate and which language contributed to it.

If you goto iran and speak urdu or if you come to India and speak urdu which country would better understand what you say ?

Accept that you have been logically defeated :che:

Come on i was a bollywood addict when i was young and i really dont know last i saw indian movie..
any particular reason y u did not seen any indian movies for the last 7 yrs,keeping in mind bollywood produces some good movies during these period

Lungi,baniyan

cuisine
boiled sugar

if akbar knew he was pakistani ,he would have commit suicide, if shah jahan knew he was Pakistani he would have build taj mahal in islamabad:taunt1::taunt1:

not single paki native held administrative post in entire mughal empire.

deluded farhaan has ignored this question multiple times whenever he has been confronted with it and will even now ignore it. sach teri tatto mein danda marega farhaan :rofl:

DEJAVU

Then why call it urdu ? let it be known as persian.

Where did urdu originate and which language contributed to it.

If you goto iran and speak urdu or if you come to India and speak urdu which country would better understand what you say ?

Accept that you have been logically defeated :che:
Persian and Urdu are different, urdu originates from Persian...
main difference is grammer....
Indians understand better cause Hindi and Urdu almost same but only differences in writing.
Urdu starts from right side similar to Arabic, persian, turkish, Hebrew.
whereas others left to right, Hindi also starts from left side...

I never claimed Urdu originates from itself, can u prove when i said?

What Indian culture you have?
Kurta Shalwar ?
Sherwani?
Masalas?
Beef?
Skirt?
Jeans?
T.shirt?
Guitar?
Piano?
Hair Cut?
Lip stick?
Shoes?
Buildings?

Currently you have no culture, all your stuff are imported, you guys even want to change your skin from Black to white?
http://defenceforumindia.com/forum/religion-culture/43302-history-indian-obsession-fair-skin.html
What you have?

Indian Culture is Saree, Baniyan and Lungi.
Vegetables.
Elephants and Goat.

You have no culture RIGHT NOW..

Still drinking Piss dude...
do u know fair and lovely cream sales in pakistan??. go and check first

DEJAVU

any particular reason y u did not seen any indian movies for the last 7 yrs,keeping in mind bollywood produces some good movies during these period
they may be good or they will be good but i lost interest,,,AGE...

Wow, sons of siblings are out on full force today.

DEJAVU

not single paki native held administrative post in entire mughal empire.

deluded farhaan has ignored this question multiple times whenever he has been confronted with it and will even now ignore it. sach teri tatto mein danda marega farhaan :rofl:
YES you are right, the reason why Pakistanis Love Delhi :cool2: