Breaking: Documentary United Kingdom's Daughter by Sardar

OK Guy's this is stupid.....
India is on an upswing and This year we will beat Russia and Italy ..... In GDP nominal
so
Jab hathi chale bazaar, kutte bhaunke hazaar
which basiclly means we can expect more and more anti-india taunts and campaigns ... best to keep our head down and work hard .....
Also this is not the first time someone is tarnishing india ...
after 60s we were "a continent of beggars" that is going to break up in a few years and there was also a news report saying how American army will move in to maintain order (because it would make no sense for britain to come back)
Then snake charmers and elephants
then "The hindu rate of growth"
then "curry+cheap IT labour +hippies"
now "rapists"
so expect more anti India propaganda ....
If we just focus on bettering ourselves , we can pull off miracles like MOM , Agni 5 , INS Arihant and GSLV-MkIII (its gonna happen), amazing elections, IIT geniuses or 2 lakh MW of solar power by 2020 ....
and ofcourse the upcoming Manned mission..... Think of this 25 yrs down the line what are you gonna be telling them young ones .... lol leslie Udwin and German Prof's .... I know I wont ...
I will bore them by telling them how I missed work to watch MOM insertion and how that one time I got to shake hands with the first Indian "Vyomnaut"

ok guy's this is stupid.....
India is on an upswing and this year we will beat russia and italy .....
So
jab hathi chale bazaar, kutte bhaunke hazaar
which basiclly means we can expect more and more anti-india taunts and campaigns ... Best to keep our head down and work hard .....
Also this is not the first time someone is tarnishing india ...
After 60s we were "a continent of beggars" that is going to break up in a few years and there was also a news report saying how american army will move in to maintain order (because it would make no sense for britain to come back)
then snake charmers and elephants
then "the hindu rate of growth"
then "curry+cheap it labour +hippies"
now "rapists"
so expect more anti india propaganda ....
If we just focus on bettering ourselves , we can pull off miracles like mom , agni 5 , ins arihant and gslv-mkiii (its gonna happen), amazing elections, iit geniuses or 2 lakh mw of solar power by 2020 ....
And ofcourse the upcoming manned mission..... Think of this 25 yrs down the line what are you gonna be telling them young ones .... Lol leslie udwin and german prof's .... I know i wont ...
I will bore them by telling them how i missed work to watch mom insertion and how that one time i got to shake hands with the first indian "vyomnaut"
You are wrong!!! That's what these cultured people want.

The reason India is the punching bag and everyone seems to be trying their punch.

Until we show them mirror everywhere they are not gonna behave.

If every Indian man is a Rapist then each and every single Western Woman is Prostitute and Characterless. :thumb:

You are wrong!!! That's what these cultured people want.

The reason India is the punching bag and everyone seems to be trying their punch.

Until we show them mirror everywhere they are not gonna behave.

If every Indian man is a Rapist then each and every single Western Woman is Prostitute and Characterless. :thumb:
lol..... fact is you can't ..... look If I have something you need and I say ok we will decide ownership by coin toss ....
I say "Heads I win , Tails you lose" ... will you agree to it ..... f**k no ...
a $.hit storm has been raised already .... and this will continue until in a few weeks Putin does something crazy and the attention starved brits turn to the evil Russians "and" their "Terrorism"
Better to work on things we can directly control
as far as western $luts are concerned .... I suggest you checkout these

Hurrey feminism :lol:

lol..... fact is you can't ..... look If I have something you need and I say ok we will decide ownership by coin toss ....
I say "Heads I win , Tails you lose" ... will you agree to it ..... f**k no ...
a $.hit storm has been raised already .... and this will continue until in a few weeks Putin does something crazy and the attention starved brits turn to the evil Russians "and" their "Terrorism"
Better to work on things we can directly control
as far as western $luts are concerned .... I suggest you checkout these
Hurrey feminism :lol:
Whats that about? Some prank.

Anyway I can see a LOT of foreigners who are upset and thinking not to target India like they want to since now voices are coming out form their own home why they cant solve their own problems.

A LOT of foreigners are actually quite shocked and disturbed since they are getting some payback and "Can of Worms" are opened which they tried to hide in their own home. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Its called "Tag your sponsor" which basically means that arab sheikhs pay western women money to spend a week with them and engage in activities like group $ex, gang-bang, coprophilia , etc ...
https://twitter.com/tagyoursponsor
These Arabs Sheikhs are enjoying lot of stuff due to oil they are sitting on.

Why do you think so many Air Hostesses from Europe stay in Middle East on temporary deputation? :lol:

Gaddafi had a hot Ukrainian as a "Nurse" with him.

Sardar ji got 130k views on youtube, Good Job !!!! i guess we should do our bit and spread it a little more....
Udwin's sponser's should be feeling a knot in their stomach....:toilet:

Three Cheers for Sardarji for leading from the Front.

Chardi Kalan!

Indian man responds to documentary on Indian rape with his own documentary on British rape

The furor over "India's Daughter," a documentary by British filmmaker Leslee Udwin that examines a horrific 2012 rape case in New Delhi, has been remarkable. Last week, an official release of the film was blocked in India after a police complaint, but the documentary had already made its way onto YouTube and made headlines around the world.

Now, a number of Indian outlets are reporting about a tit-for-tat video made by an Indian man that attempts to draw attention to Britain's own rape problem. Titled "United Kingdom's Daughters" and produced by Harvinder Singh, it was uploaded to YouTube earlier this week and became a Twitter trending topic in India on Thursday.

The video, a low-budget production, begins with a series of "facts" about sexual assault and rape in Britain, set to music and still images. In this section, it asserts that 250 people are raped daily in Britain, and that 10 percent of rape cases result in a conviction. Pointedly, it says that a third of Britons believe women are responsible for rape – apparently a reference to the horrific comments made by a rapist in "India's Daughter" – and that fewer women die as a result of rape in Britain as they "resist less."

Some of the facts featured at the start of the documentary match up with attributable sources: Statistics suggest that there around 230 rape cases a day in England and Wales. Rape conviction rates are around 10 percent in Britain, and at least one study has shown a third of Britons blame the victims in rape cases. Other statements are much harder to comprehend. One simply says "United Kingdom 5th at the World's Rape List," apparently a reference to a dubious list published a few years ago. Importantly, there appears to be no real evidence women in Britain resist any less than Indian women.

After this, the film then cuts into what appears to be a British documentary about sexual assault in Britain, before again cutting to another British show on the same subject – ironically, both appear to have been initially shown on the BBC, which broadcast "India's Daughter." The video ends with a message that suggests rape is a global problem, not simply one for India.

In comments on social media, "United Kingdom's Daughters" has earned praise for exposing Britain's problems – some, for example, asked Singh to look into Britain's recent pedophilia scandals. Others were simply happy that he had shown India wasn't the only country with a problem, despite an international reputation many feel is unfair.

In contrast, however, a number of viewers felt the video missed the point by framing it as a dispute along national lines – a number of Indian citizens were involved in the making of "India's Daughter," for example, and the 2012 Delhi case prompted a huge outpouring of anger within India. "Pointing fingers at others doesn't absolve ourselves from our own crime or guilt," one YouTube user wrote.

Indian man responds to documentary on Indian rape with his own documentary on British rape - The Washington Post
I am proud of the Sardarji.

The Sardar's documentary has woken up the world to the reality and fraud of western supercilious pomposity in lecturing others.

Mirror, mirror, on the wall,
Who is the greatest rapist of all?
Mirror: You, the western world.

What about Britain's daughters?

It's just over a week since the documentary India's Daughter was broadcast on BBC Four. It was a difficult watch. Its focus was the violent gang rape of 'Nirbhaya' — 23 year old medical student. She and a male friend had just got on a bus they thought was taking them home when the attackers struck. The boy was brutally beaten.
Not content with raping her, the men also violated her with a iron rod, pulled out her intestines and threw them into the street.
Her insides were so badly torn apart the doctor treating her confessed he did not know how to re-join them. It seems trivial to mention that Nirbhaya also had bite marks on her face, limbs and lips. Somehow though it reveals even more the contempt these men felt for her.
I waited for answers as some of the men who attacked Nirbhaya were interviewed. They showed no remorse or shame. It wasn't their fault, they said. It was the young woman's fault. She should not have been out without a family member after 6.30 at night as that meant 'she was not a good girl'. Nor should she have put up a fight to stop herself being raped. She should have just let herself be raped and they would have let her go. Bringing in the death penalty for the crime of rape would not stop women being raped, said one of those convicted of her attack, because men would just kill them after raping them rather than let them go.
People watching outrage in the UK asked themselves why do so many men in India think like this? The fact is whenever any bad behaviour is left unchallenged it tends to get worse. It becomes normalized.
Nirbhaya's story is a chilling one. Brutal, sordid and deeply distressing. So much so women in India and many men are rising up and holding rallies demanding change. But should it be a wake up call for us in Britain too? What about Britain's Daughters?
According to government statistics here in the UK reported rapes of women in England and Wales are up by 31 percent. There were more than 24,000 rapes reported in the 12 months to September 2014. Meanwhile the conviction rate for rape has dropped.
It is widely accepted that many rapes go unreported. In fact government statistics in the UK reveal that on average 85,000 women and girls are raped each year in England and Wales. That's 7083 women every month, 1634 a week, 232 a day, nine women every hour. That is higher than India where statistics reveal a woman is raped every 20 minutes.
Let us not forget too, that according to Women's Aid one incident of domestic violence is reported to police every minute and on average, two women a week are killed by a current or former male partner.
Why aren't we talking about this and making a big noise about to try to highlight and stop it here in the UK? Because rape and domestic violence is still a taboo subject that most of us would rather pretend didn't exist. We also can't ignore the fact that by and large our country is run by men so there is not much of an appetite to whip up a debate about it. Women on the other hand often don't want to talk about it because of the stigma the subject carries. They fear being labelled trouble causers, or reviled as man haters or even damaging their career or status.
Then we come to the blame game. How many times when a rape is discussed do we hear statements from both men and women saying things like, 'what did she expect wearing those clothes', or 'she shouldn't have been out late at night.' Or 'well she went back to his house'. These are not a million miles away from the views we felt so appalled by hearing from India.
In the UK the 1970s was all about feminism and women's rights, the 1980s about career girls and shoulder pads and the 1990s about girl power, thanks to the pop band the Spice Girls. Now though there are signs that our hard won equality is in danger of going into reverse. The phenomena of 'sexting' where (mainly) girls are bombarded by requests from boys to send them naked pictures of themselves happens so often it is now considered 'normal'. Grooming of girls by male gangs who cruise the streets looking for young girls to abuse and sell for sex is happening up and down the country. It is routine in many rap and hip hop songs to call women bitches and whores and the there is also the rise in boys watching on-line porn at school on their smart phones.
These are all fairly new things that lead girls to being seen only as sexual objects rather than human beings, with brains and feelings. Worryingly this sexual inequality is having a real impact on girls' self esteem.
It was this statistic from a charity called End Violence Against Women, that made me realise how bad things have become: One in three schoolgirls believe it is ok sometimes to hit a woman or force her to have sex. One in two boys think this too.
It tells me not enough is being done to help girls make sense of what's going on around them and that many girls already feel inferior to boys.
We owe it to our girls to show them they are equal to boys. We also owe it to boys to make sure they think this way too.

What about Britain’s daughters? - TOI Blogs

Look at the way the Britshits behave when the boot is on the other foot:

[tweet]578180883108106240[/tweet]

Where are the white bootlickers like @Blackwater now? Will they accept that we had a point, and that these issues (of reputation and propaganda) are actually perceived seriously in all nations, including your beloved Britardistan?

Hypocrisy of Britshits completely exposed, but I am sure @Blackwater will still type posts in triple large font size with a dozen silly emoticons and tell us "dirty silly Indians" to be mature and accept all the shit that Britards throw on us.
@Mad Indian, @pmaitra, @Ray

@Bangalorean, good find. I think India really needs to invest in an investigative news agency like RT, and expose the west for its duplicity. The west's prime objective is to constantly show how "bad" the rest of the world is, to divert attention of its own domestic audience from the ills of their own societies.

The West is hardly the moral compass of the world.

They only serve their own communal, religious and national interested couched with high sounding and false morality and propriety.

And they have lackeys in India.

Take the case of the priest sent from Vatican, Cleemis to investigate the Bengal rape of the nun.

The Vatican does not allow foreign agencies to investigate them. So why should the send their Papajis (Fathers) here?

Another Catholic scoundrel IIRC it was Collin Gansalves, who claimed that the Hindu organisations were anti national.

Christ on crunch, Indians having loyalty to foreign powers like the Vatican, are pro National or have they sold their soul to the Vatican?

Indian man takes daughter to school roped to motorcycle:namaste::namaste::namaste::namaste:

. . .

BBC News - Indian man takes daughter to school roped to motorcycle
This is totally off topic, but since you mentioned, let me tell you a few things.

Many kids don't want to go to school and don't study. However, the parents want their children to study so that their children can have a better future. I applaud the dad for doing a good thing.

There are many things that are not done in the west, but are done in India, and for good reasons. One thing is corporal punishment. An old English saying goes, "spare the rod and spoil the child," but the current generation of Englishmen have totally forgotten this important message.

It is also very clear that BBC is trying to portray this as something bad, but I see this as a good thing. We need strict parents in India, who will raise their children with love, and will also instill discipline when necessary so that they can get educated.

P.S.: I have not bothered to read the article, simply because it is from the British Brainwashing Corporation, and I am reasonably assured the way they presented this story was done to malign India, and does not reflect the truth behind that picture.

This is totally off topic, but since you mentioned, let me tell you a few things.

Many kids don't want to go to school and don't study. However, the parents want their children to study so that their children can have a better future. I applaud the dad for doing a good thing.

There are many things that are not done in the west, but are done in India, and for good reasons. One thing is corporal punishment. An old English saying goes, "spare the rod and spoil the child," but the current generation of Englishmen have totally forgotten this important message.

It is also very clear that BBC is trying to portray this as something bad, but I see this as a good thing. We need strict parents in India, who will raise their children with love, and will also instill discipline when necessary so that they can get educated.

P.S.: I have not bothered to read the article, simply because it is from the British Brainwashing Corporation, and I am reasonably assured the way they presented this story was done to malign India, and does not reflect the truth behind that picture.
I did click on that Britshit link,and your guess of what it contains is indeed accurate. The girl had an exam, and the father tried to cajole her with sweets and chocolates, but when she didn't relent, he got angry and took her to the exam hall by force. Definitely something that an "international news agency" should carry on front page (sarcasm).

We are constantly told by Brown sahibs and sepoys that we should "introspect", "wake up to the ills in our society", etc. Yeah, we bloody well are introspecting and highlighting our own ills - the anti-rape protests and news outrage that has gripped the nation didn't start from thin air, we were the ones who protested, we were the ones who created awareness, not the brown sahibs in Britshitland or Netherlands.

When you tell the same brown sahibs to introspect about the agenda and propaganda of Britard media, even with links and proof exposing their hypocrisy, they will clam up, type in XXL size fonts with brain-dead emoticons, and keep pasting random crime news from all over 1.2 billion population India.

I don't have patience for this attitude anymore.