ANTI TERRORIST SQUAD/FORCE INDIA/INTERNATIONAL! (ANY BRANCH)

Yash Sharma

Hello Guys,
My name is Yash Sharma. I am a BCA graduate and trying to apply for CDS 2 2015. I'm an Indian citizen. My family has a very reputed Army background. My ambition from my childhood as back in the past as i can remember "is" and "always" will be fighting terrorism. I know i have a gift and a unique mindset and a keen eye for this job. I do not fear these imbeciles that justify their horrific atrocity in the name of religion and country. I know i will give my 100% fighting against them and i with all of my heart want to do this. This is my dream and my goal. I want to know if there is a squad in India that i can join with my qualification. Any international squad that accepts foreigners will also do. Please help me guys. I have set my mind on this and i am not turning back no matter what. The more pain and suffering i see they bring to any innocent civilian just makes me more furious and more determined to do this than ever. I really need your help/advice. Please it is my dream to be of any help in this matter. I know the terrorist threat is increasing world wide. And i'm not going to sit around and watch while they commit these unspeakable acts, i simply can not. Please help me.

akki82