amit here :-)

utubekhiladi

The Preacher
Country flag
:happy_2: Hi forum,

Greetings, I am amit patel from Gujarat. i currently live at TX, USA. I am an IT professional.

i always wanted to be a fighter pilot(for IAF baaz') but didn't make it. so i ended up as a computer geek.

I post defense related and nation related videos on my youtube channel http://www.youtube.com/utubekhiladi (you are most welcome to check out my channel)

my hobbies are guns, weapons, armors, technology, rockets, missile and cloak and dagger. i am also a PS3 gamer, my gammer tag is INSAS

Thanks,
amit

Last edited:

Rage

DFI TEAM
Namaste Amitbhai.

Good to have you on here. I've actually watched some of your videos. Pretty good.

maomao

Veteran Hunter of Maleecha
Country flag
:happy_2: Hi forum,

Greetings, I am amit patel from Gujarat. i currently live at TX, USA. I am an IT professional.

i always wanted to be a fighter pilot(for IAF baaz') but didn't make it. so i ended up as a computer geek.

I post defense related and nation related videos on my youtube channel youtube.com/utubekhiladi (you are most welcome to check out my channel)

my hobbies are guns, weapons, armors, technology, rockets, missile and cloak and dagger.

Thanks,
amit
Welcome Amit.....I am your ol'Pal....LOL :)

Daredevil

On Vacation!
Super Mod
Kemcho Amit Bhai? Majama Che?. I have known your youtube handle for many years now and you make very good videos and we are glad that you are on DFI. Welcome to the forum and have a nice time on the forum. Awaiting your new youtube videos.

A.V.

welcome to dfi q will check u r channel for sure u can even like to join our youtube channel and help us with it we are looking for people to take the initiative

Yusuf

GUARDIAN
Super Mod
Country flag
Gujarati log vadhi raya chhe DFI pur.. Welcome aboard mate..

utubekhiladi

The Preacher
Country flag