Altaf Bhai: Muhajirs will leave Pakistan for India if '92 army op is repeated

johnee

When the Muhajirs went, they took a part of India to create a new nation. When they return, they will be expected to return the real estate as well. Otherwise it is a no deal.

Muhajirs didn't take any land with them did they. I mean they are known as muhajirs because they
Migrated. So now that they are getting screwed they want to cone over to our side. Thanks but no thanks. You made your choice 60 years ago.

Altaf Bhai I respect your struggle; however you created the - land of the pure - the fort of islam - a perfect failed islamic state on the heaps of Indian bodies! Now, kindly stay there with your ultra pious islamic brethern.

We have enough problems of our own (especially radical islam) in India, we do not want bigoted radical pakistanis roaming around Indian streets in the guise of being Indians with impeccable legal papers (as in the case of Bangladeshis) . Nor we want gangsterization of muslims in India, which surely your kin will bring with them; already Indian muslim is extremely ghettoized; we don't want any civil war here, just imgine few muhajirs have created a mess called pakistan; when they arrive here with their bigoted self they will get enough fodder (human resources) to bring us down!

Kindly all you mujahirs die in pakistan, if you cannot fight the punjabis!!

You are not welcome here; though, Sheila Dixit and Tarun Gogoi can claim that Delhi and Assam welcomes all pakistanis to settle, as s/he had earlier declared in the case of Bangladeshis (disgusting secularism at its best)!
Would you approve of using them to further dismantle pakistan ?

BTW has anybody noticed how the Chinese artist has drawn Akhand Bharat? Conveniently included all the so-called "allies" of China while retaining Aksai Chin has its own territory. What does this imply? Please remember that the typical Akhand Bharat also includes east Ladakh which is what Chinese call Aksai Chin.

Thus, the same old wonderful quote:

"China will fight India to the last Pakistani (Bangladeshi, Sri Lankan, Nepali communist etc included)".

BTW has anybody noticed how the Chinese artist has drawn Akhand Bharat? Conveniently included all the so-called "allies" of China while retaining Aksai Chin has its own territory. What does this imply? Please remember that the typical Akhand Bharat also includes east Ladakh which is what Chinese call Aksai Chin.

Thus, the same old wonderful quote:

"China will fight India to the last Pakistani (Bangladeshi, Sri Lankan, Nepali communist etc included)".
AkhandBharat should also include Tibet first and foremost.

The irony....mujahirs were at the forefront of 'Pakistaniyat' (ahemdiyas financed it right?...more irony :becky:).

AFAIK Pakistan itself was a muhajir concept, stuff like having Urdu as 'muslim cultural language', muslims and Hindus being different 'civilizations' etc. They got these thoughts because of paranoia of being dominated by a Hindu majority.

They made their choice, let them enjoy the company of their Islamic brothers.

The irony....mujahirs were at the forefront of 'Pakistaniyat' (ahemdiyas finaced it right?...more irony :becky:).

AFAIK Pakistan itself was a muhajir concept, stuff like having Urdu as 'muslim cultural language', muslims and Hindus being different 'civilizations' etc. They got these thoughts because of paranoia of being dominated by a Hindu majority.

They made their choice, let them enjoy the company of their Islamic brothers.
all this is a carryover of the British propaganda that helped to create this illegitimate nation.

India has given asylum to the Tibetans, to the East Pakistani and so why not the Mohajirs.

Not citizens, but as refugees.

It has strategic implications.

In this context, Geelani's views are pertinent.

Hawk to Hina: Set house in order

- Geelani tells Pak to fix baloch problem before Kashmir

New Delhi, Aug. 3: Startling new details that may represent a radical shift in Kashmiri separatists' view of Islamabad's role have emerged from the meeting Hurriyat leader Syed Ali Shah Geelani had with Pakistani foreign minister Hina Rabbani Khar last month.

At a sharp moment in the hour-long conversation, Geelani turned to Khar and advised her government to "set your house in order" before approaching the Kashmir issue. Geelani appeared particularly upset at affairs in Balochistan and parts of Sindh and told Khar's delegation that unless Pakistan can establish "peace and dignity" for the people of Balochistan, it is pointless their making a case in Kashmir.

Geelani's mind-your-own-business-first counsel comes in the midst of mounting Kashmiri disenchantment with untamed internal disorder in Pakistan. Geelani's position is being interpreted in circles close to him as an expression of disappointment rather than combativeness. Geelani is not sending a pointed "don't interfere" message to Pakistan, he is telling them they are no longer in a position to do so because they have lost both stability and credibility as a nation. .....

There is a history to Geelani's tiffs with Pakistan over Balochistan, which remains under active military occupation by the Pakistani Army and where thousands have been killed waging an armed liberation struggle over decades. Shortly after Akbar Bugti, arguably the most prominent and popular Baloch leader, was killed by the Pakistani Army in his mountain cave in 2006, Geelani had an argument with the then Pakistan president, Gen. Pervez Musharraf.

Aware that Geelani might bring up Bugti's murder, Musharraf had sent out military aides to advise Geelani not to mention the Baloch struggle. Bugti's killing and the Baloch struggle were Geelani's opening gambit when they met. An argument flared up and the meeting ended prematurely.

During his dialogue with Hina Khar's delegation, Geelani expressed disappointment with Islamabad's handling of Balochistan at some length and told them that neither a military campaign nor handing out economic packages could suppress Balochi political aspirations. Geelani has been arguing quite on the same lines with New Delhi in relation to Kashmir. .....

Initially a strong votary of merger with Pakistan, the 82-year-old separatist has begun to demand self-determination for Kashmiris on both sides of the border. He has also begun to articulate a Kashmiri rather than Islamic position, demanding that all Kashmiri people — Muslims, Hindus, Buddhists, Sikhs, Dogras and Pahadis — be allowed to express their future will. This is a position the Pakistani establishment would find rather unpalatable because Islam is the core of their support to the cause of the "Kashmiri struggle". ........

Hawk to Hina: Set house in order

Sir I think the only time India might give them space on our land as refugees is if there is a BD like situation and there is a real possibility of another split in Pak.

if you guys watch and listen to the video, altaf says,

will india accept mohajirs who are being slaughtered? then he says will sonia, MMS accept us mohajirs in hindustan? he then puts a figure of 5crore (?) mohajirs who would want to move to india, then he says, are indians that large hearted, that they will accept us? and finally he says, no, they wont and so the mohajirs are ready to die in pakistan an will die in pakistan.

India has given asylum to the Tibetans, to the East Pakistani and so why not the Mohajirs.

Not citizens, but as refugees.

It has strategic implications.

In this context, Geelani's views are pertinent.
Nope.. Tibetans are not violent and intolerant of indigenous culture (because they're also a part of Buddhist and hence Indian culture) unlike these Mohajirs whose obsession with a religion-based state destroyed lakhs of lives. We don't want these dirtbags entering our country and goodness forbid this happens, we easterners will be there with our Daos and Khukris to welcome them to the slaughterhouse.. if they will enter India at the behest of our politico wastrels, we will make sure that they come in but never live to tell the story. And I am serious.

If they want, we can help them create another nation but as long as they don't come to India. We already have enough people. To compare Tibetans to these Mohajir scum is like comparing hyenas to cows.

if you guys watch and listen to the video, altaf says,

will india accept mohajirs who are being slaughtered? then he says will sonia, MMS accept us mohajirs in hindustan? he then puts a figure of 5crore (?) mohajirs who would want to move to india, then he says, are indians that large hearted, that they will accept us? and finally he says, no, they wont and so the mohajirs are ready to die in pakistan an will die in pakistan.
Good.. Because a toothless idiot and an Italian waitress are nobody to decide the fate of this country after knowing what happened to her husband when he pushed his limits.

I wish this happens. For all the violence that our Indians have suffered, I wish eternal suffering for our enemies.

if this ever happen... that is the muslims coming to india for protection and equality in the name of HOME-RETURN then it will surely break the perils of pakistan foundation.
tash ke patteo ki tarah gir jaega pak. and moreover J&K ppl will get a setback to

To hell with the Pakistan foundation, have we forgotten so soon how the Bangladeshi immigrants came and never went back and are still coming in hordes full, ever since 1970. What about our own foundation !! This country is already pressed hard with disastrous migration, we cannot afford any more. Specially not the radical jahil nut cases from the western borders.
These people would infiltrate into the society to suck on it and never go back, much like the Bangladeshis. Once they've infiltrated, they'd only cause destruction.
May be some other country could have, but India can never cluster them back and herd them out when the time comes. We are just not that straight forward and capable.

Arunpillai

We sympathise with your cause and your problems but you are not welcome here at all... Maybe try for a seperate state within pakistan or better still, try for a independent state from pakistan.. You'll have all our support.

Would you approve of using them to further dismantle pakistan ?
Why not!

Decapitation of the savage beast by their own - is the best and the cheapest method!