Altaf Bhai: Muhajirs will leave Pakistan for India if '92 army op is repeated

Phenom

Does he think India is some kind of an open house, that one can leave and then come back whenever they like.

These people chose to leave India and go to their promised land, whether they perform or perish there, its their problem.

Don't come to India, Merge with India. Bring your whole Sindh land with you. Baluchistan are already with us. Imagine Akhand Bharat coming true..

ohhh wat will happen to Zahil Insaan Hamid statement. I think pak will reduced to size of srilanka

Why is Altaf Hussain hiding in UK? Why are half of Pakistani politicians found in US, Europe?
He should go back to Pakistan if he really means to change the misery of his people.

Why is Altaf Hussain hiding in UK? Why are half of Pakistani politicians found in US, Europe?
He should go back to Pakistan if he really means to change the misery of his people.

It is Becoz, where you will find servant???? in master's home na.Whole life, they work for USA and Europe,that's y there family ,kids,properties and they themselfs settled in USA or EUROPE. Not only that half of serving MP's in pak are having foreign passport still they are minister and MP in pak

Example: Their former prime minister :Shaukat aziz is US citizen

Former foreign minister shah mahmood is a US citizen

Their home minister rehman malik is UK citizen

Not to forget Altaf Hussian is UK citizen
list is endless

Bugger off ye bell. Ye and yer lot made yer choice in 1947 when you asked for and opted for a moth-eaten flea-bitten excuse of a state shaped like a desi toilet.

Those who believed in India, stayed back and that's that. Now stay there and stew in your fate, while we get on with our lives.

Of course you have our "moral support" and "sympathy" in your fight for a Jinnahpur or a Muhajir Subah and your endeavours to turn Karachi into Sarajevo, but stay away from this side of the fence.

It is Becoz, where you will find servant???? in master's home na.Whole life, they work for USA and Europe,that's y there family ,kids,properties and they themselfs settled in USA or EUROPE. Not only that half of serving MP's in pak are having foreign passport still they are minister and MP in pak

Example: Their former prime minister :Shaukat aziz is US citizen

Former foreign minister shah mahmood is a US citizen

Their home minister rehman malik is UK citizen

Not to forget Altaf Hussian is UK citizen
list is endless
Read somewhere that the tranny posing as their foreign minister is a US citizen or a dual US-Pak citizen.

Don't you dare to step in you piece of scum. We will shoot all your bloody community down if you and your people dare step across LOC. After the bloody madness you caused to partition in 1947 killing so many innocent Indians in your bid to got here, you have NO effing place here.

Come here to your own death. We will make sure that your party's workers are buried in mass graves along with Kashmiri terrorists.:brahmos:

I also mentioned this in my post.We need Akhand Bharat
This... is the plan after all. :heh:

Nobody is coming back to India without proportionate amount of territory
Appropriate territory WITHOUT those madcap fundamentalist people. We need more land to evenly distribute our people.... MQM can come only if if brings that land without its liabilities.

This... is the plan after all. :heh:

Appropriate territory WITHOUT those madcap fundamentalist people. We need more land to evenly distribute our people.... MQM can come only if if brings that land without its liabilities.
This is Akhand Bharat as drawn by a Chinese artist.

Mohajirs are decent people. Many of them live modest lives in Pakistan, many migrated to Europe and US within the first 30 years of moving to Pakistan. They've been victims of discrimination by the dominant Pak-punjabis. Pak-punjabis are the feudal classes, they pretty much run the rest of Pakistan. Most nutjobs in Pakistan are Pak-punjabis, too. They use fear-hysteria to rule the masses, and deflect them from genuine socio-economic issues.

Karachi Muhajirs have had issues with Sindhis, establishment and now are in a war with Pathans. Paths of Muhajirs and Punjabis rarely cross except politically.

PS: This is an empty threat made to ensure that Zardari-Kayani live upto their end of the bargain.

Altaf Bhai , If you can not fullfill this conditions please feel free to go furthermore north west - Afghanistan .

BTW I would welcome Altaf Bhai and my fellow formerly misguided brothers with open arms and open hearts.

Really think that is a real threat? Come on guys. This guy has other things on his mind. They wont come here.

This is Akhand Bharat as drawn by a Chinese artist.

Mohajirs are decent people. Many of them live modest lives in Pakistan, many migrated to Europe and US within the first 30 years of moving to Pakistan. They've been victims of discrimination by the dominant Pak-punjabis. Pak-punjabis are the feudal classes, they pretty much run the rest of Pakistan. Most nutjobs in Pakistan are Pak-punjabis, too. They use fear-hysteria to rule the masses, and deflect them from genuine socio-economic issues.
What? :mad2: That's it!!? How dare that CCP mouthpiece just give Pakistan to us? Akhand Bharat comprises of all Indianized countries throughout history i.e. wherever mainstream Hinduism and/or Buddhism has spread throughout in a mingled form. That includes Afghanistan, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Burma, Nepal, Bhutan, Southeast Asia, Malaysia and Indonesia. We could spare Tibet but ask the Tibetans; if they had a referendum asking them to either be with Chinese or with us (with autonomy as a common option), they'd choose India anyday.

Not an inch less than that. :cool:

Bull. None of them is "decent", mate. I've seen almost all varieties of their countrymen in my travels abroad especially to Europe and Americas. They simply pretend to be all sweet and decent but once you put them through the acid test, the real Pakistani mentality comes out.

Really think that is a real threat? Come on guys. This guy has other things on his mind. They wont come here.
We know they won't, they can't. Our boys are just "How dare you" at the wet dreams of Mr. Altaf. Or may be even he wasn't serious, just said it for the sake of saying. After all he sits cosy up there in UK :D

Karachi Muhajirs have had issues with Sindhis, establishment and now are in a war with Pathans. Paths of Muhajirs and Punjabis rarely cross except politically.

PS: This is an empty threat made to ensure that Zardari-Kayani live upto their end of the bargain.
I could care less if they transformed their entire country into what is happening in Karachi these days. The faster they do that, the better it is.

Altaf Bhai I respect your struggle; however you created the - land of the pure - the fort of islam - a perfect failed islamic state on the heaps of Indian bodies! Now, kindly stay there with your ultra pious islamic brethern.

We have enough problems of our own (especially radical islam) in India, we do not want bigoted radical pakistanis roaming around Indian streets in the guise of being Indians with impeccable legal papers (as in the case of Bangladeshis) . Nor we want gangsterization of muslims in India, which surely your kin will bring with them; already Indian muslim is extremely ghettoized; we don't want any civil war here, just imgine few muhajirs have created a mess called pakistan; when they arrive here with their bigoted self they will get enough fodder (human resources) to bring us down!

Kindly all you mujahirs die in pakistan, if you cannot fight the punjabis!!

You are not welcome here; though, Sheila Dixit and Tarun Gogoi can claim that Delhi and Assam welcomes all pakistanis to settle, as s/he had earlier declared in the case of Bangladeshis (disgusting secularism at its best)!