Ali Azmat Decides to not Sing in Indian Movies

the people that had discovered urdu had moved to Pakistan..they hold the patents of urdu,

If india officially Ban urdu and shalwar kameez as well as rest of pakistani culture in india we will give up all the nukes and kashmir as well.
Where was Urdu "discovered" ??

What about other shameless paki beggars who come to India with a begging bowl....The Khans and other paki lovers should be send to pakistan for an year to understand how these paki live and treat Muhajirs....their love for pakis will fade like the so called Golden era of Islam!

Lol all Pakistani singers sing Hindustani style of music & rag Khayal which itself is based on rag Dhrupad. Thanks for not singing for us :) please take Aatif Aslam, Fateh Ali etc. with you.

so in india male doesnt wear shalwar kameez?if true thanks for the info
You are getting caught in your own web.

Now you are taking defense of guys wearing it in India :lol:

You are getting caught in your own web.

Now you are taking defense of guys wearing it in India :lol:
i Don't need a certificate from you.

180millions male in pakistan wear shalwar kameez.

why would i need to know whether in india make wear shalwar kameez or not when i know your culture include only dhoti and lungi as they were discovered in india

Just hoping against hope that Ali Azmat isn't like that fake Pashtoon Afridi with his love-hate-love relationship with India and sticks to his decision! Three cheers if he does!

Ankit Purohit

What about other shameless paki beggars who come to India with a begging bowl....The Khans and other paki lovers should be send to pakistan for an year to understand how these paki live and treat Muhajirs....their love for pakis will fade like the so called Golden era of Islam!

One beggar is already staying in mumbai aur uski tou lift ho gayi

Just hoping against hope that Ali Azmat isn't like that fake Pashtoon Afridi with his love-hate-love relationship with India and sticks to his decision! Three cheers if he does!
Ali azmat didnt requested indians to invite him for jism 2 songs.
they did

if they tell so again.he will do it again..this is a pure business.

Ali azmat didnt requested indians to invite him for jism 2 songs.
they did

if they tell so again.he will do it again..this is a pure business.
ahh crap... then he too is a fake like all the fake Pashtoons in Pakistan!

i Don't need a certificate from you.

180millions male in pakistan wear shalwar kameez.

why would i need to know whether in india make wear shalwar kameez or not when i know your culture include only dhoti and lungi as they were discovered in india
Get your FACTS and GRAMMER right since you are INCORRECT in both usually .

180millions male in pakistan? really ? no females? Do you know when to use million and millions ? Madrasa educated wahabi?

If you know all then why asking and becoming butt of jokes and earning Certificate of Troll each time ??? Your culture is nothing but a part of Indian Legacy and now you claim Urdu and Shalwar kameez as your "Discovery" :pound:

You are a TrollMaster so open a thread so that you can be first educated about your "culture" and then Indian Culture.This thread is about Terrorist Supporter Paki BEGGER singers/actors/cricketers crying if we deny visa. :lol:

lol..while i dont want to escalate this discussion further

but you know your a victim of false pride claiming shalwar kameez/urdu to be indian while in reality hindi/lungi/sari are are part of indian culture not the great urdu/shalwar kameez
indian punjab has same culture of salwar kamiz,tumne theka nahi liya hua .BTW y ur ladies wear saris??

pls take discussion to further level u will bet banged nothing else

typical paki. he knew he wont get much business in india, so he tries to get cheap paki public sympathy and play victim card and try to become hero

BTW ,why his gaerat comes now y not before he sang in bollywood.

One beggar is already staying in mumbai aur uski tou lift ho gayi
Another paki ali jafar also become permanent resident of Mumbai and can be seen in all awards night as extras.. uski gaerat nahi jagi abhi tak

Shirman

indian punjab has same culture of salwar kamiz,tumne theka nahi liya hua .BTW y ur ladies wear saris??

pls take discussion to further level u will bet banged nothing else
btw i really mahira khan in a blue Saree......... she was doing a fashion show in delhi a year back.........

cancel visa policy for pakis......... n give visa-on-arrival 2 chikni-chikni paki females......kyon hai na @Blackwater paji

Another paki ali jafar also become permanent resident of Mumbai and can be seen in all awards night as extras.. uski gaerat nahi jagi abhi tak
What "Gairat" one who allow one's ladies to earn money by striping? They are sending their pure ladies to Bollywood to sleep on couch to earn money for Pakistan. Bollywood people just enjoying new taste of pure ladies & their special talent in entertainment.