Absolutely No Mercy - The NYT leak of China official Xinjiang policy

mattster

This is explosive leak of hundred of pages of official Chinese Communist Party document about the internment of over a million Uyghurs Muslims.

It was leaked by someone inside the CCP who wanted the world to know what China was doing in Xinjiang. It is all driven by Xi Jinping himself. Its a must read !! Here is the link below. You have to read it to understand their brutality towards their Muslim citizens.

https://www.nytimes.com/interactive...tion=click&module=Top Stories&pgtype=Homepage

Haldiram

This is explosive leak of hundred of pages of official Chinese Communist Party document about the internment of over a million Uyghurs Muslims.

It was leaked by someone inside the CCP who wanted the world to know what China was doing in Xinjiang. It is all driven by Xi Jinping himself. Its a must read !! Here is the link below. You have to read it to understand their brutality towards their Muslim citizens.

https://www.nytimes.com/interactive/2019/11/16/world/asia/china-xinjiang-documents.html?action=click&module=Top Stories&pgtype=Homepage
No policy document uses language like "no mercy". That's how us normal forum Nibbas talk. Even a policy document recommending an ethnic cleansing would only mention numerical targets, and not emotional things like mercy and comedy and whatnot. That document leak has been tailor made to suit the average IQ of the typical American audience.

Not that we don't appreciate the opportunity to corner China, but coming from the US which has previously used fake testimonies from CIA employees pretending to be Iraqi and North Korean citizens to wage wars, it's a bit rich. And did the CIA not know about this until now? why didn't they tell their big conglomerate companies to cease trade relations China 10 years ago as a response to these barbaric acts? or did the CIA also find out only after it was leaked on Twitter?

The US can go fight a "global war on terror" by virtue of which they can put their finger anywhere on the global map and kill 'terrorists', but when China or India fights this war against Muslim terrorists on their own domestic soil, suddenly your human rights organizations feel the pain? Ain't nobady gon stop China from this necessary cleanup process. Let it proceed. The US, China, India should not impede each other to score petty goals. This cancer is a civilizational threat to all three nations. The US tried pressurizing Myanmar and failed. Please worry about your white cops killing black citizens mercilessly like its open season. Don't shed crocodile tears for Muslims around the world after invading so many Muslim countries.

Longewala

https://www.nytimes.com/interactive/2019/11/16/world/asia/china-xinjiang-documents.html?action=click&module=Top Stories&pgtype=Homepage
So the Chinese copied yet again...
Ironically this time they copied the manual for dealing with muslims from the mlechas own religious book and the way that book suggests dealing with non- goatshaggers

Well crafted I would say.. Policy document with such a format..errrm
it means one and only one thing...
that is USA is getting very serious on china...and they are putting one cuve ball..one after the other.

The timing is also impeccable.
Good timing for India to work pakistan and take back poK.

also..
its in chinese...and chinese language is OPEN For interpretations...such is the case..

No policy document uses language like "no mercy". That's how us normal forum Nibbas talk. Even a policy document recommending an ethnic cleansing would only mention numerical targets, and not emotional things like mercy and comedy and whatnot. That document leak has been tailor made to suit the average IQ of the typical American audience.
The language is chinese ..so NYT can craft what they want..as chinese language and scope is open for interpretation..
CIA is playing a beautiful game here..
They are building the chinese case on Human rights and ends result is snatching Taiwan..hongkong etc from china..
sizing the chinese down..

How to Downgrade chinese technologically!!! and USA is very worried the way chinese makes the strides in tech..
They may have a game here.
Read this piece here
India-Taiwan (IT) era has finally arrived - The Sunday Guardian Live
If the People’s Republic of China (PRC) is rapidly catching up with the US in advanced technologies, substantial credit goes to Taiwan. Since 1989, thousands of technology companies from that dynamic island have moved operations across the Taiwan Straits, generating within the PRC hundreds of billions of dollars in turnover and millions in jobs.
https://www.sundayguardianlive.com/opinion/india-taiwan-era-finally-arrived

Only kuffar & true kuffar with balls to do these are Chinese....I must say totally impressed.
its not about the Kuffar..its about the Cadre system..the system of governance that helps chinese do these with impunity..under the camouflage of COMMUN"ISM"..the "ONLY ISM"

How could any country with the nerve to call itself an Islamic Republic let this stand? They must declare Jihad immediately!

south block

up your a**
its not about the Kuffar..its about the Cadre system..the system of governance that helps chinese do these with impunity..under the camouflage of COMMUN"ISM"..the "ONLY ISM"
they are doing this to protect Han Majoritarianism & there future generations & they don't give a fck what world thinks about them on the other hand Hindu whore sluts are warming muzzrat bed all over India in name of secularism & mera Abdul aisa nahi hai....I hope those white worshiping noodles whores also get same treatment in China.

How could any country with the nerve to call itself an Islamic Republic let this stand? They must declare Jihad immediately!
MY dear French monsieur YOU ARE ASKING TO MUCH FROM CONVERTS,
You know they will say
ALLAH O AKBAR BHAD ME JA BIRADAR
and CHINESE WILL in response SAY
NEE HAAAAO AMIJAAN C**DAO.
MEANING IN ENGLISH"allah o akbar go in hell brothers and CHINESE in response hello go islamists fuck your moms", this is happening.
Whole picture mean USA and it's allies has started firing THEIR FAMED FIRST SHOTS. :megusta:

Haldiram

The language is chinese ..so NYT can craft what they want..as chinese language and scope is open for interpretation..
It's not even necessary that it is leaked and then misinterpreted. For all we know some photoshop expert from CIA came up with it over the weekend and then planted it as a leak. Fake propaganda works like that. If one has to disbelieve it, might as well disbelieve the whole thing. Why believe the leak and disbelieve its interpretation. Daal mein kuch kaala nahi hai, puri daal kali hai.

Even during WW, both sides used to drop pamphlets written in each other's language saying that purporting to be from "official" sources. Aise pamphlets Fiverr me koi bhi bana ke dega.

The girl whose testimony they used as the excuse for Iraq war showing her as an Iraqi victim was actually the daughter of American employee doing fancy dress for camera.

It's not even necessary that it is leaked and then misinterpreted. For all we know some photoshop expert from CIA came up with it over the weekend and then planted it as a leak. Fake propaganda works like that. If one has to disbelieve it, might as well disbelieve the whole thing. Why believe the leak and disbelieve its interpretation. Daal mein kuch kaala nahi hai, puri daal kali hai.

Even during WW, both sides used to drop pamphlets written in each other's language saying that purporting to be from "official" sources. Aise pamphlets Fiverr me koi bhi bana ke dega.

The girl whose testimony they used as the excuse for Iraq war showing her as an Iraqi victim was actually the daughter of American employee doing fancy dress for camera.
True.. and thats why the Americans are "seriously" working on china now.
If they are going this length..then some things are ALREADY set in motion.
HK is just a start!

I don't know if the documents NYT reported is true or false. But I am certain Xinjiang has seen dramatic changes: Peace, prosperity and tourism are back. Xinjiang borders Pakistan and Afghanistan, China's de-radicalization efforts have made Xinjiang different from them.

south block

up your a**

I don't know if the documents NYT reported is true or false. But I am certain Xinjiang has seen dramatic changes: Peace, prosperity and tourism are back. Xinjiang borders Pakistan and Afghanistan, China's de-radicalization efforts have made Xinjiang different from them.
China is concrete action on ground with results & security for future generations. while Liberal dindu of India are big talker's & want there white senpai to notice them & when s**t hit the fan blame Hindus cause they weren't secular enough to let muzzrat fck there women.

Deathstar

Xinjiang is absolutely peaceful and developing. Just look at YT videon on Xinjiang. Better than any 3 world country or any muslim country.
Though China is our rival but i support China on this issue. Enough of the morality for thee not for me nonsense

Haldiram

Why many people here worry about this news is True or Fake or US Propaganda??

Use this as 'convenience material'.If any porki Randi rona about Kashmir show them this news if he says 'it's all propaganda' then u also say the same 'kashmir HR violations are also propaganda''.

U can even further proceed and say 'forget about Hindus- Jews,peaceful Buddhists and even Atheist Chinese also hates your filthy religion'. :pound:
Because by believing in it, you are giving credibility to the news outlet. Tomorrow the same one will bite your back when they publish something Kashmir. That time you can't tell your people that it is fake news when they write about us but it is true news when they write about China.

Once you identify a news source as fake news, simply trash the whole thing. If India wants to show that China is mistreating Muslims then it can get WION do do a show and propagate that narrative. There's no need to promote NYT.

Jameson Emoni

Listen up nibbas,

India does have a view on Xinjiang which is independent of USA. This view is based on ground realities in Xinjiang which sketches a graphic picture of rampant human rights violation of Muslims by Chinese government. It is absurd to suggest that India should back away from criticizing China just because the US happens to agree with India.

As far as the language of the directive is concerned, China has been known to use dramatic languages. Remember during the Doklam crisis, China said it would "teach India a lesson". China is quite creative when it comes to composing dramatic languages.

Disclaimer: I am not saying that NYT is not a propaganda outlet which is part of The Cartel. I am simply suggesting that sometimes the truth itself is propaganda and that happens to be the case this time.

Jameson Emoni

Because by believing in it, you are giving credibility to the news outlet. Tomorrow the same one will bite your back when they publish something Kashmir. That time you can't tell your people that it is fake news when they write about us but it is true news when they write about China.

Once you identify a news source as fake news, simply trash the whole thing. If India wants to show that China is mistreating Muslims then it can get WION do do a show and propagate that narrative. There's no need to promote NYT.
Propaganda is a grand topic in itself and perhaps warrants a thread dedicated to its discussion. However, I will briefly cover some of the basics of the propaganda in this post.

Those who compose propaganda are selective about highlighting negative and positive attributes of their target (victim). They only highlight the negative attributes of their target. They do not highlight the positive attributes of their target. You will constantly see this type of reporting against India. This is the first time we are seeing this type of reporting against China.

There is no doubt that China for decades has been engaged in one of the worst human rights violations that humanity has witnessed. The question is, why is NYT highlighting this right now? Why have they been quiet for so long?

May be this is an indication that China and The Cartel are parting their ways. If that is the case, it is a good news for India. I do not know; may be the time will tell.