A train with 50 tankers pulls in late at night, raising a cheer over 300 km away in Latur

@Mikesingh
By the way 2 BHK for 90 lakhs is very good price for that location ...Best option is to rent it out and make those 3 % return ...
Yep! That's what I've done. But the million dollar question is what will I do when there's mass migration due to water shortage and my tennents head for the hills?? That will mean an NPA worth > Rs 90 Lakhs!! :crying:

SanjeevM

This is a very good video shared earlier by @charlie I hope farmers instead of doing Dharna and falling into traps of Naxals and JNU brand urban Naxals, they should pool in their resources and help themselves. Central government is doing what the previous governments have failed to do in 60 years. If they loose this government, even if thousands of farmers commit suicide, even God will not be able to save them as these farmers doing Dharna at the tunes of urban Naxals have chosen to stay with corrupt politicians.

In case farmers unite at every village level, pool in their resources and do as shown in video, even government can also help them.

cyclops

This is a very good video shared earlier by @charlie I hope farmers instead of doing Dharna and falling into traps of Naxals and JNU brand urban Naxals, they should pool in their resources and help themselves. Central government is doing what the previous governments have failed to do in 60 years. If they loose this government, even if thousands of farmers commit suicide, even God will not be able to save them as these farmers doing Dharna at the tunes of urban Naxals have chosen to stay with corrupt politicians.

In case farmers unite at every village level, pool in their resources and do as shown in video, even government can also help them.
Socialists want you to protest and depend on the government, ask, ask, ask for more money, more dependency and not be self sufficient.

Water solutions born out of capitalist self sufficiency and innovation.