A contingent of Russian ground forces arrived Pak for 1st ever Pak- Russian joint exercise (2 weeks)

FRYCRY

Agree. And if Russia finds more value in new found "friendship" with Pakistan, then it will be Russia's loss economically at least. Losing a big market like India to gain a small market Pakistan- not sure if Russians are stupid enough to do that.

Wish speedy freedom and democracy to Sindh and Baluchistan :)
It is India who is betraying russia by jumping into US camp.... before elections i used to hear modi has applied chinese model in gujarat and is very pro china but he turned into a complete US stooge.....

US will keep on bluffing us on NSG, UNSC and strict action against pak and in turn will use us against china in south china sea. U can clearly see how they backed off from supporting independent balochistan..

No one is betraying no-one folks.

Each country is taking care of its own self interest. Russia/US will sell their tech to anyone they want to sell as long as it does not affect their own interest and goals.

Boycott Pakis first yourself then may be ask others to follow. :pound:

Sourav Kumar

It is India who is betraying russia by jumping into US camp.... before elections i used to hear modi has applied chinese model in gujarat and is very pro china but he turned into a complete US stooge.....

US will keep on bluffing us on NSG, UNSC and strict action against pak and in turn will use us against china in south china sea. U can clearly see how they backed off from supporting independent balochistan..
I see it differently.

Nobody is betraying anybody. Even Pakistan is not betraying India.

I do not know where you heard Modi was proChina, Modi is supposed to be ProIndia first. And China is anti-India by definition. So Modi is supposed to be anti-China.

Even Russia did not support India for UNSC position. Russia's diplomatic position on this is that "UNSC should be expanded. Germany, Japan, India etc all are candidates".

If India does not have strategic vision to divert Indus water, then we cannot expect USA or Russia to fight our war. If India gives MFN status to an enemy state and expect other countries to take strict action against Pakistan, then India is a hypocrite state. The sooner India comes out of it, the better for us.

A contingent of Russian ground forces arrived Pak for 1st ever Pak- Russian joint exercise (2 weeks) from 24 Sep to 10 Oct 2016
Here I thought mighty India has isolated us. How are Russia betray epitome of truth and greatness India and Modi !!! How dare you putin !!!!
May be MODI asked Putin to enslave you instead of wasting resources of India and let them take revenge of USSR.Since you like multiple masters gang-banging you there is a great chance again. :lol:

Remember Russians would use you like a whore as US did since this is .You have no $$$ economy to share

Enjoyed the gang bang of pakistan
Very soon we might see... Russia using Pakistan as a Concubine.

Russians are being opportunistic since US-Pak master-Slave relation is very bad.They wanna FILL the gap and also going by Pak history, they have AIDS of Terrorism which they have given them to their "allies". China has blamed Pakis for Terrorism.Also a Paki attacked Prophet's Mosque in Arabia.

China-Pakistan.jpg

Not just that but ISI is known for their big spy network which slowly they will set up in moscow, they will try. And get details on India by luring Russians by providing intelligence on US.
Russia today likes "cash" since their own economy isn't going too great and public isn't very happy due to various wars they have got into ie. Syria/Ukr.

Being an old Indian ally Russia might "sell" some inside Paki intelligence to India specially in wars.Russia knows that Pakis are famous for double cross as US had to experience.Their main motive might be to counter US rather than upsetting India since US-Russia are at war in Syria/Ukr directly/indirectly on daily basis.

India needs external push for it to get down to work.

Hope it sends the right signals.
Corruption in PSU won't go better we get out act together and start looping in private industries. Next 10 year we may not need Russia for anything but cultural exchanges.

Lol you guys are only good at killing babies and people in mosques and that also by putting gun on shoulder of some one else
Says who ? the ones who sent terrorist for killing un armed civilians in the street of Mumbai ? where was your conscience then ? were you not celebrating then ?

Did you forgot the bombing of small kids, civilians with F-16 in the name of fighting bad Taliban ? what you call arb e jab or something ?

We will hit you where hurts most ...

Hardi

It was you people going crazy with claims that you have isolated Pakistan. You never have in the past and never will be able to do that.
Isolated Pakistan??

Luk u Paki pig..
don't forget ur past??
and agiin Don't forget ur future....
see u will see ur future

nd
Future Map of Pakistan.jpg

nd if u jump on.. Thats Russian president sent..troops for ur help??

so ur stupid...

PUTIN are very smart..
Because of Russian economy not good they just want a.. Stupid like you where they sell their weapons..
Ha ha ha..:D :D :D...

another pic for you.. form india with Love..

Pakistan I ultimatum.jpg

all pak pig actors leave india 48 hour.. otherwise kick them on their ass... :D :D

it's call isolated..

Hardi

poor Pakistan ..Jump no..10 to 5..list of Terrorists sponsored state County....

Pakistan are always talked 3A

Army
Allah
America

now..
Need money..
Need Kheirat..
need weapon (anything..chiness to Chinese)

Array bhai ye kya keh raha hai? Somebody translate pleej.

Kashmir ka correct map once again on DFI, I like it :)

India used this language first in 1971 siding with and arming the Multi Bahini terrorists. According to your PM the IA fought shoulder to shoulder with them in East Pakistan.
Yep, you introduced terrorism in the Sub Continenent. :india:

you forgot when tribals were sent by jinnah in 1948 to kashmir who looted and plunder on the way and raped kashmiri woman . terrorism was born at that time by you paki mulle:):):):)

Hardi

Array bhai ye kya keh raha hai? Somebody translate pleej.

Kashmir ka correct map once again on DFI, I like it :)

that is what we says..
Learn some.. true.. Studies..not only learn how to use klasnikov..

and ur.. English remember me ur poor Pakistani team English...:D:D

and see how much new neighbors of Pakistan ?

is bagal Afghanistan. us bagal hindustan..
ek aur baluchistan to ek aur Sindhudesh..to Upar Gilgit Baltistan..

:)
:)

It was you people going crazy with claims that you have isolated Pakistan. You never have in the past and never will be able to do that.
Stop clutching at straws. The small insignificant exercise has been moved from the earlier location in POK as Russia said it is 'disputed' and didn't want to ruffle India's feathers.

This is a clear message to China too not to screw around in POK with the CPEC as it goes through 'disputed' territory. I do hope that China takes the hint. Otherwise the CPEC will be a non starter. :tongue:

Stop clutching at straws. The small insignificant exercise has been moved from the earlier location in POK as Russia said it is 'disputed' and didn't want to ruffle India's feathers.

This is a clear message to China too not to screw around in POK with the CPEC as it goes through 'disputed' territory. I do hope that China takes the hint. Otherwise the CPEC will be a non starter. :tongue:
Why did Russia agree to conduct exercises in POK in the first place only to backtrack later?

Russia just slapped India, softly and Russia knows that we can do nothing that is because we are dependent on Russia for supply of parts and maintenance of our War Machines.

Even after more than 50 years of independence we are dependent on foreign suppliers for 70% of our defense needs. Shame.

Navnit Kundu

Pika Hu Akbarrr!!
Geopolitical realities are changing and unraveling.
Rus has made a move. India needs to quickly make its move too. No half-asssing around. Shift camps.

Also this is the time to indigenize like crazy.
Copy all russian products w/o any remorse, like the chinis did /doing.
And extract maximum leverage from USA by playing games but be careful not to fall for US tricks.

And last but not least, take full control of all MSM. Eliminate fifth-column and their families because pretty soon we're going to have 3 major enemies in our region.
Yup. The news of Russian exercises is very upsetting, despite our pro-Russia position on Crimea. But if I have to play devil's advocate, in a sense Russia is right in doing so as well. We Indians, due to our 'affinity' with Pakistan always assume that it is our and only our right alone to deal with Pakistan and dictate to others how they should deal with Pakistan or at least amend their foreign policy to look at Pakistan from an Indian point of view. If we keep such biases aside and think objectively, the need for Russia to get involved with Pakistan may only to blackmail India. Maybe it has nothing to do with India, but everything to do with USA. Russia is in a cold war with the US and getting Pakistan on their side is a major diplomatic win for Russia against the US, so they owe it to themselves to realize their goals in this regard. Think about how bad it looks from America's point of view. The nation which they fed billions to is now doing exercises with Russia, or rather, Russia has managed to wrestle Pakistan out of the sphere of influence of US influence, right under their nose.

Really?
Russia supplied to PRC? We overlooked.
Russia conducts mutual exercises with PRC. We overlooked.
Now pakistan.

There is nothing wrong in Russia doing this. It is their decision. They will face the consquences.
And russia getting close to two of our enemies is not okay for india.

Yup. The news of Russian exercises is very upsetting, despite our pro-Russia position on Crimea. But if I have to play devil's advocate, in a sense Russia is right in doing so as well. We Indians, due to our 'affinity' with Pakistan always assume that it is our and only our right alone to deal with Pakistan and dictate to others how they should deal with Pakistan or at least amend their foreign policy to look at Pakistan from an Indian point of view. {{1}}If we keep such biases aside and think objectively, the need for Russia to get involved with Pakistan may only to blackmail India. {{2}}Maybe it has nothing to do with India, but everything to do with USA. {{3}}Russia is in a cold war with the US and getting Pakistan on their side is a major diplomatic win for Russia against the US, so they owe it to themselves to realize their goals in this regard. Think about how bad it looks from America's point of view. The nation which they fed billions to is now doing exercises with Russia, or rather, Russia has managed to wrestle Pakistan out of the sphere of influence of US influence, right under their nose.
{{1}}There are different povs in this situation because of various events on the local and global scales, so objective thinking is not applicable, only subjective POV thinking exists in this case.
{{2}} {{3}}True, maybe Russia does want to stick one up the US and maybe that is what they are doing. But they are not naive enough to think that we will not be bothered when they work out exercises with our enemy; an enemy with whom we have had major wars and countless skirmishes and ongoming disputes (both border type and internal-terrorist type.)
They (Rus) know this and yet they go for this exercise, which means they have made a certain choice, and that choice is not in india's favor.
Ideally Rus wants India and Pak to get along well, and integrate into the Chn-Rus led (okay mainly chn led) structures but doing so is not in India's advantage, at least at this point of time.
Again, I'm not blaming russia, they do what they think is good for them. And now india needs to get its act together.

Even after more than 50 years of independence we are dependent on foreign suppliers for 70% of our defense needs. Shame.
You need to ask that question to the CongrASS and Rahul baba! They've fuked up this country. All the problems we face today are due to Nehru and his harebrained socialist ideology as also his policies in respect to China and Pakistan.

Two greatest blunders by this man that will rankle till the cows come home are:

> Forward policy against China that resulted in the 1962 conflict and strained relations with them till today.

> Nehru running to the UN for a plebiscite in J&K when we were winning the war against the Paki army but were ordered to stop any further advance by our forces. POK would have been ours too had Nehru not ordered a ceasefire.

You need to ask that question to the CongrASS and Rahul baba! They've fuked up this country. All the problems we face today are due to Nehru and his harebrained socialist ideology as also his policies in respect to China and Pakistan.

Two greatest blunders by this man that will rankle till the cows come home are:

> Forward policy against China that resulted in the 1962 conflict and strained relations with them till today.

> Nehru running to the UN for a plebiscite in J&K when we were winning the war against the Paki army but were ordered to stop any further advance by our forces. POK would have been ours too had Nehru not ordered a ceasefire.
I'm confused. What does that have to do with arms industry indigenization and weapons procurement.
Wasn't the USSR socialist too, they made some serious weapons didn't they?
All weapons manufacturers of china are also fully govt. owned.

There is some deeper rot, that has prevented us from weapons indigenization.