A contingent of Russian ground forces arrived Pak for 1st ever Pak- Russian joint exercise (2 weeks)

Just a military exercise like someone said Dog and Pony show has given some happiness to Pakistanis.

Soon they will start saying Russia will teach India a lesson inshallah.

Your Military and authorities have already pooped in their pants by just these rumors:pound::pound::hehe:. Deploying F-16, canceling flights, landing mirages on highways, crashed market. Bhai tatti dho aao pehle tum log apni aur phir baat karna.

Lol! Phat ke char ho gayi hai tum logo ki.:hippo:

As for cross border covert action killing 20 people, nobody knows maybe your airforce deployments were for these very reasons. The fact is pyase mare jaoge if indus water treaty is discontinued.
Dhotti to kisi aur ke geeli hui hai mian, UN me muh dikhane ke layeg nahi to kisi aur ko bhej dia.
Damn I miss those selfies and compulsive hugging sessions with real world leaders. :lol:

This was expected..

Russia was formulating a new shift in its ANTI TERRORISM policies since 2009 and was looking towards containing pakistan..and unlike pakistan Russia is very specific about their cooperation with pakistan and that will be only and only on the grounds of ANTI TERRORISM...and pakistan being the breeding ground of terrorism cozying up with pak will definitely help Russia cultivate deep assets inside corrupt pakistani establishment and its a must for Russia since Russia has a credible majority of muslim population.

The good outcome of it is Russian HUMNIT. about pakistan will be shared with India. Good!!..
We have to understand that India has RUSSIA working inside pakistan and that will help us with the much needed info.Unlike USA, Russia never hesitated to share intel on world nations on terrorirms.

Russia has to do that..since US can use pakistan to create headaches for Russia using paki terrorists now that Russia is live and large in the ME.

Russia would definitely go ahead with its counter terror plans coming from pakistan despite what India or world nations think. Because its Russian security and not international appeasement.

Indian establishment knows that very well...but rightfully India would raise its concerns(Thats a due process many nations exercise,china does that when it finds "concerns" with India. etc.etc) and it has already done that with Russia, where Russia has replied assuring Indian counter parts of its motives in pakistan.
This was in the media where Russia assured that co training has nothing to do with Indian motives in the region.

Russian army is at pak for COIN ops and nothing more..and Russia knows pakistan behavior very well like India.

So those who thinks RUSSIA pak is a serious realignment are having a wet dream.

Like Indian army has ongoing training with US troops in the same arena...as well as Indian army has co training with chinese in the same counter terror ops. That doesn't mean china would help kick pakistan in case of war. (There is a higher probability of otherwise.but still).

Nations work in a different way. Voices from Indian establishment has confirmed that during Kargil India was keeping china on Indian intentions. Not because of the fear of china..but because thats how nations work at some higher levels.

The calling off of pak-Russia training was never confirmed by Russian sources, so unlike Indian media..Indian establishment was expecting Russia to go ahead with it.

but that doesnt guaranteee pakistan any kind of Russian support in case of India-pak war as Russian President has already made it very clear in his speech post URI incident that it rightfully honors Indian stand on Ukraine favoring Russia. Thats an official verdict and a strong statement for pakistan.

Meaning if Indian looks to kick pak big time..Russia wouldn't interfere but stand as a neutral party.

If idiots in paki estblishments are reading Russian support along the lines of URI...and trying to shoot terrorism over Russian shoulders...pakis will wake up to a very painful shocking reality.
Is baar to angoor bohot he khattay hain. :pound::pound::pound:

Thank you for admitting the previous terrorist attack on APS. We already knew it.
My personal opinion:

This the only language you understand... you have left no other options for India...

Just a military exercise like someone said Dog and Pony show has given some happiness to Pakistanis.

Soon they will start saying Russia will teach India a lesson inshallah.
OK we are happy but how do you explain the butthurt and constipation on DFI?
Weren't you guys spreading petty lies about the exercise being cancelled? :laugh::laugh::laugh:

My personal opinion:

This the only language you understand... you have left no other options for India...
India used this language first in 1971 siding with and arming the Multi Bahini terrorists. According to your PM the IA fought shoulder to shoulder with them in East Pakistan.
Yep, you introduced terrorism in the Sub Continenent. :india:

India used this language first in 1971 siding with and arming the Multi Bahini terrorists. According to your PM the IA fought shoulder to shoulder with them in East Pakistan.
You started in much earlier that 71 when you stated helping the NE rebels ...

Mukthi Bahini is not a terrorist organization ... Pakistani repression created it... Mujib did not wanted a separate country ... you forced him in that direction ...

You kill and rape your own Muslim brothers and call them terrorists ?

Propaganda and propaganda ... nothing else...

1971 the year Bangladesh was liberated Freedom .. Yes we did help them against the atrocities lead by your forces.... What a nice year it was.....
History will repeat and we hope soon.

Baloch People will get what they deserve.

Terrorism was first introduced to our Indian Sub Continent in 1947 when you sent terrorists to get Kashmir....
So you breeders of Terrorism have no right to call us the same...

Enjoy your day and drills with Russians....

Live on your own self created planet, I won't burst your bubble or even try to bring some rationale to you.

In the mean time the Russians are here right under your nose. Watch and enjoy :wave:

We are behaving like pakis.

Who cares about Russia doing exercise with Pak?

republic_roi97

INDO-RUSSIAN JOINT MILITARY EXERCISE INDRA -2016

The #IndianArmy contingent arrived on 21 September at the ARTEM International Airport, Vladivostok to participate in the Indo-Russia Joint Military Exercise #Indra2016. Eighth in the series, the joint training will be conducted at Sergiveskey of the Russian Federation from 22 Sept to 02 Oct 2016. The eleven day Exercise will focus on Counter Terrorism and Counter Insurgency operations in Semi Mountainous and Jungle Terrain under the United Nations Mandate

-ADGPI Indian Army
14362710_546320465564587_812465101877268448_o.jpg
14435127_546320542231246_5709920382667999491_o.jpg

OK we are happy but how do you explain the butthurt and constipation on DFI?
Weren't you guys spreading petty lies about the exercise being cancelled? :laugh::laugh::laugh:
Your very presence at DFI tell that you have constipation that no other forum let you relief. Aren't you the same guy who was kicked out of PDF and you have no guts to offer any debate at WAB in front of Americans who were your nation's ally?

Show me one post where I have said so or you will change your surname to your Hindu ancestor ? I am the one who on WAB and DFI consistently saying that Pakistan is too big too be isolated.

Your trolling in this thread and talking in general terms like "You Guys" tell that two of you Pakistani posters are trying to thrust upon a narrative by talking on our behalf. Your desperation is laughable and I do not need emoticons to make it look more convincing.

People who are avid India watcher or understand diplomacy in general weighs 'n' numbers of factors before making any statement. We understand of "zero sum game" both in theory and practice. Every so called loss is a scripted guarded loss like controlled crash landing. Unlike quixotic Pakistan who goes for a gamble saying allah hoo akbar and eventually get his own people killed by foreign powers.

I am happy to explain above with examples if it is counter intuitive to you or anyone.

Isolation in progress.... p*ncho .. Pakistan has learnt that India is just a paper tiger.

you cannot save cow becoming a cow.

republic_roi97

Isolation in progress.... p*ncho .. Pakistan has learnt that India is just a paper tiger.

you cannot save cow becoming a cow.
Pakistan suffers another international blow; UN dismisses Nawaz Sharif’s dossier on Kashmir

Amidst its ongoing international isolation, Pakistan suffered yet another blow with the United Nations dismissing the country’s dossier on Kashmir. A statement by the Pakistan Mission to the UN said that the country’s PM Nawaz Sharif handed UN Secretary General Ban Ki-moon a dossier that contained information and evidence on the alleged atrocities and human rights violations against Kashmiris. However, Ban Ki-moon rejected Pakistan’s pleas to resolve the Kashmir dispute, in effect dismissing the dossier that Sharif had submitted.

INDO-RUSSIAN JOINT MILITARY EXERCISE INDRA -2016

The #IndianArmy contingent arrived on 21 September at the ARTEM International Airport, Vladivostok to participate in the Indo-Russia Joint Military Exercise #Indra2016. Eighth in the series, the joint training will be conducted at Sergiveskey of the Russian Federation from 22 Sept to 02 Oct 2016. The eleven day Exercise will focus on Counter Terrorism and Counter Insurgency operations in Semi Mountainous and Jungle Terrain under the United Nations Mandate

-ADGPI Indian Army
View attachment 10482 View attachment 10483
There is no point posting pictures of Indo-Russia joint exercise here in this thread mate. Your point is well taken, nonetheless.

This is a separate thread let this be used only for Pak-Russia exercise.

Pakistanis do not know how to explain it.

Actually it is a diplomatic coup for them and they are going to show it big way.

If you have read Shiv aka @bennedose 's e-book on Pakistan at BRF you will know how Pakistanis will go to any extend pleasing Russians just to mock Indians. This is the only thing they live for.

As far as India is concern then this exercise will bring some sense back into Russian fan boys. I don't see India will be weaning off Russian dependence for arms in near future but more more rationality will come into this transnational relationship as it is there for other vendors.

Russian honeymoon in India ended way back when UPA government introduced offset clauses and then selected Rafale and Euro jet as L1, L2. Russians reacted fast and unceremoniously called off naval exercise that was to be held at arctic region. Current Government made it even more difficult with 'Make in India' undertaking.

Modi's Russian visit was damp squib (You would have seen if you have eyes of an avid watcher). Putin was as cold as St Petersburg winter. Further damage was done when they knotted S-400 with PAK-FA.

Indians will be fool to blame themselves (Like we always do) for these diversions. It is not just India is tilting towards USA but our experience with Russia making us explore new allies. India is heavy weight geo-political entity there is no need to behave like insecure Pakistani.

:india:
Stop farting RSS propaganda and spreading lies thru your pathetic media.
At least my country does not propagates false victories against
Oh wait we never lost a war
But your army has lost every war it has fought so far:india::india: