5 kg heroin recovered from cement bags imported from Pakistan

The worst dreams of customs officials came true following recovery of 5 kilogram of heroin valued at around Rs 25 crore in the international market from a cement bag sent in sealed goods train from Pakistan on Saturday.

This is the first recovery of narcotics from Amritsar rail cargo which happened within a week's time after recovery of 10 kilogram heroin and Rs 16 lakh Fake Indian Currency Notes from goods train that arrived Attari, India from Pakistan on May 25th.

5 kg heroin recovered from cement bags imported from Pakistan - The Times of India

MMS should be tried for treason. :frusty::frusty:
Why MMS is tried for treason.?? does he himself do kuli (billa no. 786) job at Amritsar border??? or does he member of drug gang in Pakistan or India? or does he himself goes to Afghanistan in night and give water to drug plantation in Afghanistan???

:confused::confused::frusty::frusty::taunt1::taunt1:

Q is y on earth we need paki cement?????

`Even if you close all your borders to the west these things will come into india via bangladesh,srilanka,nepal,thailand routes coz there is demand for it among indian population.So better improve your internal security rather than blaming other country.And in all these drug /hawala/cricket bookies indians are the top most culprits like dawood,chota rajan etc.So why blame pakistanis when you have problem in your house itself.
If there is great demand for Pakistani girls in Bangladesh and Nepal, you mean to say !!!!