5 Indian Army soldiers martyred along LoC

How come the patrol party had no JCO? They were under standing orders not to send small patrol parties, according to Aaj Tak.

Try it! we will liberate kashmir. Talks with Hinduvata terrorists are also useless
Don't worry Kashmir is next then Balochistan, FATA etc....in the end Pakjabistan will be left.....East Pakistan is gone already!

Sabir

Kashmir belongs to Pakistan. It is our Integral part!
A decomposing body cant have any integral parts... Hope you will live to see Repuplic of Baluchistan; Republic of Sindh, Accession of FATA in Afghanistan and United Kashmir province in Union of India....... You will have Islamic Republic of Moth-eaten Punjab ..

for that he has to become your pm and we can finish him before
Then finish him , which you can't you know it, as you could not do it till now, he is no cheapass con-gress politician, he is extremely smart and intelligent!

The day he becomes PM your days are numbered!

Sabir

Smell the environment, Alpha1, the world is waiting for a clash of Civilizations. You should know whose days are numbered?. The Americans are kickassing you along Khyber- Pakhtunwa, a formidable force faces you in the East, your economy is a laughing stock. Your fuel reserves are good enough for hardly a week plus. Chest thumping needs to be backed by real strength. Your nation is waiting to implode under the weight of its own contradictions.
You have not mentioned that we can give them ddraught and flood in every six months in alternate by blocking river water and releasing in exxcess.

Let the youth of this country read this ?

About 60 % of our population consists of youth.
Yet a great paradox is, the Indian Army is short of 11,000 officers ( a class one job).
Can our nation, at any time having about 60 million able bodied young men/women, fit enough to join the army, not fill up these vacancies.
Cut the rhetoric, come forward all within the age group and join the forces. We will debate your intentions when you walk the talk. ( An insurgency veteran)
When the age is limited to 27 for IMA, and the entries are limited and maximum entries are given to the sons of in service officers, what can one do?

Even for IPS the age limit is 30. In USA also the age limit is 30.

I am ready to join the IA if a seat is offered in IMA....

We are corrupt from the root and in the past 2 decades somehow it has got into INDIAN ARMED FORCES.......

You cannot expect anything more if you have reservation for armed forces entry also.......

Shirman

Best Twitter Joke on Twitter on this moment :-

Ahmed Habib "@iAhmedHabib 4l

BETA TO MUMMY :- why Paki flops on their silly scheme called AMAN KI ASHA
MUMMY TO BETA :- because PAKI-AYESHA AUNTY ALWAYS does her age old IZZAT-E-TAMASHA..........:rofl::

pkroyal

When the age is limited to 27 for IMA, and the entries are limited and maximum entries are given to the sons of in service officers, what can one do?

Even for IPS the age limit is 30. In USA also the age limit is 30.

I am ready to join the IA if a seat is offered in IMA....

We are corrupt from the root and in the past 2 decades somehow it has got into INDIAN ARMED FORCES.......

You cannot expect anything more if you have reservation for armed forces entry also.......
Well it is a point of view ! you are a volunteer good !! do not tell me 06 crore eligible young people are not capable of filling 11,000 officer vacancies?? so much for youth power !!!

5 Indian soldiers have been killed by the paki brats and yet our Defence Minister says a very strong protest has been logged with the pakistani high commissioner, if this is the highest thing a country can do about its citizens being killed then it is a very sorry state of the country and the people are nothing more than "BANANAS" and this is a "BANANA REPUBLIC".........

Something must be done same like the aftermath of the killing of Sarabjit Singh, to send a strong message. At least one full battery of BRAHMOS must be fired at pakistan and the PoK must be taken back with no time being wasted.....

Well it is a point of view ! you are a volunteer good !! do not tell me 06 crore eligible young people are not capable of filling 11,000 officer vacancies?? so much for youth power !!!
Recruit them...... Stop reservation in Armed Forces recruitment and see the dedication and physical fitness of the person and train them to become officers. Make 15 years military service mandatory for all men from the age 19.....

Sabir

Seriously?
That is not practical for a populated country like India. We wil have to spend so much on salary or stipend that we wont be able to equip the soldiers.....we will have something sort of large militia instead of a modern army. Besides , there will be lack of resource for developmental projects including defence....

Seriously?
Yes... it helps the nation at wide and each person will know his responsibility even after he comes out of the Army. The whole nation will be in a good position. There will be no thieves and rowdies, upto some extent as youth will get jobs and will come to know the better side of life rather than roaming on the streets and also the count of rapes will reduce as youth would act like an ARMY personal and will maintain dignity as they will gain respect of being a soldier....

with elections coming ,govenement will concentrate on vote bank and wont waste money for even single bullet,afterall people vote based on secularism and the last minute
magics.

That is not practical for a populated country like India. We wil have to spend so much on salary or stipend that we wont be able to equip the soldiers.....we will have something sort of large militia instead of a modern army. Besides , there will be lack of resource for developmental projects including defence....
Joining Armed forces should not mean that everyone are made soldiers, but everyone must be trained like soldiers and all the recruited personals must be used for all purposes.....