2020 US election and its Impact on India Megathread

afako

Hindufying India
Not good symptom, first corbyn now Sanders .. I have a feeling that Pakistani are slowly but surely bringing Kashmir on limelight
Looks like Niazi and bajwa policy is working
Tough time for India ahead.
Corbyn is a democrat socialist who clinged to power on illegal immigrant and Paki Muslim votes. He is a leftist. Remember leftist and Islamists are chaddi buddies and their hate for majority community is well known.

Sanders and his green socialist policies would make you feel like you will murder him outright. Let's no go there. Only idiot leftist ideologues will vote for him. Nobody rational enough would want ban on grid electricity, cheap gas, cars.

They also support Palestine over Israel. Recently Israel banned Omar and Tlaib from entering their country.

US’ Tlaib, Omar banned from entering Israel

https://www.middleeastmonitor.com/20190815-us-tlaib-omar-banned-from-entering-israel/

Niazi and Bajwa have one job. To avoid war and make their awam chutiya.

Live stress free under Trump and Modi.

Indrajit

Any of the extreme leftists like Warren or Sanders will be bad for US-India ties. They are huge islamist apologists and have made openly anti-India comments.

Likely it will be Trump again. He’s not been excellent for India but he’s likely better than the alternatives.

Biden is probably the one exception, he will probably be more of a Obama towards India which suited India.
Bernie is not the problem, it’s the opening that the left liberals now see with which to attack India and BJP/Modi. Up to now, their attacks would have looked anti democratic considering the mandate just obtained but now they will shift it to an HR issue. Expect all presidential contenders to get asked about this down the line, if not at the next debate.

The only positive was that this was said at Muslim conference which apart from Julian Castro and Sanders, no one else turned up to. Not everyone wants to pander to this segment. The bigger worry is what some of the Indian American congressmen/women are saying and why they don’t seem circumspect about how this would play out among the Indian American community. Hopefully, there will be a shift of support from the Indian American community towards Biden, who in any case is well liked. Unless there is a cost to antagonising a powerful support base, expect more to go the Sanders way.

Democrats ( including Indian American) have deep bonds with Islamic scum . Their primary vote bank is Islam and Latinos Indian come way down the packing order and democratic Indian are also lefty liberal who drank progressive cool aid of peaceful Islam .

Republican are far better for India as they understand danger of Islam and china both.

Remember it was George Bush who deepened ties and Obama just maintained status quo.

Look at trump's stance of Kashmir not much drama and think what a democratic president would do ? Obama was lecturing manmohan on secularism in delhi!

Democrats are the true anti India elements. Republicans only hate Indian when their jobs are taken . Democrats hate Indians because we have refused to become an Islamic shit hole.

Obama was a total snake to us. Do you know he had persuaded manmohan and pranab to hand over Siachen to chinks and porkis. We were saved only at the last moment when V K Singh planted his foot to firmly oppose it. If not for one honest army man, that snake obama would have succeeded with his diplomatic jihad on us. While biden is not as big a jihadi as obama or hillary, he will still run his diplomatic jihad towards us.

The only democrat that does not worry me is kamala harris since she has enough intersectional street cred. with blacks and does not have to pander to islamists. But then again just like Obama she might try to feck us over for a nobel peace prize.

Warren will be a total jihadi fully pandering to talib and omar (in fact any white democrat will have to pander to them to manage their leftist-islamist street cred.) She will be very very bad for India if elected. The good thing is that Trump has her figured out, he will chew up and spit out chief warren in the debates.

The only thing we can do right now to hedge our bets to a democratic presidency in 2024 is to grow the economy to 4+ trillion by 2024 and have a trajectory towards 7 trillion by 2029. That way we can tell everyone to feck off.

No. The establishment still does not want brenie. Everyone with half a brain knows he will take a wrecking ball to the US economy. He will never be allowed to have the nomination. Also, he will be easy for Trump to beat given his open stance against American hegemony. Trump will be able to make the narrative of bernie vs. America quite easily. My money is on harris or biden.
All the democrats should scare you. They are all so ridiculously radical and have a huge base of rabid Islam loving “woke” leftists that despise India and its faiths.

And btw nutjobs like Illhan Omar are the future of the Democratic Party. Them in the US and snakes like Corbyn in the UK will make UK/US relations with India more controversial than in the past. There are no longer moderates like Tony Blair and Hilary Clinton there to champion India. Islamists are getting their tentacles everywhere and India had better be ready.

FYI guys Bernie sanders’ campaign manager is a Paki...Faiz Shakir. And a few years ago 3 Pakis who were employed by the DNC fled to Pakistan after it was found that they had been illegally accessing and DNC servers.

These rats are getting very powerful in the West among leftists, a similar story with Corbyn.

Won’t be long before Democrats and Labour are openly Paki/Muslim parties calling for sharia law and such.

Lancer

Bana
Any of the extreme leftists like Warren or Sanders will be bad for US-India ties. They are huge islamist apologists and have made openly anti-India comments.

Likely it will be Trump again. He’s not been excellent for India but he’s likely better than the alternatives.

Biden is probably the one exception, he will probably be more of a Obama towards India which suited India.
I don't know if Biden can win, he's ahead of a lot of the other contenders, but he's practically going senile. Plus, lately he's developed this tendency to act really creepy around women (might be senility) and I think Trump would really nail him in a contest. But definitely Biden would be a better choice than Sanders/Warren types.

My personal pick was Tulsi Gabbard, but the Democratic National Convention is pulling all sorts of dirty tricks to keep her out (like maintaining completely arbitrary standards so they can keep her out of debates). My next pick is Trump Maharaj himself, and in my view, no matter who goes up against him, he has a pretty good chance of coming back. Although if a recession hits, things may change.

We'll have a better idea once the field of Democratic candidates is narrowed down.

Lancer

Bana
Obama was a total snake to us. Do you know he had persuaded manmohan and pranab to hand over Siachen to chinks and porkis. We were saved only at the last moment when V K Singh planted his foot to firmly oppose it. If not for one honest army man, that snake obama would have succeeded with his diplomatic jihad on us. While biden is not as big a jihadi as obama or hillary, he will still run his diplomatic jihad towards us.

The only democrat that does not worry me is kamala harris since she has enough intersectional street cred. with blacks and does not have to pander to islamists. But then again just like Obama she might try to feck us over for a nobel peace prize.

Warren will be a total jihadi fully pandering to talib and omar (in fact any white democrat will have to pander to them to manage their leftist-islamist street cred.) She will be very very bad for India if elected. The good thing is that Trump has her figured out, he will chew up and spit out chief warren in the debates.

The only thing we can do right now to hedge our bets to a democratic presidency in 2024 is to grow the economy to 4+ trillion by 2024 and have a trajectory towards 7 trillion by 2029. That way we can tell everyone to feck off.

No. The establishment still does not want brenie. Everyone with half a brain knows he will take a wrecking ball to the US economy. He will never be allowed to have the nomination. Also, he will be easy for Trump to beat given his open stance against American hegemony. Trump will be able to make the narrative of bernie vs. America quite easily. My money is on harris or biden.

Harris really got hurt by the arguments about her record as District Attorney of San Francisco. May not truly recover from it...

afako

Hindufying India
All the democrats should scare you. They are all so ridiculously radical and have a huge base of rabid Islam loving “woke” leftists that despise India and its faiths.

And btw nutjobs like Illhan Omar are the future of the Democratic Party. Them in the US and snakes like Corbyn in the UK will make UK/US relations with India more controversial than in the past. There are no longer moderates like Tony Blair and Hilary Clinton there to champion India. Islamists are getting their tentacles everywhere and India had better be ready.
She doesn’t disappoint again.

Calling out for allowing immigrants to come freely without any due process and have no respect for sanctity of international border.

Remember what gets accepted in USA becomes a fad with the leftist media, judges and supporters around the world.

This has very very serious repercussions for India if such Muslimah is the candidate for President.

Haldiram

Remember what gets accepted in USA becomes a fad with the leftist media, judges and supporters around the world.
One important thing to notice and emulate here is that the US actually has 'immigration detention facilities'. They actually made a legislation, allocated funds, spent man-hours to build and staff those facilities. Look at how systematic their response is. The debate surrounding immigration is purely cosmetic. Those detention facilities ain't going away, regardless of the outcome of that debate.

We rely on the goodwill of illegal immigrants to leave our country. As per our current SOP, when an illegal is reported to the police, he has to be given bus travel ticket and 500rs for food and sent to the border and handed over to Bangladesh guards. A week later he hops over again. Admittedly we don't have surplus money to build detention facilities for immigrants. But take their kidneys, at least. Either India will become a kidney conglomerate, or news will spread on that side and they will stop hopping over.

afako

Hindufying India
One important thing to notice and emulate here is that the US actually has 'immigration detention facilities'. They actually made a legislation, allocated funds, spent man-hours to build and staff those facilities. Look at how systematic their response is. The debate surrounding immigration is purely cosmetic. Those detention facilities ain't going away, regardless of the outcome of that debate.

We rely on the goodwill of illegal immigrants to leave our country. As per our current SOP, when an illegal is reported to the police, he has to be given bus travel ticket and 500rs for food and sent to the border and handed over to Bangladesh guards. A week later he hops over again. Admittedly we don't have surplus money to build detention facilities for immigrants. But take their kidneys, at least. Either India will become a kidney conglomerate, or news will spread on that side and they will stop hopping over.
If India does anything even near concrete which will spread fear across the border and the illegal brethren and their supporter parties in India, the ecosystem will activate the charade of human rights machine with media, court, secular politicians and international media jumping in.

So we have to wait for the international climate to move further right, Trump's election in 2020 and Angela Merkel departing in 2021 will move the needle very fast. When the West starts serious works with their illegal immigrants, we will have a cover to do whatever we want with Bangladeshis under the new normal.

fyodor

These are the things which disturbs my sleep at night. When I am sitting peacefully somewhere, I think of the great civilization which was built in this punya Bharatbhoomi.

And then I see our weak response to the intruders(Pakistanis/Bangladeshis/Commies/X'tian harvesters) & wonder how pathetic and defeatist our response is. I look at the faces of people walking past me and wonder how relaxed they are while our future looms in great uncertainty. The vultures are out there to get India and feed on its corpse.

And what is our response? We implement a farcial NRC which excludes 11 lakh religiously persecuted Hindus looking for shelter in the only Hindu homeland there is and include 1 crore+ Hindu hating infiltrators in just ONE state alone!

Meanwhile our public is ready to get the next dose of some cheap Salman Khan thriller while they munch away on a pakoda watching the 500th episode of Comedy Circus.

Trump is a hammer, the elite, the nigga got this in the bag.

Last thing we need is democrats in power but I predict their loss will be so heavy this time around, their asses will be ruined for another decade.

Janardan Shukla

Trump is a hammer, the elite, the nigga got this in the bag.

Last thing we need is democrats in power but I predict their loss will be so heavy this time around, their asses will be ruined for another decade.
Ofcourse Republican win is a sure shot, My question is will Trump return to power or US will have a new Republican President?

These are the things which disturbs my sleep at night. When I am sitting peacefully somewhere, I think of the great civilization which was built in this punya Bharatbhoomi.

And then I see our weak response to the intruders(Pakistanis/Bangladeshis/Commies/X'tian harvesters) & wonder how pathetic and defeatist our response is. I look at the faces of people walking past me and wonder how relaxed they are while our future looms in great uncertainty. The vultures are out there to get India and feed on its corpse.

And what is our response? We implement a farcial NRC which excludes 11 lakh religiously persecuted Hindus looking for shelter in the only Hindu homeland there is and include 1 crore+ Hindu hating infiltrators in just ONE state alone!

Meanwhile our public is ready to get the next dose of some cheap Salman Khan thriller while they munch away on a pakoda watching the 500th episode of Comedy Circus.
Don't despair brother. Winds are changing. Just a few years ago 370 was irremovable and ram Mandir was impossible. Now the land is shifting.

Hindus are getting United and seeing through the deception of sikularism . But it will take time to sort out problems created in last 1000 years.

Civilizational battle can last for centuries and we have survived fighting all of them .

Muzzie attacked us with full strength and yet here we stand strong . Christian lost the conversation battle despite ruling Delhi . Now we are in consolidation and stabilising phase and then our counter attack will began to free the world of Abrahamic farce and re establishment of Sanatan path of Hinduism Buddhism and spirituality ( for atheist).

I've always wondered, when they feel the need to defend minority religions like Islam, why is it that Hinduism doesn't get included into the woke category. I've always seen Hinduphobia from western liberals even before the whole Islamic terrorism phenomenon.

Deathstar

I've always wondered, when they feel the need to defend minority religions like Islam, why is it that Hinduism doesn't get included into the woke category. I've always seen Hinduphobia from western liberals even before the whole Islamic terrorism phenomenon.
Islam is the 2nd largest religion in the world with huge influence and money power(oil), the west has killed more muslims than anyone could yet they tow their line cz they dont want to be see as Islamophobes and antagonise Gulfie rich. Also muslims are quite easy to fool for political benefits like Votes.
Hinduism is limited to India which has relatively low standing on international fora , once India becomes an economic superpower and has money like the gulfies ,they will start towing our line as well.
In the end Islam and Christianity are abrahamic religions while Hinduism is not.
Yet i beleive Hinduism is rising in the west with Yoga and Ayurveda , Iskcon etc etc
Do u think they say the same things in private as in public about Islam?hell no , both Christianity and Islam are enemies since ages and in future Crusades is bound to happen again and then Hinduism will rise as a formidable religion of the world.
If western liberals had so much love for islam they wouldn't hve bombed the shit out of muslim countries - entire northern africa , middle east , Iran , Afghanistan , Pakistan.

Tsar

Not good symptom, first corbyn now Sanders .. I have a feeling that Pakistani are slowly but surely bringing Kashmir on limelight
Looks like Niazi and bajwa policy is working
Tough time for India ahead.
India is going to be just fine. Only way Sanders even comes close to becoming president is if every other democratic candidate and Trump suddenly and simultaneously die....and even then there is a whole host of other, more electable individuals that could nab the presidency.

India needs to adopt a more "fuck you" mentality and realize that the sun has set on American/Western adventurism. Even when there is a compelling reason for the West to intervene, they do not have the appetite to do so (especially not against a burgeoning world power like India). Look at Crimea. Putin straight up walked in and took that shit over and the West didn't do shit. Plus, Trump's voter base is big on fixing America itself and leaving the world to handle their own shit. I don't see that changing anytime soon.

To be frank, India should take a page out of Trump's playbook and learn to "grab em' by the pussy", so to speak. Those in power, don't concern themselves with the opinions of others. They take what they want and impose their will.