18 mind blowing quotes by Pakistani politicians in 2013

"Even a dog killed by America is a martyr" – Maulana Fazlul Rehman (Jamiat Ulema-e-Islam)

"We are not going to succeed because Taliban are masters of guerrilla warfare" – Imran Khan (Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf)

"Allow the Taliban to open offices in Pakistan" – Imran Khan (PTI)

"Dear burgers, sorry about Skype/Viber/Whatsapp. Excuse us while we catch some terrorists and save some lives. SMS for 3 months" – Bilawal Bhutto Zardari (Pakistan Peoples Party)

"Pakistan had won freedom from Britain in 1947 but our Karachi is still a colony of London. We'll cut the kite controlled by phone calls from London" – Bilawal Bhutto (PPP)

"The TTP should be given religious ministries in the federal and provincial cabinets as a good will gesture." – PTI Central Vice President, Mian Mukarram Shah (PTI)

"Tamasha not an un-parliamentary word" – Chaudhry Nisar (Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz)

"Those people who are protesting – and grandstanding – near Three Swords – I don't want to fight or quarrel but if I order my supporters now, they will go to Three Swords and turn them in reality". – Altaf Hussain (Muttahida Qaumi Movement)

"Even Jinnah held a British passport and took oath of allegiance to the then British King, George VI" – Altaf Hussain (MQM)

"A wedding reception at Sindh Assembly is not a big deal" – Agha Siraj Durrani (PPP)

"Democracy has failed and martial law should be implemented in Pakistan." - Syed Faisal Raza Abidi (PPP)

"We did not invite Osama bin Laden to Pakistan, or even to Afghanistan" – Yousuf Raza Gillani (PPP)

"I'll see how anyone arrests me. The NAB (National Accountability Bureau) chairman is himself summoned, how can he summon me?" Yousuf Raza Gillani (PPP)

"Nawaz Sharif was, and remains, my leader, as I hold him in high esteem" – Jawed Hashmi (PTI)

"Hakimullah was a martyr" – Munawar Hasan (Jamaat-e-Islami)

"Punjab University's vice chancellor is a playboy type person" – Fareed Paracha (JI)

"Veena Malik is a bloody liar. Does she deserve coffee? I hate her." - Shaikh Rasheed

"I think K-P government should resign on the failure despite having report of the exact date. I do not know what the K-P Chief Minister Pervez Khattak, this teeli pehlwan (thin fighter), was doing" – Rana Sanaullah – (PML-N)

Neeraj Mathur

these quotes proves that pakis dosent have brain.

no quotes by Mr lal topi. or sorry forgot that no one takes him seriously.

ninja85

also add rahul g and corrupt congress to that list.