14 punjabis identified then killed in balochistan

People of small brain can be kings, but they get defeated and kicked out. But even people with small brains will not leave the country so that they have a chance to rule again later. But the smallest, less than donkey brains give up and run away and try to join with some far away desert people who treat them worse than dogs. This defines Pakistanis and Pakistaniyat. I apologize to all donkeys for comparing their intellect with Pakistanis.

You will not read Indian textbooks because you have only one god and one book. We have many gods and many books. That is why knowledge levels are higher among all Indians. Apart from the cousin marriage rat-people factor in Pakistan
King and Hindu?only when when there were no other communities around.that was the only time people of small brain were kings

Being Indian you should atleast take bath before commenting on Pakistan..

Pakistan not merely is a race but a state of mind.

again in akbar owaisi style

"Pata ni ye kitne khuda inke.sunnay main aya hay k Zaid hamid inke naye Bhagwan hay"

Akbar owaisi words

Hamara deen Aik,Khuda Aik,mazhab aik,arey hamain is zameen se pyaar hay hum jabb marr jate hay to apni zafeen main dafan ho jate hay..tum jab marrte ho to hawa(air) k sath urr jate ho"

@bennedose

Change your signature and dont copy my quotes.not even a sentence of them

King and Hindu?only when when there were no other communities around.that was the only time people of small brain were kings

"Pata ni ye kitne khuda inke.sunnay main aya hay k Zaid hamid inke naye Bhagwan hay"

Akbar owaisi words

Hamara deen Aik,Khuda Aik,mazhab aik,arey hamain is zameen se pyaar hay hum jabb marr jate hay to apni zafeen main dafan ho jate hay..tum jab marrte ho to hawa(air) k sath urr jate ho"
Owais jo sala Razakar hey our con-gress ke rehmo karam par pal raha hey, tu uski baat kar rahae hey jo muslims gheto se nikla nahi tu uske pehwade par Chruria chali nahi Hhahahahahah

Tera din kya bolta hey murdood, jo musalman ko muslman ko marne par utaru hey? Tera din insan ko insan ke khlaf besharmi and behrami sikhata hey.....is din ki baat kar raha hey tu? Sharam kar jab tu pakistani din ki baat karata hey....sharam kar aaj tera din khoon ka pyasa ban kar reh gaya hey!

Iesey din sey crore bhagwan manzoor!

bennedose

@bennedose

Change your signature and dont copy my quotes.not even a sentence of them
Tough shit Paki. Do you seriously believe I will do what you ask me to do? What do you mean "my quote" You don't own any damn crap. Typical Paki - thinking he owns everything. Suck it up dimwit.

bennedose

Akbar owaisi words

Owaisi is a gandu who uses indian hospitality to talk like a Paki. He is easier to control than you. You merely worship him because he lives in a better place than you and gives you a hard on. Keep quoting his stuff. it won't help him. it won't help you. Besides 80% of Indians cannot understand the shit you have quoted in Roman text - and the buffoon does not have the guts or power to have his words translated for Indians, and you, Paki are too stupid to do that. But Akbar Owaisi can clearly understand what Indians think about him. He is allowed to talk crap for Paki consumption, so Pakis can jerk off.

We have rubbish in India but Pakistan has the purest crap. Bismillah to you too brother

Pakistani Nationalist

after a sligtht further search regarding the issue.

the above map shown is false.since whole of the central balochistan come under bruhie people and they speak bruhie language.
And the makran coastal highway and adjacent places are under the african tribe

Brahui language - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Brahui people - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

in around 2020 we pashtun will be in majority..and hopefully even i will settle in balochistan.We also will change the name of Balochistan to Godar since historically it belong to us Pashtun not baloch.

lol... @changing Baluchistans name... lalay the heck u talkin abt.. :lol:

As for indians... let them ...

Pakistani Nationalist

after a sligtht further search regarding the issue.

the above map shown is false.since whole of the central balochistan come under bruhie people and they speak bruhie language.
And the makran coastal highway and adjacent places are under the african tribe

Brahui language - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Brahui people - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

in around 2020 we pashtun will be in majority..and hopefully even i will settle in balochistan.We also will change the name of Balochistan to Godar since historically it belong to us Pashtun not baloch.
Is Saraiki not a dialect of Punjabi language? I just happen to listen to local Pakistani radio program and the host claims to be Saraiki speaking Punjabi.
There is an Aman Lashkar in Balochistan near KP fighting against TTP , are you giving its reference ? c'mon !
There are several lashkars fighting bla **** in their areas:

For the terrorist turds... ive only got one thing to say "Allah wati quome hifazata bikant"... n bla **** marghbar.

baluchistan zindabad
inshallah our innocent balochi brothers will defeat them poonjabis muslims.

poonjabis should stop there atrocities against the brave balochis or pay the price.

long live balochistan :gangnam:

Pakistani Nationalist

They just look generic gunmen. Sorry.

Isn't this Dari/Parsi - Marghbar = Murdabad
They are local men who form lashkars to screw bla.. so surely they wont look like special forces.

As for dari,farsi... balochi is similiar to farsi while farsi or dari are also spoken in baluchistan.

Pakistani Nationalist

baluchistan zindabad
inshallah our innocent balochi brothers will defeat them poonjabis muslims.

poonjabis should stop there atrocities against the brave balochis or pay the price.

long live balochistan :gangnam:
We love u very much aswell... email me when u come to LOC to fight Pakistan..:ROFL:

They are local men who form lashkars to screw bla.. so surely they wont look like special forces.

As for dari,farsi... balochi is similiar to farsi while farsi or dari are also spoken in baluchistan.
BLA and Tribal Sardars have much bigger "Lashkars"

These Lashkars must have been formed by some bought off tiny Sardar and his followers.

The middle class and all the big tribes and their sardars/tumandars and Nawabs like Bugti, Khetran, Mengal etc. are opposed to Pakistan.

Actually Baluchistan was an independent entity in 1947, it was tricked into joining Pakistan"¦ the Baloch people are different than dark skinned Punjabis and are more close to Iranians"¦

We love u very much aswell... email me when u come to LOC to fight Pakistan..:ROFL:
what pakistan???
the one we broke into two???
or the one which will divided into three in near future.
you poonjabi muslims are turds and our balochi brothers will get a free state :gangnam:

don't pretend as if you are a balochi you poonjabi turd :lol:

BLA inshallah :gangnam:

Pakistani Nationalist

what pakistan???
the one we broke into two???
or the one which will divided into three in near future.
you poonjabi muslims are turds and our balochi brothers will get a free state :gangnam:

don't pretend as if you are a balochi you poonjabi turd :lol:

BLA inshallah :gangnam:
Even if i were a punjabi.. id be 1000 times better than some yindian turd.

Pakistani Nationalist

BLA and Tribal Sardars have much bigger "Lashkars"

These Lashkars must have been formed by some bought off tiny Sardar and his followers.

The middle class and all the big tribes and their sardars/tumandars and Nawabs like Bugti, Khetran, Mengal etc. are opposed to Pakistan.
You dont know anything abt baluch people do you? these people are from different areas.. and yes even their sardaris have taken casualities..

As for big tribes etc.. khetrans mostly live in southern punjab.. bugtis lol not really even Sardar Akbar Khans grandson doesnt support it.. mengals? Akhtar mengal who once did.. is now supporting the govt.. what else?

Actually Baluchistan was an independent entity in 1947, it was tricked into joining Pakistan"¦ the Baloch people are different than dark skinned Punjabis and are more close to Iranians"¦
Sure... who are these guys:

Pak-sarzameen

Where is the Baloch sense of Honour? Killing innocent passengers in the name of freedom movement?