11 Feb '13: Pakistan conducts test fires of two Hatf-IX Nasr BRBMs

he was implying this

BTW has your missile reach target ?

in this only last two line says something about successes.
We are phasing out the Ghauri Series missile.
they are older and the production is stopped long back.

Shaheen Series is the future followed by tipu ICBM and taimur PSLV

Read carefully what you posted, they are developmental trials with newer sub-systems. We didn't claim it as a success. And in development missiles fail.

It merely said the 32 flight test of BrahMos took place at 10.30 a.m. from a test range at Chandipur, off the Odisha coast, as part of the development trials. The objective of the mission was to evaluate some of the newer sub-systems which were produced by the Indian industry as part of the product stabilisation, it said. More than 25 such systems were incorporated in the missile.

We didn't claim success of a missile and then later found it to fall on our villages :rofl:

Pakistan's nucelar capable Ghauri missile is a failure

The pakistani scientist said that during the Kargil crisis of May-July 1999, Musharraf, who was then army chief, "wanted to deploy Ghauri missiles, but air went out of his balloon when the top general in charge of the missile program told him the missile had a faulty guidance system."
:rofl:

Hatf-V/Ghauri test fails, missile crashes in Pakistani village

Pakistan's latest missile test failed when the Hatf V/Ghauri deviated significantly from its trajectory before crashing into the Pakistani village of Dadu

The missile was on course till first stage separation. Thereafter, the section containing the flight control computer and boosters for trajectory correction broke off from the main body and landed in Dadu.

The premature announcement of a "successful test" implies that contact with the missile was lost. Later, ISPR made a hasty press release when reports of "mysterious metallic objects" started appearing in local newspapers. :rofl: :pm:

One more step forward to nuke their own land, :pig:is will be pakis. :cool:.
I wont a be surprise if some reports latter claim that this test was also a fail :rofl::rofl:.
PS: It will be difficult for Nasr to beat Akash SAM and Spyder SAM (Python 5 + Derby) and in future Barak-NG, Igla-S and Maitri combined with Aerostats, CABS AEW&C and Rajendra PESA/AESA Radar. :taunt:

care to tell me which foriegn country troops free roam in pakistan?

No they seperated themselves because of our leaders injustice with them.you did nothing even though you wanted to get revenge of kashmir taken on force from you by Pakistan

Pakistan banaya dande k zor parr
Kashmir cheena dande k zorr parr

Deploying nukes in bangladesh is in the interest of whole south asia as it will bring balance in the region and BSF might stop killing bangladesh soldiers
Danda is actually forced deep inside Pakis backside in every 10 years by India... for example 71 ka BIG danda... Kargil ka Chotta danda... etc etc.

So you are going to provide BD SSG and nukes? Vinashkale vipreet buddhi. Do it asap so that we can provide few nukes to Afganistan as well.

This is really funny the way Pakis dream of putting nukes and SSG in BD.They cant even protect their own izzat which is ripped apart each day by US :lol:

Seems like Pakis are dreaming to get Pak cut open in more pieces after BD so.

classified and highly forbidden
You answered as expected :thumb:

Danda is actually forced deep inside Pakis backside in every 10 years by India... for example 71 ka BIG danda... Kargil ka Chotta danda... etc etc.

So you are going to provide BD SSG and nukes? Vinashkale vipreet buddhi. Do it asap so that we can provide few nukes to Afganistan as well.

This is really funny the way Pakis dream of putting nukes and SSG in BD.They cant even protect their own izzat which is ripped apart each day by US :lol:

Seems like Pakis are dreaming to get Pak cut open in more pieces after BD so.
USA ne to missile hi daal diya hai :lol:

Congrats Pakistan for these tests.

Lets see if that will be any help to Pakistan when we may call their bluff out.

Till then enjoy.

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

More like Death wish system is installed in Pakistan.
doesnt matter to us

marna to waise bhi ha beemari se ho ya pir nukes se..aj ho ya pirr 10 saal baad.

but as a suggestion

the sooner india engage pakistan in nuclear war the better is for india.

we have 110 warheads while india has 200cities.so you still hold a chance of survival

but as per western sources by the end of this decade pakistan may cross UK(225warheads)

hence its better for you guys to get us into nuclear war as soon as possible but once we got 200+ warheads.your survival will be in negative

cloud_9

Everyone looking towards the sky in the safety corridor.You never know when

Next step should be developing a nuclear warhead for CM-400AKG..
It can perform the role of SOW and ASHM with different seekers.

You answered as expected :thumb:

USA ne to missile hi daal diya hai :lol:
HAHAHA... yeah but I was ONLY talking about Indian DANDA. So US is giving danda in backside of Pakis since start of WOT, it all started Bush giving DANDA in Mushraf. Bush threatened to bomb Pakistan "back to the stone age", says Musharraf

Sooner or later Chinese would be giving DANDA in Pakis as well... they are getting their DANDA oiled up slowly so Pakis feel less pain... after all its all-weather friend.

OMG... Pakis love getting DANDA's so much :taunt:

Nasr is probably the most smallest ballistic missile ever developed.look at the small cute size

Thanks to Munir khan because of his 4 decades efforts now pakistan is able to design a new warhead every 3 months.
If only this Munir Khan was smart enough, you wouldnt have had to design a new warhead ever 3 months! He could have just used a new shade of paint!

doesnt matter to us

marna to waise bhi ha beemari se ho ya pir nukes se..aj ho ya pirr 10 saal baad.

but as a suggestion

the sooner india engage pakistan in nuclear war the better is for india.

we have 110 warheads while india has 200cities.so you still hold a chance of survival

but as per western sources by the end of this decade pakistan may cross UK(225warheads)

hence its better for you guys to get us into nuclear war as soon as possible but once we got 200+ warheads.your survival will be in negative
Naah... you are a pussy and cant use nukes.... kargil mein kya hua tha???

Pak is going to be BROKEN again.

We are a peace loving nation and not a war mongering bhikari FAILED state like Pakis so we would not start war... we can only wait for any wrong move from your side so that we can break you open in more pieces ... like in 71.

Dead Hand (nuclear war) - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

A similar kind of nuclear control system is in PAK..

When a nuclear attack is detected on pakistani soil be it the pakistani itself Nasr missile.
within a few mins.110warheads will be in air
lol you guys are having wet dream, for the dead hand type of system you need missiles on hair trigger alert. That means all the missile are matted with nuke warhead, read to fire at movements notice, plus you need sensors that can detect nuclear attack on Pakistan. Mind you those should be so good that even if earthquake struck it should show as earthquake or else it will send false alarm and fire missiles at our direction.

Now all your nukes are not on missile (some are on fighters too) Plus you need to have all your assets in network centric system.

I know last time you guys tested network centric system and called it a successes we were posting pic here
and to save your face you are calling them old and about to be replaced :rofl:

BTW already we have your SFC of different service identified and ready to be taken out in few minutes as and when order is given by Brahmos missile.

lcatejas

farhan and his fundey......only jahil hamid can understand..........Nuke ka kya karoge .. jab khane ko nahi hai ... :taunt1:

Sam2012

Not indian drone

remember that in the past when indian searcher uav just came closer to pak it was converted into odd 500 pieces by AIM-9.

our govt might have allowed usa drone strike but our policy for india remain same
U will be the first country in world use F-16 to shoot down an unarmed UAV & nincompoop like u will glorify :frusty:

Sam2012

NASR+Nuke=Pak suicide

No logic in celebrating your own prospective demise.

Any puny nasr strike will open doors for massive 2nd/retaliatory strike from l/a/s which will not be constrained only to the front lines like nasr.
I doubt what govt did after 2008 attack , what they did after be-heading of our soildier

PM & home minister will still towards Aman ki tamasha , because madam does not want war with PAK because US says so :taunt1: