PAF pilot feeling tired after SU 30 MKK (Chines PLA AF) flying

PAF pilot feeling tired after SU 30 MKK (Chines PLA AF) flying.

Finally the PAF pilots got the feel of SU 3o MKK, which are inferior to Indian Airforce SU 30 MKI.

Pics before flying

you can see the before and after pics of PAF pilot and his body language , PAF pilot is exhausted and Chines PLA AF Pilot and ground staff is smiling.

Now just imagine, what will happen to PAF pilots, when they are going to meet SU 30 MKI in next war. :becky::becky::becky:

Pandora

To Fight with Su 30mki ,they must bring 5days Ration with them instead of missiles and bombs lol.

if the PAF pilot would have come to this SU 30 then he would have suffered terrible headache.

with this this type of cobra stunt SU 30 MKI is very hard to beat.

PAF has to look out for this too

@warmachine you are right man they need 5 days rations.

The MKK does not compare to MKI completely different in many ways ;best of Russians,Israelis and French in one plane; even the KH-31's are custom made for the MKI's.

Param

first one here

now compare the body language of PAF pilot, with other pics you will see yourself.
When I saw this in the other forum I did not notice that, but you are so correct. The Chinese pilot looks energetic,his posture is straight. The Pakistani looks like a tired farmer carrying an implement after a hard days work.

Param

To Fight with Su 30mki ,they must bring 5days Ration with them instead of missiles and bombs lol.
They don't need rations, just cocaine and LSD.Their kind were high on that on 26/11 right?

rizwan78

Another **** measuring topic, mode please close this thread, i will have plenty of such photos that will turn this thread & a$$ of many member into flames.............

Rahul92

Another **** measuring topic, mode please close this thread, i will have plenty of such photos that will turn this thread & a$$ of many member into flames.............
Well Bring it on we shall see

Rahul92

Bhaisab ye wali button karti kya hi

Arey wah itey sarey Button

And after landing

arey bhai mujhe jaldi yaha sey nikalo sare goom rahey hain

And Finally

Arey yeh to pant hein GILLA kardeyein

The pics were good. Awaiting for an article on their experience on the MKK.

The thread isn't in good taste though.

Pictures and interpretations can be misleading. I think this thread is not of any good value except that it can be converted into something to do with Pak experience with Su30 when more info comes in. Apart from that what's been posted so far is really in bad taste even if it's about PAF.

Tronic

Ridiculous thread, and ridiculous conclusion with the pics and all.

rizwan78

self delete..... .......... ........... .......... ........... ........ .......... .......... .......... ........ ..........

Param

self delete..... .......... ........... .......... ........... ........ .......... .......... .......... ........ ..........
That is sweating ,. Maybe in your country men piss from the behind not in India.