What is happening in Punjab ? SATYAM BRUYAT - Justice Katju

punjab47

महाबलामहावीर्यामहासत्यपराक्रमासर्वाग्रेक्षत्रियाजट
End of day, if you surround Akal Takht Sahib you're going to die.

punjab47

Also lot of people have become swag **** just like in Canada where they drink, smoke, etc. But are sikh because of 'bhindranwala' poster.

It is just simple solution:

Not enough Nihangs
Too many jootas on feet
Not enough on their face

This modern stuff has nothing to do with Khalistan lehar of 70s 80s.

It's been hijacked by leftism, too funny to post. You have people who have been Kenyans for 151years, sayin balle balle Bakistan Di &

We will take the sea corridor till Gujurat.

You have people getting medals for

'supporting Bakistan occupation of Sikh Khalistan capital of Lahore'

No Sikh/Punjabi/Hindu/Indian/Any Jaati/Anything will support foreign occupation of Lahore.

This is probably linked to church activity & will disappear with economic growth as foreign money becomes less enticing.

We need to strengthen rupee,

There are people here who have more loyalty to Israel and USA than India - @SajeevJino and ][/COLOR][COLOR=#ff0000]@Zebra[/COLOR]

At the end of the day if not US then you will end up like a Russian lackey or even a vassal.

Hack few such lackey and vassal still dying to see India go towards Russia, even after loosing one sitting PM of India, Lal Bahadur Shastri.

Shame on you.

At the end of the day if not US then you will end up like a Russian lackey or even a vassal.

Hack few such lackey and vassal still dying to see India go towards Russia, even after loosing one sitting PM of India, Lal Bahadur Shastri.

Shame on you.
Problem lies in the mindset. Those who oppose India tilting towards USA are perceived as they are supporting Russia. Most of the members here are nutral when it comes to India's national interest.
Again, USA was never a friend of India but USSR was. So it is natural to have a soft corner towards Russia.
It is always better to promote national interest rather than promoting the interest of USA or Russia.
Are you not a victim of US (western) foreign policy? USSR utilized it and became our friend and helped us in a big way. In the contrary Russia does not possess the same teeth that USSR had and struggling for her existence (economy). So they are less concerned about India's interests. It does not mean that we become an ally of USA. So stop fooling yourself by Shaming others.

Most of the members here are nutral when it comes to India's national interest.
Nope. Most of as are strongly pro India when it comes to Indian national interests. But some US lapdogs like @Zebra would like India to stop worrying about itself and start worrying for USA . Pathetic sepoys for the west really

Yup, I said so when it comes to US/Russia preference.

ghost

End of day, if you surround Akal Takht Sahib you're going to die.
Sir,

So ,its al right as per you that the place be used as criminal hot bed,a place to kill innocent people,stack weapons,kill and bury innocent civilians,to run a extortion racket from there,basically making it a centre of illegal and anti national activity.Do you have an "IOTA" of sense about what was going on in there,those who respect a place or mark it as holy don't do unholy act right inside it.If terrorist will make a breeding ground they will be terminated irrespective of place,than be it a temple!

What if instead of Sikh terrorist Islamic terrorist had made it their hiding place and hub to carry out their illegal activity ,would you say the same that they should not be surrounded?If you really deem a place holy you should be first to advocate to get rid of unholy people from that place as soon as possible.

I am proud of the soldiers who fought and died to get rid of terrorist.

Please go through this:
http://defenceforumindia.com/forum/threads/op-bluestar-the-audacity-of-incompetence.61260/

asingh10

19th century image from a Dasam Granth manuscript depicting Sikh Guru Gobind Singh worshipping the personified from of the Sakt (source of Adi Shakti) Mahakal, in his most horrific form as Bhairo (Shiva). The Sakt on earth is represented by the Khanda (double-edged sword) which is in turn personified in the form of Mahakal.

Some good info here on links between Sikhi & Shaiva traditions :-

http://www.shastarvidiya.org/history/pashupati.html
http://www.shastarvidiya.org/articles/shiva_guru_nanak.html
http://www.shastarvidiya.org/history/kapalika.html
http://www.shastarvidiya.org/history/natha_sadhus.html

asingh10

Manuscript illustrating the Sikh Gurus. A detail to note is the image in the border above Guru Nanak Dev Ji (centre) depicting Hanuman, Chandi, and Rudra, early 19th century, Delhi Museum.

An image from Baba Atal in Amritsar depicting Guru Nanak Dev Ji alongside all the Hindu Devas (dieties) and the great Kabir; all are seen paying homage to the divine light at Hari Mandir (the Golden Temple), fresco, mid 19th century, Amritsar, Punjab

A painting depicting Shiva, his consort Chandi, their sons, and Nandi, from the private collection of Baba Sarabjot Singh Bedi, a direct descendant of Guru Nanak Dev Ji, Una, Punjab

A 19th century image depicting Guru Nanak Dev Ji as Vaishnav

Baba Sri Chand, first born son of Guru Nanak Dev Ji , a renunciate yogi & founder of the Udasi sect of Sikhs.

Guru Hargobind Dev Ji & his sons seek blessings of Baba Sri Chand

asingh10

Also worth checking out, regarding the deep roots of Sikhi in Indic culture & philosophy :-

http://www.shastarvidiya.org/articles/misunderstandings.html

http://www.sarbloh.info/htmls/introduction.html

Hope people understand the difference between a native faith as opposed to foreign constructs. Native faiths may reject a few practices but they never demanded wholesale destruction of everything prevalent and make everything traditionally sacred, profane. This is why I also say those Hindus who justify their atheism by saying that Hinduism can accommodate it, don't really know how Indic atheism/skeptic schools differs from Western neo-atheism.

punjab47

Sir,

So ,its al right as per you that the place be used as criminal hot bed,a place to kill innocent people,stack weapons,kill and bury innocent civilians,to run a extortion racket from there,basically making it a centre of illegal and anti national activity.Do you have an "IOTA" of sense about what was going on in there,those who respect a place or mark it as holy don't do unholy act right inside it.If terrorist will make a breeding ground they will be terminated irrespective of place,than be it a temple!

What if instead of Sikh terrorist Islamic terrorist had made it their hiding place and hub to carry out their illegal activity ,would you say the same that they should not be surrounded?If you really deem a place holy you should be first to advocate to get rid of unholy people from that place as soon as possible.

I am proud of the soldiers who fought and died to get rid of terrorist.

Please go through this:
http://defenceforumindia.com/forum/threads/op-bluestar-the-audacity-of-incompetence.61260/
Imbeciles like you ignore everything that was happening during emergency, plus the forced kuri-maar & nakshbandi.

None of that happened in a vacuum,

BTW AKAL TAKHAT SAHIB HAD WEAPONS FROM THE FOUNDING AS 6TH HAD TWO SWORDS FOR SPIRTUAL & PHYSICAL RAAJ.

COME AGAIN, THIS TIME ARMY IS ON OUR SIDE AS 2010 & 2012 COUPS SHOW. IT WILL JUST TURN INTO SUB-CONTINENT WIDE HUNT FOR ALL CHRISTIANS, MUSLIMS & SECULAR TRAITORS LIKE YOU.

I'm glad Indira, Sundarji, Vaidya, everyone is gone.

Btw, imbecile go look up operation black thunder where the police handled it instead of Sickulars like you.

That's what KPS Gill had suggested to go in first place.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Operation_Black_Thunder

I hope you get opportunity to say these things in front of Jatt Sardar as we need to improve Hindu demographic anyway. :)

ਵਾਹਿਗੁਰੂਜੀਕਾਖਾਲਸਾਵਾਹਿਗੁਰੂਜੀਕੀਫਤਹਿ||