Wanting to start up an enterprise in defence industry

india twentyone

Wanting to start up an enterprise in the defence industry

I want to start up a firm catering to the requirements of Indian defence sector. Although the uber-ambitious version of the plan includes more than just producing military/cyber hardwares and softwares but I am primarily focused on only this part right now.
Although I'm deeply fascinated by the technological and strategical stuffs of the military, I'm a noob in the actual workings and details of these of these things, though I have a very deep yearning to create something cutting edge to advance my country's national interests. So please give advices and help me to succeed in this project.

Last edited:

tharun

Patriot
Country flag
me too trying to start a small company

DingDong

Country flag
Re: Wanting to start up an enterprise in the defence industry

I want to start up a firm catering to the requirements of Indian defence sector. Although the uber-ambitious version of the plan includes more than just producing military/cyber hardwares and softwares but I am primarily focused on only this part right now.
Although I'm deeply fascinated by the technological and strategical stuffs of the military, I'm a noob in the actual workings and details of these of these things, though I have a very deep yearning to create something cutting edge to advance my country's national interests. So please give advices and help me to succeed in this project.
Where do you live in Patna? We can meet.

no smoking

Country flag
I think you should start up an enterprise in the civilian industry first.

roma

NRI in Europe
Country flag

me too trying to start a small company
Where do you live in Patna? We can meet.
i can only hope to have skype conversation with all three of you even if individual i.e. one at a time

one aspect is the actual hardware and manufacturing -. i dont think i would be involved in that