US Navy orders 9 Bell AH-1Z helicopters for Pakistan

your mighty military sucks.
Ever heard about biggest POW camp after WW 2 ?

Ever heard how Qaid Post became Bana Post ?

How first Submarine dispatched to Abyss since WW 2 ?

How a Maritime reconnaissance aircraft was shot down, first time in History ?

Qamari oil farms,PNS shahjahan etc etc.

Or maybe you are grown up with fag lies how M M Alam shot down 5 aircrafts in 5 minutes. The liar is already in Dojakh for his utter lies.

aur karo BC diplomacy!! ................ Rajnath .. your diplomacy won'T work. They are army people and you are a neta .. you cannot fool a country run by soldiers. Baat ko samjho BC!! Pakistan will get everything , as their way of procuring the weapons is different..

itne salo se samjh nahi aa raha kya tum netao ko? BC jab dekho bezti karwane phoch jatey ho Diplomacy ke naam pe.. chutiya bana rakha hai country ko.

Criminal and intelligence agencies bhi kabhi diplomacy se chalti hai kya? Nonsense!!!

-
Ever heard about biggest POW camp after WW 2 ?

Ever heard how Qaid Post became Bana Post ?

How first Submarine dispatched to Abyss since WW 2 ?

How a Maritime reconnaissance aircraft was shot down, first time in History ?

Qamari oil farms,PNS shahjahan etc etc.

Or maybe you are grown up with fag lies how M M Alam shot down 5 aircrafts in 5 minutes. The liar is already in Dojakh for his utter lies.
Ever seen a country 4 times bigger than it's adversary cry over 8 F-16's? Or every single military equipment at all? You undermine your own power and faith by your actions.
Yep, your military sucks.

-Ever seen a country 4 times bigger than it's adversary cry over 8 F-16's?
Yes, China is 30 times bigger than Vietnam.
They too even express concerns on sales to them.
Or every single military equipment at all?
US gave you every single bullet either in free or with subsidy. Did we object? :D
We speak only when needed. They were giving you 47% discount and we made to cancel it. :biggrin2:
Hope you understand how limited will be your already limited defense budget despite of fact that pakistan spends double of India in defense in percentage..
:taunt:
You undermine your own power and faith by your actions.
China cries over weapon sales to Vietnam. Does that make Vietnam superior to China?

This is called lobbying. If you can't understand, you must on a dhaba, not a Defense Forum. :biggrin2:
Sucks?
Actually, it f**ks other's militaries. :lol:

@Gessler @Bahamut By the way guys, where is pakistan? It is very difficult to see such small and weak countries on the map. :rofl::rofl:
@Superdefender

Superdefender

-

Ever seen a country 4 times bigger than it's adversary cry over 8 F-16's? Or every single military equipment at all? You undermine your own power and faith by your actions.
It is not called crying. In simple terms, it is the preventation of disease before the need arises to cure it. If our military is so weak, then how are we ranked 4th in GFP 2016 index? Pakistan is no where in top ten.

Cry harder, not that it's going to make any difference.
RD-93
F-16CD
Mi-35
AH-1Z
And 8 block 52 again...:rofl:

Go catch some ISI pigeons or shoot some birthday baloons with your mighty airforce. :lol:

Cry harder, not that it's going to make any difference.
RD-93
F-16CD
Mi-35
AH-1Z
And 8 block 52 again...:rofl:

Go catch some ISI pigeons or shoot some birthday baloons with your mighty airforce. :lol:
LOL, this half minded and deluded porky thinks we are scared of these handful of toys (probably he forgot how much we have and how much more we are buying and building :biggrin2: ),
This syndrome is likely to happen when you are made to dream of 72 virgins. :lol:
And probably shortage of mental asylums makes the situation critical.

I have an advice for all muzzies. :grin:
Please confirm from Allah that there would be really 72 virgins or just one virgin of 72! Hope you understand. :rofl:

If Pakistan is concerned at the current defence spending of India then all India needs to do is just keep growing economically without significantly increasing % GDP allocation to military.

This is a long term benefit of being a pluralistic democracy where military is a pillar rather than the core and where military supports and safeguards civilian and economic development.

Basically, some countries have armies while some armies have their own country.
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------
India's growing military spending threatens Pakistan, says NSA Janjua

http://www.dawn.com/news/1250121/indias-growing-military-spending-threatens-pakistan-says-nsa-janjua

ISLAMABAD: India's heavy military spending and acquisition of weapons threatens Pakistan and its efforts for regional peace, said National Security Adviser Lieutenant General (retd) Nasir Khan Janjua on Tuesday.

Speaking at a seminar titled 'Pakistan's Role in Promoting Global Peace and Security' in the capital, Janjua said that Pakistan is a peace-loving country but its efforts to promote regional peace are hindered by Indian desire to acquire military and strategic weapons.

Navnit Kundu

Pika Hu Akbarrr!!
Every time Pakistan makes a new military purchase, it is at the cost of their sovereignty. They usually sell land in Balochistan or Gligit as a barter for the new weapons, or make some other strategic concessions like allowing American spy planes to operate in their airspace. They have sold so many things, now they have nothing left to sell. Nawaz Sharif will have to sell his daughters to be able to afford these helicopters.

Navnit Kundu

Pika Hu Akbarrr!!
LOL, this half minded and deluded porky thinks we are scared of these handful of toys (probably he forgot how much we have and how much more we are buying and building :biggrin2: ),
This syndrome is likely to happen when you are made to dream of 72 virgins. :lol:
And probably shortage of mental asylums makes the situation critical.

I have an advice for all muzzies. :grin:
Please confirm from Allah that there would be really 72 virgins or just one virgin of 72! Hope you understand. :rofl:
That's what Porkies never understand. They get 10 military helicopters and start jumping at the prospect of pinpricking India. India, on the other hand, whenever we invest 1 rupee in our military infrastructure, we make sure it yields a dividend of at least 5 rupees for the civilians. We are making 700 Dhruv helicopters alone, imagine the amount of economic activity, R&D, and jobs it will create and the money which will trickle down to the civilians. We have won even before firing a single shot. The defense industry protects and furthers our strategic and economic interests simply by existing, unlike Pakistan military spending, which drills a black hole in their pocket with every new military acquisition.

fooLIam

Every time Pakistan makes a new military purchase, it is at the cost of their sovereignty. They usually sell land in Balochistan or Gligit as a barter for the new weapons, or make some other strategic concessions like allowing American spy planes to operate in their airspace. They have sold so many things, now they have nothing left to sell. Nawaz Sharif will have to sell his daughters to be able to afford these helicopters.
He already have sold them to Saudi arabia.

Navnit Kundu

Pika Hu Akbarrr!!
He already have sold them to Saudi arabia.
No, one elder daughter is still remaining, she is a very patriotic Pakistani. So what if she was divorced twice and molested as a child. She might be damaged goods but she's currently single and that's what matters.

Jangaruda

And you have been doing the same with the Russians and now the Israelis and the Americans. Without cheap military barters with the Soviets, you'd have been wiped out fo the map by China already.
And now you are begging the American and the Israelis for technology because your industry sucks. You beg them to stop sale of every single bullet to Pakistan because your mighty military sucks. You are the most insecure wanna be soops powwa on the face of earth.

The best you produce is rapists!
We dont get freebies frm russians or americans or frnch..... WE PAY FOR THEM WITH OUR MONEY!!!! Unlike u porkis who hav to beg fr everythng frm USA or China. Knowing that u can nevr beat us using conventional strength u beggars hav stooped to developin tactical nuclear weapons... Of course remember this we wer non aligned nd yet managed to kick ur ass in evry conflict but u porkis evn with the support of yanks nd chinks could nevr beat us:india::india::india::india::india:

You beg them to stop sale of every single bullet to Pakistan because your mighty military sucks. You are the most insecure wanna be soops powwa on the face of earth.

The best you produce is rapists!
And that's why 90,000 screwballs of the Pak Army surrendered to the Indian Army in 1971! The Indian Army saved your khaki clad one-penny army from being butchered by the Mukthi Bahini after your shameless surrender to the IA in BD by protecting your asses from being screwed by them. And you say our Army sucks?

Your great khakis even refused to accept scores of dead bodies of their soldiers in Kargil! That's the lowest an army can go to. Even Burundi has a more disciplined army than your khakis.

Talking of your favorite topic of rape, do you even know how many BD women your shameless khaki army raped in Bangladesh before their abject surrender? Read your own government's HAMUDOOR COMMISSION REPORT. Start reading some serious stuff instead of comics and porn so that you stop writing nonsensical clap trap out here and wasting everyone's time.

And you need urgent medical intervention.

-

F 16 really !

When you inducted your F 16S in early 80s,IAF only had Point defense fighter Mig 21.PAF had qualitative edge over Indian Air force till early 90s.

It was only 1987 when we inducted true Air Superiority Fighter Mig 29.

So don't give this propaganda BS that India is 4 times bigger adversary.Pak was the first state in South Asia which Inducted 155 mm Artillery.Submarines,Air 2 Air missile Aim 9,Maritime Recon Aircraft P3 and Atlanteque.

During Kargil Pak had Arty locating Radar which India lacks.The thing is you always enjoyed the qualitative edge due to US and China but never had the balls to face India thus surrender en mass and lost every war.

http://www.indiastrategic.in/topstories129.htm
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/AN/TPQ-36_Firefinder_radar

Even in 1965 Pak had qualitative advantage,Patton was the best tank at that time.According to Pak Military Historian A H Amin pak had 7:1 advantage at Asal uttar.

By Shantanu Prasher,Tuesday, 05 Apr 2016

During the Indo-Pak War of 1965, a battle took place, which the Indian army had already lost, on paper. Although, what happened on the battlefield proved yet again that the bravery and courage of the Indian army soldiers is beyond measure. This was the Battle Of Asal Uttar or ‘The Real Answer’.

© indiadefencereview

At the peak of the war of 1965, Pakistan’s General Ayub Khan devised a strategy to capture Amritsar and block the supplies of the Indian Armed Forces stationed in Jammu & Kashmir. The task was handed over to the ‘1st Armoured Division’ aka the ‘Pride Of Pakistan’. Pakistan’s motive, in a nutshell, was to defeat India in the worst way, inflicting as much collateral damage as possible.

© indiadefencereview

Backed by America, the Pakistani army back then, was armed with the world’s best Patton Tanks. The Indian army was still recovering from the loss it had suffered against China in 1962 and the military modernization was still underway. On 8th September 1965, Pakistan army launched its first arm of offensive in the Khem Karan area of Punjab with over 220 Patton tanks ready to turn everything in that came their way to dust. Lt. General Harbaksh Singh was commanding the Indian battalion that was to face this massive attack. The Pakistani offensive outnumbered the Indian defensive by the number of soldiers and tanks. It was up to Lt. Singh to either withdraw or defend his position. Instead of withdrawing, he rearranged his forces in a U-shaped formation around the town of Asal Uttar. The idea was to assault as many tanks as possible from all three sides.

© indiadefencereview

Thinking that Indian troops had withdrawn, the Pakistani tanks got lured into the U-shaped area. The Indian army had already flooded the sugarcane fields with water that led the thick armored Pakistani Patton tanks to sink and get stuck into the mushy soil. The entire Pakistani cavalry of 200 plus tanks was now immobilized. At this time, the soldiers and tanks of Indian army commenced a massive fire assault. The tall sugarcane grass allowed the Indian forces in the U-formation to remain hidden but yet, stay very close to the Paki tanks. The result was that out of 220 Patton tanks, 170 were destroyed or abandoned and 11 captured. Only 32 Indian tanks were damaged. The sight of the destroyed tanks was such that the town was named Patton Nagar aka The Graveyard of Pattons. The story of Lt. Singh’s brilliant strategy is still told at military schools all over the world. This battle went down in history as the largest tank battle after World War 2.

Panjab47

सर्वाग्रेक्षत्रियाजट्टादेवकल्पादृढ़व्रता|੧੫|
@Neo The best you produce is rapists!

Yup, & musalmanis in Lahore & Rawalpindi love it!

And you have been doing the same with the Russians and now the Israelis and the Americans. Without cheap military barters with the Soviets, you'd have been wiped out fo the map by China already.
And now you are begging the American and the Israelis for technology because your industry sucks. You beg them to stop sale of every single bullet to Pakistan because your mighty military sucks. You are the most insecure wanna be soops powwa on the face of earth.
did your ass got burned by defexpo, :laugh:

see the hugh indigenisation indian companys done,

and pakis b*ggers got no industries,

are u stup*d,

india got more t-90 and sukhois than russia, thats not called cheap barters,

while pakis gets obsolete jf and few jets and helicopters from usa for free and thats begging, :laugh:

you should be shameful instead lecturing india,

if india is buying tech and thats not begging,india is paying for the manufacturing and americans,russians,french and israelis earning profits,

while paki country is just beggers country who thinks through begging and extortions of few aircrafts even if they are obsolete gonna make them great country. :laugh:

Bahamut

When Pak is now another way for the Military Industrial Complex to earn some money fro US government..

Panjab47

सर्वाग्रेक्षत्रियाजट्टादेवकल्पादृढ़व्रता|੧੫|
@Neo aren't you a literal Bc & product of bcs?

Please explain how you go through life.

Your prophets including jesus were all Bc & product of Bc.

One big abrahamic bhenchod family lol!