Ukraine expects Pakistan's help, says ambassador

ISLAMABAD: Ukraine's ambassador to Pakistan, H.E. Volodymyr Lakomov, said on Wednesday that his country expected moral support from Pakistan :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

while also terming the Russian 'aggression' as a challenge not just for Europe for the whole world, DawnNews reported.

Addressing a press conference in Islamabad, Mr Lakomov, speaking about the conflict in the Crimea region, said that the whole world would have to respond to Russia's 'aggression' and alleged that Russia could not accept Ukraine as an independent state.

The ambassador further claimed the recently held referendum in Crimea was not an accurate depiction of the situation as only 32 per cent of the population had participated in it.

He said in the given situation Ukraine expected Pakistan's moral support and to use its influence on a global level rather than any military assistance.

The diplomat said that Ukraine was ready to assist Pakistan reach its development goals.

He said Pakistan could make use of Ukraine's vast experience in the energy sector, and that Ukraine was exporting electricity to several European countries.

http://www.dawn.com/news/1104765/ukraine-expects-pakistans-help-says-ambassador

Is Ukraine going so desperate??? :shocked:

Hmmm this is interesting... Ukraine has really pissed off Russia now by asking a TERRORIST NATION like Pakistan for help.Seems like Ukraine wants to be enlisted in FAILED nations like Pakistan and DPRK.

By this Ukraine would lose respect in the world asking terrorists for moral support.

In case Pakis try to provide any "moral" support then Russians know what to do.

I hope Pakis provide "moral" support.

fouji

Is Ukraine going so desperate??? :shocked:

Hmmm this is interesting... Ukraine has really pissed off Russia now by asking a TERRORIST NATION like Pakistan for help.Seems like Ukraine wants to be enlisted in FAILED nations like Pakistan and DPRK.

By this Ukraine would lose respect in the world asking terrorists for moral support.

In case Pakis try to provide any "moral" support then Russians know what to do.

I hope Pakis provide "moral" support.
pakistan is biggest contributor in un peacekeeping missions

Ooooo accha Ji... but what about maintaining peace inside Pakistan?

55,000 Paki Muslims butchered by their own Muslim brothers, daily blasts,drones,killings,Shia-Sunni riots etc etc.

Ghar mein lagi aag aur Mian Ji chale dusro ke ghar ki aag bujhane. :dude:

Pakistan is in a civil war already.

fouji

55,000 Paki Muslims butchered by their own Muslim brothers, daily blasts,drones,killings,Shia-Sunni riots etc etc.

un ka bhi hisab laigai hum sab sai

saood

pakistan can surprise you on his capabilities,which you dont know

saood

55000 martyred but saved 18 crore as pakistan is standing in front of countries which make half of the world (NATO,INDIA,ISRAEL) and much more hidden and visible enemies and is still fighting

Abe fouji... Lurker would ban you if you use many ID's. :lol:

Anyway you just butchered and not martyred...you killed your own Muslim brothers to please your White Master Amrikaa ... heck even your soldiers are butchered and don't even receive proper burial by your Un-Islamic Pak Army.

prohumanity

Saood...what Paki capabilities you are talking about? Capability to breed million bloody terrorists....what other capability Paki is left with...Time to be good...Paki boy...otherwise it will become...Punjabistan, Sindhistan, Pakhtunistan and Baluchistan....four little countries fighting with each other..No more Pakistan...time will come to update world map.

abhi_the _gr8_maratha

pakistan can surprise you on his capabilities,which you dont know

and this capacities are jf17,polio, worst place for being mother,a HUGE(!) economy
pakistan actually surprised everyone when some pakistani banned polio dose

Mr Ukrainian ambassador , Pakistan can only provide you jihadi terrorist and polio virus and begging skills and nothing else.