Uggardanti - Guru Gobind Singh Ji - Nitnem & True Bharat Political Vis

Jatt.Hindustan

Uggardanti - Dasam Sarbloh Bani
http://s000.tinyupload.com/index.php?file_id=66738382984889995593
Sanction me to destroy all the evil (persons) -
(and) end the war between Hind and the Muslims.

Ample brave Singh warriors will rise.
They will face the Turks and and make them defenceless.

Throughout the world the Khalsa Panth will be prominent
The Hindu Dharma will prevail, and the Turks will be in flight.

Every one will worship only the one Almighty.
The entire world will immediately be blissful.

Drive all the turk tyrants from hind
Make the dharam fly in all corners

Destroy the graves, churches and mosques
Let only the name of the Akaal be spoken
Command me to kill and destroy the Turks.
Eliminate the killing of the cow from the entire universe.

I shall kill the Mughals and end their rule.
The triumphant clarion call of morality will again resound in the universe.

This slave of yours stands at your door and implores to you.
Destroy the Turks and enlighten the universe

Have compassion on your slave to enable him to make the four corners (of the universe) pay obeisance at
your feet.
Whosoever prays to you crosses over this ocean of the illusory world.

Grant me this boon.
Relieve the cow of agony and all ailments.

The stalwart Singh warriors shall rise and make the blue clothed Muslims (Turks) flee. (In 'Assa-di-Vaar' ,
the Muslims are the wearers of blue clothes e.g. "Neel bastar ley kapre pehrey turk pathani amal kiya".
Meaning: - all the people started wearing blue, the attire of the muslims and also followed their way of life.)

Kindly adhere to my specific request.
Annihilate the evil demons and safeguard the cow (destitute).

How can I describe your boundless praise?
You are the sermon, beyond comparison the adorable Krishna

The predominance of the Turks (Muslims) ought to be wiped out from the world.
The saints and devotees should endure and the evil thieves perish.

--
You can see for yourself, that is hukam of Guru Gobind Singh. (skip to page 4, & english translation not 100% accurate but enough so that message is same)

That is the Dharam of Kal yug, you can like it or hate it doesn't matter.

tisarpanth: Uggardanti. Guru Gobind Singh Ji's exhortion to the Aad-Shakti.

ਵਾਹਿਗੁਰੂਜੀਕਾਖਾਲਸਾ||ਵਾਹਿਗੁਰੂਜੀਕੀਫਤਹਿ||

Jatt.Hindustan

Re: Uggardanti - Guru Gobind Singh Ji - Nitnem & True Bharat Political

Even in muktinama Guru Sahib says

Turk Miit Karoye Na Visaho, Paddhe Parsi Bemukh Vahoo

As in never trust the word of a turk and their melech language farsi has only bemukh as in

Same as treating english same as your native tongue. You will only lose knowledge not gain.
@Bangalorean @Rashna

Did Guru Teg Bahadur give his head, for you to turn your back and say you are 'modern' now?

No.

ਵਾਹਿਗੁਰੂਜੀਕਾਖਾਲਸਾ।।ਵਾਹਿਗੁਰੂਜੀਕੀਫਤਹਿ।।

Jatt.Hindustan

Bump.

Why the silence?

Please realise that people are not interested in these threads.

Either they will be here to have fun or you will get ignored like this thread.

When you want just sent me a PM I will close this thread.

Hindustani78

Prime Minister's Office
24-December, 2017 19:05 IST
PM remembers Guru Gobind Singh Ji on his 350th Prakash Parv

The Prime Minister Shri Narendra Modi paid homage to 10th Sikh Guru Guru Gobind Singh ji on his 350th Prakash Parv.

PM said, "As we mark the 350th Prakash Parv, I bow to the venerable Sri Guru Gobind Singh Ji. He was an embodiment of exceptional courage and immense wisdom. His brave deeds and noble thoughts inspire people across generations.

Sri Guru Gobind Singh Ji believed in the power of equality. He opposed all forms of social discrimination and was revered for his sense of justice as well as honesty."

Hindustani78

http://www.tribuneindia.com/news/punjab/follow-guru-s-path-end-discrimination-ex-pm/518576.html

CM Capt Amarinder Singh presents a sword to former PM Manmohan Singh as PPCC chief Sunil Jakhar looks on, in Anandpur Sahib on Sunday. Tribune photo: Manoj Mahajan
Tribune News Service

Anandpur Sahib, December 24

Former Prime Minister Dr Manmohan Singh said here today that the real tribute to Guru Gobind Singh would be to follow his path of religious tolerance, peace and brotherhood and bring an end to discrimination. Addressing a gathering at the state-level function held to commemorate the 350th birth anniversary of Guru Gobind Singh, he said the Guru respected all people, regardless of colour, caste or creed. The former PM also called upon the people to stamp out the menace of drugs from society.

Recalling the Guru’s sacrifices, Chief Minister Capt Amarinder Singh said he was fortunate to take part in this historic event. Capt Amarinder stated that after the creation of the Khalsa Panth in 1699, Guru Gobind Singh had baptised his (CM’s) forefathers at Damdama Sahib.

Cultural Affairs and Tourism Minister Navjot Sidhu said the Guru’s unparalleled sacrifice would continue to inspire generations.

The CM announced that the Anandpur Sahib Urban Development Authority would be revived soon to develop the town. He said several industrial units would be set up in the area to boost economy.

The CM and his wife, Preneet Kaur, accompanied the former PM at the venue set up near Gurdwara Takht Sri Kesgarh Sahib. Earlier, they paid obeisance at the gurdwara.

The CM announced that the skill development university being opened in Chamkaur Sahib would be named after Guru Gobind Singh. Capt Amarinder said he would request the Centre to declare Guru Gobind Singh Marg as a national highway.

Why Oppn leaders not invited: SAD Anandpur Sahib: SAD leader and local MP Prem Singh Chandumajra has criticised the state government for not inviting Opposition leaders to the state-level function to mark Guru Gobind Singh's 350th birth anniversary. Chandumajra said the Congress had converted a religious function into a party show. He said the state government was expected to invite at least elected representatives of Opposition parties. TNS

Gurpurb Holiday

Chandigarh: The state government has declared Monday as a public holiday on account of Gurpurb of Guru Gobind Singh. An official spokesman said December 25 had been declared a holiday in all offices, boards, corporations, educational institutions and other public undertakings of the government. TNS

http://www.tribuneindia.com/news/jammu-kashmir/351st-prakash-utsav-celebrated-in-jammu/518825.html
Posted at: Dec 26, 2017, 12:05 AM; last updated: Dec 26, 2017, 12:05 AM (IST)
351st Prakash Utsav celebrated in Jammu

Tribune News Service
Jammu, December 25

The All-India Sikh Students’ Federation today celebrated 351st Prakash Utsav of Guru Gobind Singh at a gurdwara in Poonch. Devotees in large numbers visited the gurdwara and attended ‘kirtan’.

The history and teachings of Guru Gobind Singh were remembered.

Prominent among those who spoke on the occasion were Harcharn Singh Khalsa, state president of the federation, Pardeep Kumar Sharma, MLC, and others.