True percentage of Christians in Tamil Nadu and AP

Discussion in 'Religion & Culture' started by Das ka das, Oct 21, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Das ka das

Das ka das Tihar Jail Banned

Pranam to all our friends at the forum. I am currently doing my PhD in the states and majority of Indians in my field hail from TN and AP. All that I know are devout Hindus and they say that there are a lot more Christians in these two states than what the statistics say. Most of them say that there are atleast 30-40 percent in both those states. I know lots of our members are from the South, please if any of you can verify these claims it would be helpful. I for one will not hide that I am quite distressed at this. Even if these converts remain loyal to India, if this trend continues the very soul of India will die and we would be another Phillipines or Guatamala, with no connections to the cultural heritage of our ancestors.

:namaste:

3. W.G.Ewald

W.G.Ewald Defence Professionals/ DFI member of 2 Defence Professionals

:scared2::scared2::scared2:

Snuggy321 likes this.
  4. Das ka das

Please if you have anything constructive to say I would appreciate it.

5. W.G.Ewald

W.G.Ewald Defence Professionals/ DFI member of 2 Defence Professionals

After you.:rolleyes:

p2prada and Snuggy321 like this.
  6. Snuggy321

Snuggy321 Regular Member

What kind of stupid thread is this? :facepalm:

W.G.Ewald likes this.
  7. tjpf

tjpf Regular Member

hey xxxx xxxx i am a tamilian and a christian but above all i am a proud indian.....
    you got problem about me being a christian then take a big danda and shove it up your a$$ (pranam)
    :namaste:

people like you will turn india into a -----stan...and by the way how does a phd in states( predominantly following a christian value system) feels like a faggot:frusty:

Mod: :nono: Watch the language

Snuggy321 likes this.
  8. Das ka das