This is screwed up to the core: ISIS militant Ali Saqr al-Qasem publicly executes his own mother in

Well, these days I don't get surprised whenever I read/hear such news, since it's too easy for extremist Muslims to do so. What @SGU has said above seems to be true.

And apologist selectively quote its verses,which look liberal and accommodating to other religion,like "for you its your religion,for me its mine" - in reality these verses were composed when islam was weak with few followers .....All of a sudden in later verses,quran really endorse violence against Non Muslims,looting the civilans,war booty.

Its more like a biography of a person rather than a spiritual book,islam itself is a kind of imperialism cloaked under Religion,the aim is to bring the entire world into its fold.
Sir, there is a concept of 'abrogation' in islam i.e earlier verses are nullified by the latter ones! All the verses uttered in medina are abrogated by the mecca verses which are really vile, full of blood-lust and violent! This is because when muahammad did not have many followers and power he behaved something like a peaceful man or a peacenik, once he got power and vile followers he showed his true colors!

The fact that he broke 360 idols first thing when he entered mecca shows you that this is a fundamentally intolerant and anarchist religion that always seeks upheaval of the present cultural icons (lot like communism). And all the Islamic invaders modeled themselves after his iconoclasm. Liberals will say that extremists are misinterpreting the Quran or blame Wahabbism, I don't know how these people can say that with a straight face knowing what we know about Indian history. I think extremists are just following Islam, plain and simple.

And it's more than likely that those 'liberal' values were just lifted from the pagan Arab society as opposed to anything new that Islam was bringing. But instead of crediting the pagan Arabs, they exaggerate all the immoralities of pre-islamic pagan Arabia to make themselves look better. Like for e.g. they'll say that female infanticide was rife before Islam. But it's inconsistent with what we already know from the Hadith. How could Mohammed, his companions and other Muslims of that era have polygamous relationships if there was a severe shortage of women resulting from infanticide ? Same thing about rights of women. His first wife was an independent businesswoman (owing to her pagan heritage), not possible in today saudi Arabia or most Islamic societies. People who come up with this crap about Islam and feminism are out of touch with ground realities.
lol you are equating communism with Political islam.

Indian Communist/socialist (SP BSP CONGRESS TMC) cheer leading for Islamist and in return gain the votes of Muslims,but in reality communists are Godless heathen much worse than Kafirs.

Imam Khomeini used to say Lesser Satan to these communists.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Great_Satan

Sir, there is a concept of 'abrogation' in islam i.e earlier verses are nullified by the latter ones! All the verses uttered in medina are abrogated by the mecca verses which are really vile, full of blood-lust and violent! This is because when muahammad did not have many followers and power he behaved something like a peaceful man or a peacenik, once he got power and vile followers he showed his true colors!
Sir,thanks for adding that to my knowledge,i think the word is Taqaiya ?

asingh10

lol you are equating communism with Political islam.

Indian Communist/socialist (SP BSP CONGRESS TMC) cheer leading for Islamist and in return gain the votes of Muslims,but in reality communists are Godless heathen much worse than Kafirs.

Imam Khomeini used to say Lesser Satan to these communists.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Great_Satan
That's what they say in public but more often than not, they complement each other. Kerala and WB are e.g. of this in India where Marxism is a cover for all anti-Hindu forces or even the Maoist-Xtian-Islamist alliance in Naxal areas. Even globally there is an unholy alliance of left and islam now. Essentially communism is a godless Abrahamism. If you see Abrahamisms as "counter religions" rather than focusing too much on the god part, it's very easy to see that its fundamental behavior is exactly like communism. The first victim of the commies everywhere were religions, cultural icons and they seek to legitimize everything that is traditionally taboo. Likewise, Abrahamisms also attack religions, cultural icons as their first victim. They do this by seeking to "destroy all gods" (i.e. all religions) , replace it with their god (in case of commies god = state), turn the current order upside down (make w/e is traditionally profane legitimate ). There are similar thought patterns here. Both also pretend to stand for universalism, egalitarianism, fairness, moralizing, always talking in terms of "class struggle", "revolution" etc.

This is not my theory, but even a great thinker like Oswald Spengler himself said "Christian theology is the grand mother of Bolshevism" :-

https://archive.org/stream/TheHourOfDecision/HOD#page/n67/mode/2up

Yechury says Marxism is like Islam and Christianity.

http://www.telegraphindia.com/1150524/jsp/nation/story_21820.jsp#.VhNX_BNVikp

""Yechury mostly dwelt on the parallels between Christianity and Marxism, making references to Liberation Theology and acknowledging the YMCA's role in his intellectual growth as a young man in Hyderabad."

"The Quran states the achievement of jannat (paradise). What is jannat but a classless society?" Yechury said at the Delhi YMCA,"

Religion and the Rise of Capitalism: The Case of Japan (Richard L. Rubenstein)
http://www.amerika.org/globalism/religion-and-the-case-of-capitalism-richard-l-rubenstein/

Some excerpts from the above article worth pondering on :-

"Soviet Union has Christian roots. Marxist atheism is grounded in the very biblical tradition that Marxism negates."

"Japan is the world’s most successful nation with non-Christian roots."

"Wherever the biblical faith in a unique, exclusive, extramundane God penetrated, it was utterly destructive of indigenous gods and traditions. Sooner or later this polemical, desacralizing faith was bound to give birth to a consciousness that would not rest until all the gods without exception were dethroned. "'

" Under the circumstances, it is hardly surprising that a civilization as determined to preserve its own integrity as that Japan should marshal all its forces to resist both the believing and the secular manifestations of biblical religion."

"The Japanese have created a thoroughly modern, highly technological, capitalist civilization whose religious foundations rest upon animistic and polytheistic traditions that adherents of the biblical regions normally assume to be discredited, primitive, and idolatrous–a remnant of a far earlier stage of religious “evolution.” From the Japanese perspective, such views are, of course, utterly without substance."

"The development toward a purely secular, rationalized society can thus be seen an unintended sociological consequence of biblical Judaism’s “disenchantment of the world.”"

"According to Weber, the roots of this disenchantment, which was indispensable to the development of the distinctive rationalism of the modern world, were to be found in the monotheistic exclusivism of biblical Judaism. By affirming a unique, supramundane, creator God, biblical Judaism denied any inherent sacrality to the natural world or to the political order. God alone was regarded as sacred. There was no longer any divine spirits in nature to be appeased, supplicated, or magically manipulated. Nor was there anything inherently sacred about the political order."

"Similarly, Jesus is depicted as admonishing his followers to “hate father and mother, wife and children, brothers and sisters” as an indispensable condition of becoming his disciple (Luke 14:26). Fundamental to the Christian ethic is the injunction to obey God rather than man (Acts 5.29). "

asingh10

BTW the above article just reminded me, luke 14:26 and acts 5.29 from bible is indeed interesting & relevant to discussion here :-

"If anyone comes to me and does not hate father and mother, wife and children, brothers and sisters--yes, even their own life--such a person cannot be my disciple.

" Peter and the other apostles replied: “We must obey God rather than human beings!"

Juxtapose it with Tacitus observations on original abrahamists :-

"Proselytes to Jewry adopt the same practices, and the very first lesson they learn is to despise the gods, shed all feelings of patriotism, and consider parents, children and brothers as readily expendable"

Eerily similar to what marxists did in China and Russia early on by weakening the family system. State assumes the role of "God" and becomes the mai-baap of people.

Sir,thanks for adding that to my knowledge,i think the word is Taqaiya ?
Sir, Taqqiya is a concept of Lying and Deceiving the Kafir! It can be used to lie about your intent, deceive the Kafir to think you are on his side, hide your identity during the time of the war and more so hide your identity / intent to destroy kuffar form within (many scenarios can be claimed), however abrogation is a rule when it comes to believing or understanding of quran which nullyfy various verses in quran hence can be used as Taqqiya to fool the kafir who does not know that such verses has no takers in islam (as they are nullified in favor of verses which allah again gave to muslims as his final command)e.g 'if you kill one human you kill the whole humanity' this has been nullified in quran however used by leftists and foolish Hindus to portray something different, I'm sure mullahs laugh at such Hindus !!

two-three pertinent points that come out prominently in the earlier posts by @Bornubus, @asingh10, @maomao :

1. in villages esp. in N. India, muslims have been traditionally known/called as 'beta baap ka nahin hota, bhai bhai ka nahin hota". for those of you who might've watched the movie 'china gate' (i am sure most of us have), you might remember the scene of quarrel between naseer & amrish puri, wherein the former expresses his anguish in the same words to the latter.

2. also, its been traditionally known about the backwardness of the muslims. its said that the poor among these live really filthily. instances of these could be seen in any city/town. for eg, see a basti of muslims (like say in wadala) and compare it to that of Hindus elsewhere in Mumbai. the difference is immediately noticeable.

3. i was wondering today, that the very existence/allowance of a practice like 'taqqiya' makes trusting a mulla very difficult! how can one be sure of a mulla participating in a newsroom-debate and proclaiming that he condemns this n that & that "islam doesnt allow violence" n all such bull?!

Most sunni Muslims be it liberal,conservative or Apologist don't even consider them fellow Muslims due to the utter shame it bought to the entire muslim world.Apologist call them non muslim Khwarij whom Muhammad warned in his lifetime .... some pics are there in which they are shown to do Namaz facing opposite direction to kabba.

But it sure embarrassed the entire muslim world,Indians who live abroad suffer as they look similar to Pakis.

8305997319_ce03c0f93a.jpg

https://www.reddit.com/r/islam/comments/2fzyox/hadith_on_isis_leader_abu_bakr_al_baghdadi/

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/kashi...rn_b_7702064.html?ir=India&adsSiteOverride=in
arre BC inko maaro bass... koi samjhaye humari napunsak sarkar ko ki inka deen dharam kuch nahi. these bastards can kill any one in the name of Mohammad and Allah.
There is nothing to talk with them and Pakistan is the outcome of that similar ideology. Talking is done with humans , they are islamobies.

asingh10

two-three pertinent points that come out prominently in the earlier posts by @Bornubus, @asingh10, @maomao :

1. in villages esp. in N. India, muslims have been traditionally known/called as 'beta baap ka nahin hota, bhai bhai ka nahin hota". for those of you who might've watched the movie 'china gate' (i am sure most of us have), you might remember the scene of quarrel between naseer & amrish puri, wherein the former expresses his anguish in the same words to the latter.

2. also, its been traditionally known about the backwardness of the muslims. its said that the poor among these live really filthily. instances of these could be seen in any city/town. for eg, see a basti of muslims (like say in wadala) and compare it to that of Hindus elsewhere in Mumbai. the difference is immediately noticeable.

3. i was wondering today, that the very existence/allowance of a practice like 'taqqiya' makes trusting a mulla very difficult! how can one be sure of a mulla participating in a newsroom-debate and proclaiming that he condemns this n that & that "islam doesnt allow violence" n all such bull?!
People talk about Sachar report for Muslim backwardness and blame Hindu majority. But that Ibbetson report proves that the problem was always with their culture. A lack of work ethic and reliance on tax payer funded welfare is not unusual amongst many muslims. The dhimmis are expected to do all the work while they sit their fat asses on welfare / doles.

Killing of close relatives is not new to Islam. If we look objectively, fratricide has been a very consistent practice in their violent culture. Aurangzeb, Afzal Khan and all those kings only became kings after hacking their fathers and brothers to pieces. That is why they say, Islam is a religion of piece.
Yes , Aurangzeb killed all his close relatives including Father, wife, son , daughter. He is the Hero of Indian Muslims so as mohammad bin kasim and taimur lang. . So there is bound to be a conflict. We have to get ready. The fifth columnist islamofasist hidden in secular Burka are more dangerous than islamofasist themselves. We have to identify and expose them. This job is most fantastically done by one single individual Tarek fatah.

His Abba Shahjahan had incest relationship with her own daughter Jahanara,it may be the reason Aurangzeb hatred for his Abba.

Several European chroniclers suggested that Shah Jahan had an incestuous relationship with his daughter Jahanara Begum. The European traveller Francois Bernier wrote, "Begum Sahib, the elder daughter of Shah Jahan was very beautiful... Rumour has it that his attachement reached a point which it is difficult to believe, the justification of which he rested on the decision of the Mullahs, or doctors of their law. According to them it would have been unjust to deny the king the privilege of gathering fruit from the tree he himself had planted." Joannes de Laet was the first European to write about this rumour. Peter Mundy and Jean Baptiste Tavernier wrote about the same allegations. However, the historian K.S. Lal pointed out that Aurangzeb may have been involved in "magnifying a rumour into a full-fledged scandal," and that "Aurangzeb had disobeyed Shahjahan, he had incarcerated him for years, but if he really helped give a twist to Shah Jahan's paternal love for Jahan Ara by turning it into a scandal, it was the unkindest cut of all his unfilial acts." He remarked that in "these circumstances, it is not possible to say anything with finality."

asingh10

His Abba Shahjahan had incest relationship with her own daughter Jahanara,it may be the reason Aurangzeb hatred for his Abba.

Several European chroniclers suggested that Shah Jahan had an incestuous relationship with his daughter Jahanara Begum. The European traveller Francois Bernier wrote, "Begum Sahib, the elder daughter of Shah Jahan was very beautiful... Rumour has it that his attachement reached a point which it is difficult to believe, the justification of which he rested on the decision of the Mullahs, or doctors of their law. According to them it would have been unjust to deny the king the privilege of gathering fruit from the tree he himself had planted." Joannes de Laet was the first European to write about this rumour. Peter Mundy and Jean Baptiste Tavernier wrote about the same allegations. However, the historian K.S. Lal pointed out that Aurangzeb may have been involved in "magnifying a rumour into a full-fledged scandal," and that "Aurangzeb had disobeyed Shahjahan, he had incarcerated him for years, but if he really helped give a twist to Shah Jahan's paternal love for Jahan Ara by turning it into a scandal, it was the unkindest cut of all his unfilial acts." He remarked that in "these circumstances, it is not possible to say anything with finality."

Mohammed himself married his daughter in law after getting attracted to her.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Zaynab_bint_Jahsh#Circumstances_of_the_divorce

Made his adopted son divorce her and then conveniently a self serving "revelation" is added to prove that adopted son can't be true son. :-

And [remember, O Muhammad], when you said to the one on whom Allah bestowed favor and you bestowed favor, "Keep your wife and fear Allah ," while you concealed within yourself that which Allah is to disclose. And you feared the people, while Allah has more right that you fear Him. So when Zayd had no longer any need for her, We married her to you in order that there not be upon the believers any discomfort concerning the wives of their adopted sons when they no longer have need of them. And ever is the command of Allah accomplished.

http://quran.com/33/37

Pre Islamic Pagan Arab custom disapproved of marriage between a man and his son's former wife. Arab society would have viewed this union as profoundly wrong, hence the "revelation".