This is screwed up to the core: ISIS militant Ali Saqr al-Qasem publicly executes his own mother in

LONDON: In a shocking low even by the standards of the Islamic State, a militant has publicly executed his own mother after accusing her of apostasy.

The activist group Raqqa is Being Slaughtered Silently (RIBSS) said 20-year-old jihadi Ali Saqr al-Qasem shot his mother Lena, 45, in the head with an assault rifle in front of a large crowd.

Lena al-Qasem is understood to have been accused of apostasy - a crime that usually means leaving one's religion but in practise is used by ISIS as a justification for murdering anybody who doesn't support or speaks out against the terror group.

The exact charge against Ms al-Qasem was "inciting her son to leave the Islamic State and escaping together to the outside of Raqqa", according to the Syrian Observatory of Human Rights.

The Observatory said hundreds of people turned out to watch Ms al-Qasem's execution.

It is not known why her son was given the task of killing his own mother but the reason the execution took place outside Raqqa's post office is because that is where Ms al-Qasem had worked.

The news comes as ISIS' chief spokesman in neighbouring Iraq, Abu Mohammed al-Adnani, was reportedly left with severe injuries following an airstrike.
Al-Adnani, who has been singled out as a potential successor should anything happen to ISIS' leader Abu Bakr al-Baghdadi, required initial emergency treatment in the jihadi-held city of Hit after losing large amounts of blood, Iraq's Joint Operations Command said.

He has since been moved to ISIS' Iraq-stronghold of Mosul, MailOnline reported, adding that his condition remains unknown.

http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/...sing-her-of-apostasy/articleshow/50496757.cms

Fanatics !!

Man made religion and hocus-pocus books are more important than Family, Nation and Humanity!
They want heaven and benefits after death, simple as that .... it is a pact between the humans and the divine according to their book.

The book commands and these people obey.

whether the book is man made or not ... that is another debate !

They want heaven and benefits after death, simple as that .... it is a pact between the humans and the divine according to their book.

The book commands and these people obey.

whether the book is man made or not ... that is another debate !
The book is divine? Really!! When was quran compiled and how many times it was re-written......do you know? :)

The books commands them to kill - kafirs, mushriks, munafiqs, anyone who does shirk (apostasy), hence they just don't kill non-muslims they don't give a shit about killing their own.....BTW all this BS has starred in India....mullah/maulvis have been emboldened and empowered beyond return by secular / leftists / anti-Hindu forces, you will see the results soon!

The book is divine? Really!! When was quran compiled and how many times it was re-written......do you know? :)

The books commands them to kill - kafirs, mushriks, munafiqs, anyone who does shirk (apostasy), hence they just don't kill non-muslims they don't give a shit about killing their own.....BTW all this BS has starred in India....mullah/maulvis have been emboldened and empowered beyond return by secular / leftists / anti-Hindu forces, you will see the results soon!
Read my post one more time ... I have not said anything about the book if it is divine or not.

Nobody cares.

arre BC inko maaro bass... koi samjhaye humari napunsak sarkar ko ki inka deen dharam kuch nahi. these bastards can kill any one in the name of Mohammad and Allah.

There is nothing to talk with them and Pakistan is the outcome of that similar ideology. Talking is done with humans , they are islamobies.

One can imagine how we have survived and yet preserved ourselves from such menace that has been attacking us since 12th century.
Hindus are majority during all these centuries .... ruling over them is a challenge for the muslim rulers and so they have to compromise many times.

asingh10

Nothing new. Abhrahmics have to prove their worth to the intolerant God and one of the best ways to prove your credentials is to kill your near and dear ones.
Tacitus made this observation about them. That they have no loyalty to family, clan, country.

asingh10

Quran is just a copy of Bible,with addition from derivates of Famous Mythology.Zero spiritual value.

Burraq is a copy of Greek Pegasus,Alexander is mentioned as Al Zulkarnain.
Infallibility of prophet & islam as the final religion - these are 2 things which Quran offers, the supposed "proof" (which is more like a claim really) for both is in....wait for it ...wait for it...

Quran.

This is what they mean by Islam is a complete system...means your whole world revolves around it and you should surrender all sense and reason to it like the book demands.

And that benefit is 72 virgins only.
:biggrin2::biggrin2::biggrin2::biggrin2::biggrin2:
Don't forget most precious and valuable piece of this holy $hit of such holy books.
The ghazwa.
:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Infallibility of prophet & islam as the final religion - these are 2 things which Quran offers, the supposed "proof" (which is more like a claim really) for both is in....wait for it ...wait for it...

Quran.

This is what they mean by Islam is a complete system...means your whole world revolves around it and you should surrender all sense and reason to it like the book demands.
And apologist selectively quote its verses,which look liberal and accommodating to other religion,like "for you its your religion,for me its mine" - in reality these verses were composed when islam was weak with few followers .....All of a sudden in later verses,quran really endorse violence against Non Muslims,looting the civilans,war booty.

Its more like a biography of a person rather than a spiritual book,islam itself is a kind of imperialism cloaked under Religion,the aim is to bring the entire world into its fold.

Navneet Kundu

Killing of close relatives is not new to Islam. If we look objectively, fratricide has been a very consistent practice in their violent culture. Aurangzeb, Afzal Khan and all those kings only became kings after hacking their fathers and brothers to pieces. That is why they say, Islam is a religion of piece.

asingh10

And apologist selectively quote its verses,which look liberal and accommodating to other religion,like "for you its your religion,for me its mine" - in reality these verses were composed when islam was weak with few followers .....All of a sudden in later verses,quran really endorse violence against Non Muslims,looting the civilans,war booty.

Its more like a biography of a person rather than a spiritual book.
The fact that he broke 360 idols first thing when he entered mecca shows you that this is a fundamentally intolerant and anarchist religion that always seeks upheaval of the present cultural icons (lot like communism). And all the Islamic invaders modeled themselves after his iconoclasm. Liberals will say that extremists are misinterpreting the Quran or blame Wahabbism, I don't know how these people can say that with a straight face knowing what we know about Indian history. I think extremists are just following Islam, plain and simple.

And it's more than likely that those 'liberal' values were just lifted from the pagan Arab society as opposed to anything new that Islam was bringing. But instead of crediting the pagan Arabs, they exaggerate all the immoralities of pre-islamic pagan Arabia to make themselves look better. Like for e.g. they'll say that female infanticide was rife before Islam. But it's inconsistent with what we already know from the Hadith. How could Mohammed, his companions and other Muslims of that era have polygamous relationships if there was a severe shortage of women resulting from infanticide ? Same thing about rights of women. His first wife was an independent businesswoman (owing to her pagan heritage), not possible in today saudi Arabia or most Islamic societies. People who come up with this crap about Islam and feminism are out of touch with ground realities.

asingh10

They say don't judge a religion by its followers, I think thats the best way to judge a religion. In 1881 a british official ibbetson notices how Islam made Punjabi Muslims discinclined to work.

From IS magazine :

Only 33% of Muslims work, lowest among all religions :-
http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/india/Only-33-of-Muslims-work-lowest-among-all-religions/articleshow/50433358.cms

135 years later do you see any change ? Even in UK Pakis and BD'ers are at the very bottom economically, below whites and blacks. Many on welfare and involved in anti-social activities.

Wake up call for those who still believe in the tripe "all religions are same only".