The legend lives on - Pintu does 10,000 posts!

Vinod2070

मध्यस्थ
Another milestone for Pintuda in a long journey.

I think more than the quantity, it is the quality of his posts that is truly inspiring. He is a bedrock of this forum.

Congrats Dada!:happy_8:

kya baat hai dada.........congratulations

Pintuda, On behalf of DFI I thank you for this feat !! Keep it up !!

Soham

Bloody hell Pintu.
Way to go ! We all learnt a bit too much about swine-flu thanks to you. :D

What next ? 20K ? No 50 K !

Pintu

Thanks my dear KU, I allot 2 hours of my time to post here, your profound knowledge that speaks for your self, your best wishes has helped me to reach here.

Pintu

Thanks my Dear AG, your best wishes being my driving force.

Pintu

Thanks my dear Ahmedji, with your help and guidance as elder brother that keep me focused on to perform my duty , and my inspiration.

Pintu

Thanks my Dear Yusuf, with your help as Guardian, that brings me here.

Pintu

Thanks my Dear Avi, each time I have had faced the problem, you are always there, I am grateful, that you have introduced me to this beautiful world of Defence Forum of India, and this family , as this is now my second residence. Your guidance that keeps me on.

Pintu

I have liked ' my image after 20 years ' , Rage , which you have drawn , thanks for it my friend, I have got advice from you like a brother, on posting and everything, with your profound knowledge that made you a Star. Thanks again my friend.

Pintu

Thanks my dear Pankaj, for your best wishes , those are the driving power, hope I could reach there, if the present day computer till exists then.

Pintu

Thanks my dear Shansank, you are able to reach height far more than me, with enough potential in your self, please carry on the good works, my friend. Your best wishes that's all I need.

Pintu

Thanks my dear Tarun, it is the field of Computer Technology , I have learned many things from you and till there is many to learn, you are you self a Great member with superior knowledge, great debating skill with great use of logic and knowledge you have made your post Artistic.

Thank you again my friend, your best wishes will be asset for me.

Pintu

Thank you my dear Friend RAM , your best wishes that came as immense help.

Pintu

Thanks my Dear NRJ, your profound knowledge and insightful posts , that made me admire of posts, thanks for your best wishes and help that all I need.