Terror strikes Mumbai: 3 Blasts, 21 killed, 141 injured

Rahul92

Do we have control room to monitor and coordinate all this from police, medical personals, ambulance and other necessary things ???
Well i think only control room and ambulances are available

LF tell me what exactly can be done ,when the rogue is flaunting nukes?
call their bluff or this problem will never end and only get worst when they double their nukes with the help of chinese in next 10 years. In the future nukes/dirty bombs may be given to terrorists what will Indian govt do then??

Rahul92

then why the hell those over paid IAS officers, who cannot think about all these situations and plan accordingly do.
Who said those IAS officers don't think they think each & every minute how to make fortune by giving contractors high amount of tenders for low quality ambulances,instruments etc

You're right. There's a difference between full on war and a fitting strike to terror camps near border. Can't the government do that much? DO SOMETHING !!! :mad2:

The Best thing is create mayhem in Karachi such that they will bleed to death.The Infra to create mayhem is already present in karachi just a little money and small arms is enough.In the mean time we need to make more effort in imporving our security infrastructure and improve our own home intelligence.Frankly AP,Karnataka and Madras police is doing more efforts in improving their intelligence

JayATL

don't jump to conclusion and fan the fires. the last thing you want to see some Hindu, Muslim face off- although we know the Indian Muslims are as patriotic as Hindus - no question period. I'll be saddened to read if this is not about blaming Islamic terrorists but read posters using language that lumps all the great Muslim citizenry of India by language that speaks about a religion vs misguided people of a religion ( two separate things).

LF tell me what exactly can be done ,when the rogue is flaunting nukes?
Many members dream of a break up of Pakistan . When this happen it is 100% guaranteed that Pakistani nukes will be unleashed on India what has Indian Govt done about this?? This is terrorism on a mega scale. Many Pakistanis have accepted their doomed future but they dream about this scenario and accept their failure but take comfort in this thought.

Million dollar question. Are Indians ready for that?
Pakistan's nuclear program does not have a no first use policy and it is not for minimum deterrence.
The nukes are made to be used. They did not eat grass for 3 decades for nothing. Pakistan's nuke
count under the present Indian Govt went from 40 to 100 and will double again in the next 10 years.

There's a limit to acting mature, civil and calm. There's a limit to restrain upon being cut to bleed again and again.
Sari sharafat ka theka humne le rakha hai kya? The terrorist organization which did it has to be evaporated.
That is the minimum GOI should do .. the minimum !!

These terror camps have been around for 3 decades and the Indian govt has full knowledge of them. Nothing has been done for 3 decades this is a TOTAL failure on Indian govt's part.
I think we know we can't grab them. why not allow ammeeerica with one of our airbase close to mulla land. Tel them to use drone on POK camps. already US-pak relation all time low and Clinton aunty coming here.

What made you think they'll do it ... never.
This is our fight, we have to fight it.

Does Indian govt have GUTS for that?? At one time Israel wanted to destroy Pak's nuke reactors and wanted India's help , and we did not do it.

http://asian-defence.blogspot.com/2010/12/story-of-israels-threat-to-pakistans.html

A Story of Israel's Threat to Pakistan's Nuclear Arsenal

What made you think they'll do it ... never.
This is our fight, we have to fight it.
65 saal ho gaye bhai kuch nahi hua or hona.Time for action. If not direct than indirect.Yaad karo chanakya ko..

We should infiltrate Pakistan and take start taking out high profile targets like Dawood Ibrahim, if RAW can't do it then collaborate with MOSSAD. The best part is Pak can't even blame us for this because it denies harboring them in the first place. It would send a message to their government.

Does Indian govt have GUTS for that?? At one time Israel wanted to destroy Pak's nuke reactors and wanted India's help , and we did not do it.
If this is the case then LF kuch nahi hona. Tom we all go to work then after 3 yrs another blast then again will go for work.