Terror attack at Peshawar PAF base

Why "Peshawar attack behind RAW?" It should be "RAW behind Peshawar attack."

Also, what is this "betel?" See the second Tweet.

"Paan khaye sayian hamaro." :pound:

The hashtag looks like it was created by someone who was angry and typed it in haste. Other Pakis being the Pakis they are, trended it without actually thinking.

If logic, clarity of thoughts and comprehension were Pakistan's strong points, we would not be having threads like :

Failed Terrorist State of Pakistan: Idiotic Musings

Tweets to entertain for one and all!

=========================================

"
nthing cool shall they taste there in nor any drink except boiling water n ghassaaqa.AlQuran #peshawarattackbehindraw"

Why our Agencies are still Quit! Why they are not said
#PeshawarAttackBehindRAW

https://twitter.com/OoppsAcca/status/644813139318456321
[URL='https://twitter.com/hashtag/PeshawarAttackBehindRaw?src=hash']#PeshawarAttackBehindRaw

[/URL]

#PeshawarAttackBehindRaw #PeshawarAttackBehindRAW #PeshawarAttackBehindRAW #PeshawarAttackBehindRAW #PeshawarAttackBehindRAW

COAS in Peshawer Cmh #PeshawarAttackBehindRaw #PeshawarAttack

Finally someone from Pakland actually comprehending!

"#PeshawarAttackBehindRAW Shudnt the # be #RawBehindPeshawarAttack"

#PeshawarAttackBehindRAW, man these Pakis are dumb, no wonder its so easy for their security establishment to dupe and loot them. :rotfl:

Anyway, any 'proof' yet the morons there have come up with for RAW involvement yet?

Kabul rejects Pakistan's claim of PAF attack being planned in Afghanistan

KABUL, Afghanistan (AP) — The Afghan government on Saturday rejected Pakistan's claim that a militant attack on a military base near Peshawar was planned and controlled from Afghanistan.

The presidential palace issued a statement saying Kabul never has and never will allow its territory to be used against other states."Afghanistan, as a victim of terrorism, feels the agony and pain of terrorism, and commiserates in that spirit with the victims of yesterday's attack in Peshawar," it said.

Suspected Taliban militants launched a brazen attack on the Badaber military base on Friday, killing 29 people including 16 who were gunned down inside a mosque during prayers. Another 29 people were wounded. Pakistani security officials said all the 13 attackers were killed after an hours-long firefight.

Pakistan army spokesman Gen. Asim Saleem Bajwa has said the attackers came from and were being handled by superiors in Afghanistan, though he stressed he did not mean the government in Kabul was behind the assault. Bajwa said the information came from intercepted communications, but would not elaborate further because Pakistan's spy agency was investigating the evidence.

The Pakistani Taliban claimed responsibility for the attack, saying it was to avenge Pakistani military bombardment of mosques and the killing of civilians in tribal regions, as well as the humiliation of seminary students in cities.

No new details emerged Saturday in the investigation, as funerals were held for a young army captain and other personnel killed in the attack in their hometowns.

The Pakistan air force has been playing an important role in the fight against militants since June 2014, when the army launched an operation to flush militants out of tribal areas along the porous border with Afghanistan.
The Afghan government said Kabul and Islamabad should continue working together to eliminate the threat of terrorism.

"The government of Afghanistan ... once again calls on Pakistan to jointly fight alongside Afghanistan all terrorist groups without discrimination so that peace and stability are ensured in Afghanistan, Pakistan and the region," it said.
========================================================================

@Abhijat @A chauhan @Alien @alphacentury @Ancient Indian @anupamsurey @blueblood @brational @Bangalorean @Blackwater @bose @cobra commando @DingDong @DFI_COAS @ersakthivel @gpawar @hit&run @jackprince @Kharavela @Illusive @I_PLAY_BAD @LETHALFORCE @Lions Of Punjab @maomao @Mad Indian @OneGrimPilgrim @Peter @pmaitra @Razor @raja696 @Rowdy @Sakal Gharelu Ustad @sydsnyper @Srinivas_K @Screambowl @sorcerer @Simple_Guy @Sylex21 @wickedone @tarunraju @TrueSpirit2 @thethinker @VIP @Vishwarupa @VIP @Varahamihira @roma

@Neo @Raja.pakistani @Zarvan @musalman : What would you do now since Afganistan trashes your claims and tells you to end the definition of good/bad terrorists? :hmm:

KABUL, Afghanistan (AP) — The Afghan government on Saturday rejected Pakistan's claim that a militant attack on a military base near Peshawar was planned and controlled from Afghanistan.

The presidential palace issued a statement saying Kabul never has and never will allow its territory to be used against other states."Afghanistan, as a victim of terrorism, feels the agony and pain of terrorism, and commiserates in that spirit with the victims of yesterday's attack in Peshawar," it said.

Suspected Taliban militants launched a brazen attack on the Badaber military base on Friday, killing 29 people including 16 who were gunned down inside a mosque during prayers. Another 29 people were wounded. Pakistani security officials said all the 13 attackers were killed after an hours-long firefight.

Pakistan army spokesman Gen. Asim Saleem Bajwa has said the attackers came from and were being handled by superiors in Afghanistan, though he stressed he did not mean the government in Kabul was behind the assault. Bajwa said the information came from intercepted communications, but would not elaborate further because Pakistan's spy agency was investigating the evidence.

The Pakistani Taliban claimed responsibility for the attack, saying it was to avenge Pakistani military bombardment of mosques and the killing of civilians in tribal regions, as well as the humiliation of seminary students in cities.

No new details emerged Saturday in the investigation, as funerals were held for a young army captain and other personnel killed in the attack in their hometowns.

The Pakistan air force has been playing an important role in the fight against militants since June 2014, when the army launched an operation to flush militants out of tribal areas along the porous border with Afghanistan.
The Afghan government said Kabul and Islamabad should continue working together to eliminate the threat of terrorism.

"The government of Afghanistan ... once again calls on Pakistan to jointly fight alongside Afghanistan all terrorist groups without discrimination so that peace and stability are ensured in Afghanistan, Pakistan and the region," it said.
you to end the definition of good/bad terrorists? :hmm:
This cycle will continue until the Hakkani group is not dismantle within Pakistan ...

What surprises me that one of the important minister from Ghani government named Abdullah called those 13 attackers as martyrs ...

God damn why did they leave such precious un touched?
JF-17s are precious? They are Chinese crap not even fit to be destroyed as they are as useless as hens in a pigsty!! :lol:

Guess what they are using to destroy villages, townships and alleged militant hideouts in North Waziristan? The good old American F-16s!

@Neo @Raja.pakistani @Zarvan @musalman : What would you do now since Afganistan trashes your claims and tells you to end the definition of good/bad terrorists? :hmm:
Pakistan will continue with its shenanigans against India, Afghanistan, US and Iran. Their ideology is to advance their national interests by using terrorism as state policy. This will continue till the end of days.

And that's what is going to unravel Pakistan completely. The process has already begun!

JF-17s are precious? They are Chinese crap not even fit to be destroyed as they are as useless as hens in a pigsty!! :lol:

Guess what they are using to destroy villages, townships and alleged militant hideouts in North Waziristan? The good old American F-16s!
:biggrin2:

You watch, now they will be renamed as "Princess Pigsty".

I_PLAY_BAD

@Abhijat @A chauhan @Alien @alphacentury @Ancient Indian @anupamsurey @blueblood @brational @Bangalorean @Blackwater @bose @cobra commando @DingDong @DFI_COAS @ersakthivel @gpawar @hit&run @jackprince @Kharavela @Illusive @I_PLAY_BAD @LETHALFORCE @Lions Of Punjab @maomao @Mad Indian @OneGrimPilgrim @Peter @pmaitra @Razor @raja696 @Rowdy @Sakal Gharelu Ustad @sydsnyper @Srinivas_K @Screambowl @sorcerer @Simple_Guy @Sylex21 @wickedone @tarunraju @TrueSpirit2 @thethinker @VIP @Vishwarupa @VIP @Varahamihira @roma

Ha ha Afghanistan is giving the same reply Pakistan gave when it planned terrorist attacks in India.

They are going after Afghanistan now !

Tweets to entertain for one and all!

=========================================

"
nthing cool shall they taste there in nor any drink except boiling water n ghassaaqa.AlQuran #peshawarattackbehindraw"

Why our Agencies are still Quit! Why they are not said
#PeshawarAttackBehindRAW

https://twitter.com/OoppsAcca/status/644813139318456321
#PeshawarAttackBehindRaw
https://twitter.com/hashtag/PeshawarAttackBehindRAW?src=hash

#PeshawarAttackBehindRaw #PeshawarAttackBehindRAW #PeshawarAttackBehindRAW #PeshawarAttackBehindRAW #PeshawarAttackBehindRAW

COAS in Peshawer Cmh #PeshawarAttackBehindRaw #PeshawarAttack

Finally someone from Pakland actually comprehending!

"#PeshawarAttackBehindRAW Shudnt the # be #RawBehindPeshawarAttack"

Its precious for pakis!!!
Let me tell you a joke.!!
Few months back ( take it 6 months)..Those were days when pakistani members on PDF used to bash SU-30 mki.They said sukhoi fighters are crap...they are heavy with large RCS..no match to chinese birds.
But its reverse..They are worshiping SU_35 ..they say its beast ..PAF will rule whole sub-continent with this beast in hand..When I say SU-35 is heavy..cost is high so paf can't afford..They BANNED me..:biggrin2:
They have missed a logic..IAF is using flanker since a decade.So IAF knows weak points of flankers ..
Bhai they are soo fu*ked up that once they fixed something in thier tiny brains they they won't change their stand even after providing credible source .
The bolded part was said by our beloved @Zarvan bhai long ago on PDF.
Zarvan bhai why are you using avatar of xenophone ( a pakistani member on PDF....) Don't you have something new..I hope you got some copy paste bacteria from daddy china?:rofl:

TroubleMaker

Few months back ( take it 6 months)..Those were days when pakistani members on PDF used to bash SU-30 mki.They said sukhoi fighters are crap...they are heavy with large RCS..no match to chinese birds.
But its reverse..They are worshiping SU_35 ..they say its beast ..PAF will rule whole sub-continent with this beast in hand..When I say SU-35 is heavy..cost is high so paf can't afford..They BANNED me..:biggrin2:
They have missed a logic..IAF is using flanker since a decade.So IAF knows weak points of flankers ..
Bhai they are soo fu*ked up that once they fixed something in thier tiny brains they they won't change their stand even after providing credible source .
Zarvan bhai why are you using avatar of xenophone ( a pakistani member on PDF....) Don't you have something new..I hope you got some copy paste bacteria from daddy china?:rofl:
they too banned me for saying "Whole world knows who supports terrorism....Pakistan" .

All this talk of Pakis acquiring F-35 is a lot of bullcrap! At Rs 1000 crores PKR a pop including life cycle costs, it is beyond ganja Nawaz and his bunch of much vaunted air force lollies to even think of buying its wheels, leave alone a full aircraft! :tongue:

And I was banned too innumerable times because I used to smoke them out of their cocoons of delusions and falsehoods. The so called idiot TTAs used to get pissed off each time resulting in a ban! So I left for good!!

PDF is the most useless forum as it is nothing but an anti Indian shit-hole devoid of intelligent rational discussions.

Let us focus on the topic please.

It is counterproductive to talk about another forum. Every forum has an obligation towards whatever entity it represents, and will not allow comments that sully that entity. This is natural, and is to be expected. One should not be too optimistic and turn freedom of speech into a metaphor. If you are at a forum, you cater to the ethos of that forum. Whining about it serves little purpose.

Please, let's focus on the topic, and not some some forum.

All this talk of Pakis acquiring F-35 is a lot of bullcrap! At Rs 1000 crores PKR a pop including life cycle costs, it is beyond ganja Nawaz and his bunch of much vaunted air force lollies to even think of buying its wheels, leave alone a full aircraft! :tongue:

And I was banned too innumerable times because I used to smoke them out of their cocoons of delusions and falsehoods. The so called idiot TTAs used to get pissed off each time resulting in a ban! So I left for good!!

PDF is the most useless forum as it is nothing but an anti Indian shit-hole devoid of intelligent rational discussions.
But I visit that forum just for fun.

raja696

Let us focus on the topic please.

It is counterproductive to talk about another forum. Every forum has an obligation towards whatever entity it represents, and will not allow comments that sully that entity. This is natural, and is to be expected. One should not be too optimistic and turn freedom of speech into a metaphor. If you are at a forum, you cater to the ethos of that forum. Whining about it serves little purpose.

Please, let's focus on the topic, and not some some forum.
but not whining about is also problem we Indians have..... may the issue is important or not whining is most precious thats what changes the perception en belief .... thats is also prescribed in one of the major religions in the world to some extent... haha hope u know it