Slander posted against Indian Navy on reddit

hyap

I am a US Naval Officer who spent 5 days on board an Indian Navy Warship @Reddit

Code:
[URL="http://www.reddit.com/r/IAmA/comments/kc1ze/iama_us_naval_officer_who_spent_5_days_onboard_an/"]IAmA US Naval Officer who spent 5 days onboard an Indian Navy warship, INS Delhi. AMA. : IAmA[/URL][URL="http://www.reddit.com/r/IAmA/comments/kc1ze/iama_us_naval_officer_who_spent_5_days_onboard_an/"]
[/URL]
Guys I joined this forum just today.After reading that slander,all the comments and that guy's arrogance my blood boiled and I had to do something so googled and found this forum.
Thanks for the support.

Last edited:

JBH22

The performance of Indian Navy speaks for itself the fact they screwed Pakistan with Operation Python/Trident is evidence of their professionalism and finally kutta bhauke hazaar hathi chaale bazaar we don't need goras approval.

Yusuf

GUARDIAN
Super Mod
Country flag
Doubt the source, doubt the news.

IN is as professional as it can get. Coming after the release of pak tape brushing Indian vessel, it is suspect.

IN has won enough praise for it's professionalism including the on going anti piracy operation.

bhogta

Never go to Rediff news. If you will see people comments , you will be ashamed on your own country fellows.

Last edited:

LurkerBaba

Super Mod
Country flag
Never go to Rediff news. If you will see people comments , you will be ashamed on your on country fellows.
It's not rediff but reddit.com which a widely read international website.

Some of his comments:
However, they are absolutely in no way, shape, or form, close to competing with any modern Navy. Not even one fucking iota. First off, their flag ship is a hand-me-down from the Russian Navy. Most of the consoles are still exclusively in Russian and when I asked one technician how they knew what everything did, his response was "well, we just know". Gotcha.
False info ! The guy is completely retarded