Skirmishs at LOC, LAC & International Border

Akshay_Fenix

Didn't porkis have height domination in Poonch, then how did we manage to take down their BAT personnels. Could the helicopter sortie be an attempt to figure that out? New forward posts may have been activated.

aditya g

Silently 2 pakis bumped off via "Retaliatory firing" - who dafuq knows what really happened out there? For all we know we pulled off a BAT of our known and 2 heads are missing on the Pakistani side.

2 #Pakistan Army soldiers killed in retaliatory firing by Indian Army at the LoC in Karnah sector of Tangdhar in Kupwara of North #Kashmir.

COLDHEARTED AVIATOR

Silently 2 pakis bumped off via "Retaliatory firing" - who dafuq knows what really happened out there? For all we know we pulled off a BAT of our known and 2 heads are missing on the Pakistani side.
I am not claiming to be a face reader but when i saw the BAT dead terrorists pic i had a feeling he is not a ordinary civilian.

His age was mid 30s which is unlike a terrorist.

shaileshmd

how will you maintain surprise element? this time it is better to hit back on IB instead of LoC. hit them where they least expect it
I think an element of surprise is needed somewhere else.The LOC must be better guarded by all means. Use of electronics, human intelligence, dogs, and the drones, all may need to be aggressively used. We face a monumental challenge to conquer this menace. The gaddars on the ground are the worst enemies.A better solution to manage their behavior is needed to prevent the terrorists getting various support items, safe houses, food, and the lookouts. Maybe it is time for the Indian MARCOS (for lack of more knowledge) should somehow neutralize some of the Paki naval ships at Karachi. This will certainly create enough noise and reduce acts of terrorism.

hammer head

it's not a normal case ........I think

Ok so the last few dyas have been very painful for the Paki asses as they have been burnt pretty Badly, So Now lets talk sector wise and the Porki casualties:
1. Area south of Pir panjal which sees, Poonch sector is now a ruble ground on the Paki side Area opposite Banwat, Doda, Saujia and Malti is still witnessing smoldering Paki posts, Its peaceful as of now barring a few shots and some GLHMG fire here and there, Pakis owing to the damages to their field fortifications have now resorted to Infil bid using pigs armed with RLs made in desi Paki factories.

2. Mendhar and KG sector, Pakis dominate us in a few areas so acting funny and major bulk of their fire assault starts off in this area, They are being replied warmly greeted.

3. Naushera, Paki Bhimber brigade has had enough damages in the area to try any smart act, also the area is more sensitive from the conventional warfare point of view Pakis however try and keep it active. The area is peaceful as of now.

Area North of Pir Panjal, Due to the above sectors and activities which have taken place in that area Paki have now activated TANGDHAR, URI sector, Keran sector will also lit up soon coupled with BAT actions.

Last 10 days have seen 09 kills on the paki side,
Regarding the Chopper flying its nothing out of the blue, whenever a senior officer is visiting the forward area they can be seen flying, or when their is an emergency cas evac which as per my input was the case the chopper was a "Puma".
AND GUYS IF YOU CAN FILM A CHOPPER YOU CAN BRING IT DOWN TOO, ALL IT TAKES IS A IGLA.

HindaviSwarajya

Zee news saying helicopter flying in search of 2 BAT commandos still hiding in jungles due to failed attempt on sunday. one of 3 buzdil commando was killed on sunday itself remaining 2 could not return and hiding in jungle

we are still looking at diplomatic sanctions against pakistan. the sad truth is india has no mood to fight pakistan. we are okay with daily loss of lives as long as there is no war.
Pak is also carrying out massive diplomatic moves why we Indians are so naive and emotional that we believe Pakistan would not have working diplomacy?
They way they brought China to their back and the way China vetoes against India. They way Pakis convince americans to keep the aid running and the way they negotiate with Russians why do we Indians think that world always listens to us.

Pakistan had mastered the art of luring that even after OBL was found in Pak they continue to enjoy support from superpowers.

It's us Indians who have to understand that The LOC skirmishes have nothing to do with terrorism but simple fight for territory. Pak wants to disturb Kashmir so that it can challenge at UNSC that see Kashmir is not democratically stable.

In the meanwhile some third parties will take the benefit of this skirmishes

They way they brought China to their back and the way China vetoes against India.
China has been vetoing against India ever since they got the veto power. After 1971, one of the reasons we had to release the 93,000 PoWs was that China vetoed the proposal for UN to admit Bangladesh as a new member of the UN. The veto was lifted only after the PoWs were returned.

China is not siding with Shitistan out of love or any diplomatic warmth. They want to stick it to India. If not Shitistan, they would find someone else.

HindaviSwarajya

Yes and reason for US to support pak is to counter india thus India countered by pak by giving them aid and weapons and china countered hy india. All these fight and they remain sole superpower and no other country can rise.

China has been vetoing against India ever since they got the veto power. After 1971, one of the reasons we had to release the 93,000 PoWs was that China vetoed the proposal for UN to admit Bangladesh as a new member of the UN. The veto was lifted only after the PoWs were returned.

China is not siding with Shitistan out of love or any diplomatic warmth. They want to stick it to India. If not Shitistan, they would find someone else.

True and we only gave them this opportunity to hold Veto power which was offered to us , under Hindi Chini Bhai Bhai, very well what a great diplomatic move.:pound:

Pakistan seems to be doing better than us in that case. Funny people. Now keep crying like a loser. And keep making statements in UN that we gave IIT and IIM. Who gives a damn, no one!

World is not accepting this rhetoric of terrorism. They know very well that Kashmir is a disputed place and they will continue to do so, why? because it's running their defence industries.

Chinese are strong and they will turn every one against India whether Pakistan or Nepal. You can only cry.

Our "all-weather" friends also opposed putting Pakistan on FATF list. Nice lot of friends we have:smash:
Wow! Pakistan getting isolate.