Skirmishs at LOC, LAC & International Border

we are still looking at diplomatic sanctions against pakistan. the sad truth is india has no mood to fight pakistan. we are okay with daily loss of lives as long as there is no war.
If a war breaks out, public will have to pay additional taxes to support that war. Remember Kargil Tax, It is easy to talk war but, we have to strengthen the economy behind the war. The day military industrial complex starts producing domestically made arms and ammunition is huge quantity there will be a war from our side. USA was built on WWII earlier it was an agriculture and mining country.

The best thing is to throw out Indus water treaty
Without proper infrastructure to divert Indus, Jhelum and Chenab waters to Punjab, Haryana and Rajasthan, Scrapping IVT will be useless.

Here Punjab and Haryana are fighting over SYL canal, idiots don't realize millions of cubic meter waters is flowing in to Pakistan from these rivers. If proper investments are made these three rivers will flood Punjab and the have more water left to bring floods in Haryana and Delhi.

If a war breaks out, public will have to pay additional taxes to support that war. Remember Kargil Tax, It is easy to talk war but, we have to strengthen the economy behind the war. The day military industrial complex starts producing domestically made arms and ammunition is huge quantity there will be a war from our side. USA was built on WWII earlier it was an agriculture and mining country.

Without proper infrastructure to divert Indus, Jhelum and Chenab waters to Punjab, Haryana and Rajasthan, Scrapping IVT will be useless.

Here Punjab and Haryana are fighting over SYL canal, idiots don't realize millions of cubic meter waters is flowing in to Pakistan from these rivers. If proper investments are made these three rivers will flood Punjab and the have more water left to bring floods in Haryana and Delhi.
Lack of planning , corruption and total incompetence.

If we shoot it the wreckage will fall inside the Porki territory
and they will blame us

The ideal retaliation is A 500 Pound Bomb at Night

Then let us see whether they accept it or not :biggrin2:
Yes, but in this case we would have the video. But yeah who will ague with brain dead pakis, they will whine like bitches like they did with Atlantique, But why do we care :tongue:.

They will never accept, If they do they'll say that the bomb was dropped on little girls hostel or a baby nursery as If porki can afford such luxuries that too with Jihadis bombing every girl school in existence there.

Why the fck are we not shooting it if it has violated LOC as claimed by Republic TV.
The problem of shooting this down was that it did not cross the LoC. It was within Paki territory. However there's a 1km no fly zone agreement along either side of the LoC, but that doesn't mean we can shoot it down. If it had crossed the LoC, then yes. It would then have become a pile of junk with pieces of barbecued Porkis strewn all over.

jat

This means that Porkis are Not Getting Free Satellite Imagery from the Chinks

Muft ka maal nahi mil raha hai :biggrin2::biggrin2:

We should pound the Base / Helipad from which that Helicopter came

It must be some few KM behind within the range of 105 MM guns
At the level these monkeys are playing at, they have no access to strategic assets like sats. They are using monkeys, flying monkeys and airtel monkeys. I doubt they have specific commands from the deep state of PAK to pick a fight, that won't end well for both sides but especially Pakistan.

they are sighted almost every day
not a big deal.

Our media sucks

they make such statements to justify CFV done to assist infiltration. And later they call it as retaliation.
Remind me of the incident When Army first established foothold in Siachen. PAF even scrambled their Sabres however own troops fired at Pak light Helis later as ordered by Gen Hoon.

This NETRA captured by Pak sometimes back

Cxoh746WEAAerFq.jpg

SanjeevM

Army would've been well within their rights to shoot down this idiot as perceived threat. But since we also use helicopters at forward area for emergency evacuation, they let him go.

Yes this was to see what is on the other side, commando deployment doesn't happen in day light for everyone to see their deployment at such forward location.
A few days back one of our BSF jawans martyred with sniper shot. He was evacuated on foot. Why not helicopter reach there to rescue him?

Seems like we should shoot any such helicopter in future, in case there is no agreement on evacuation from both sides.

patriots

Defense lover
http://idrw.org/pakistani-helicopter-comes-within-300-metres-of-loc-in-poonch-sector/

A Pakistani military helicopter Wednesday violated the airspace agreement between India and Pakistan when it came within 300 metres of the Pakistan Occupied (PoK) side of the Line of Control in the Poonch sector.

As per Army sources, the Pakistani helicopter went back into PoK after hovering near the LoC for some time. There was no firing or hostile action on the helicopter even though Indian troops observed its movements and reported its presence to headquarters.

Army sources inform that as per agreed norms on the LoC, a rotary wing aircraft (Helicopter) should not come within one km of the LoC. Similarly, a fixed-wing aircraft should not come within 10 km of LoC.

SanjeevM

Remind me of the incident When Army first established foothold in Siachen. PAF even scrambled their Sabres however own troops fired at Pak light Helis later as ordered by Gen Hoon.

This NETRA captured by Pak sometimes back

View attachment 23355
Can we have some RDX tied to these drones before we send them across borders so that we can remotely detonate it when it falls,in enemy hands. Destroy the drone as well take down a few Pakistani army men as well.

However, the second region of PaK, ‘Azad Jammu Kashmir’ (AJK), recorded two civilian deaths in 2015. At least two children, identified as Muhammad Moheed and Shabana Bibi, were killed while two others were injured when a ‘toy bomb’ [an IED disguised as a toy] exploded at Kharal Maldialan near Bagh in the Muzaffarabad District of AJK.
http://satp.org/others/latest/sair-details.aspx?Id=125

PS: No idea about the authenticity.

rone

Dude they come with mi17 lol I atleast thought that it will be mi35 .. our army have a nice duck hunting if it was mi35.. now pdf will start saying pak army conducted sf surgical strike..7 soldiers killed 3 post burn to ground blaa blah..

Mi 17 to na lag raha as Goatshitswami barking on Tv

28059022_1462137773908207_7183727101717120270_n.jpg

========

Maybe Pakistan army aviation SA 330 Puma of Dragon Squadron capable of reconnaissance missions & combat rescue (CSAR) missions

11988385_1024941127516594_5650627108846674006_n.jpg

=============