Politics over cow

thats why the bachhada-chors like akhlaq! come 2061 & western UP will be another bengal or mappila! calf-smuggling has taken more pace i think.

humans are so fuckin' choots, their hypocrisy knows no bounds! they will beat their chest & cry like randis with a torn cunt if their offsprings die, but would separate suckling calves from their mothers to slaughter, & then also complain like a snob that "oh ya ya this meat is not after all that tender, ya ya!" i got zilch empathy with or sympathy for this gross specie if nature delivers them some hardcore retribution in the same vein and manner and with a compounded effect!

rest is being done and will be done what ought to be done...
Selective compassion for animals.

Bunch of hypocrites.

@Bharat Ek Khoj - you dont say!

@Screambowl - teachers today are useless. they're just professionals. whats out of bounds of the school is not much of their concern. the first blame lies with the parents. well, if they themselves are deracinated, then....beda gark hi hai!

This Is Purer!

17th-century rampant govt-collectivism being opposed by a 'leftist' individual.

reverse the roles today.

the collectivism today then is of this nexus - thief/jihadi --> smuggler --> transportation crooks & cow/calf-smuggling corridors --> jihadis across the border or the domestic ones --> money pumped into jihad (of ofc the green variety, then the white variety, & the red variety)....all under the aegis of some jihadi & super-dhimmi politicians! the victims?! the ever luta-pita hapless Hindus, cow-protectors, inter-state police/STF personnel, advocates, etc. (track one 'Neha Patel' from Gujarat over SM. a corporate-honcho, she's actively involved in countering this blood-money 'business'...you'll get to know much of the jihadi-dhimmi games that are played!)...or some orgs in Nagpur who have gone to/till the last mile of the blood-trail!

Rajasthan used to have around 3 distinct camel species, out of which 2 have gone extinct, exactly due to the above reason, the camels being smuggled to saudi barbaria, nangadesh & even to muzzie villages of Harayana. the desi cow breeed is already virtually made extinct through indiscriminate cross-breeding, & the left-overs are being dumped into this jihadi-dhimmi smuggling-slaughtering business.

the born-deracinated schmucks esp. not yet fully out in the world and entirely oblivious of the travail situations and ground-realities of their parent or other lands but fed on the boogers of the sepoys, try to superimpose the old western ideals of abject & ultra-individualism & hedonism on a world and place with wholly different darshan and evolution of life, similar to those deracinated fools who felt 'elite' in swallowing the western poop & also importing & superimposing the same as templates onto here, examples being of the now infamous 'secularism' & 'socialism', which have been wrecking the country ever since!

@Project Dharma, you must be knowing better. ab nanga nahaayega bhi isi se to nichodega bhi yahi! kyon, hain ji?!
Absolutely, respect the local culture or GTFO. It's not even required in Islam to eat beef, they are required to slaughter a four legged animal to God which can be a goat (If God created all animals why does He want humans to sacrifice one of his own for Him? But anyway) For them slaughtering cows is about gaining influence and exerting power rather than practicing their religion.

OrangeFlorian

Anon Supreme
well gosh darn diddly doodly the peasants and PETA have joined forces! What hero who will save us now!?

>(((species egalitarianism intensifies PETA grows stronger)))

OrangeFlorian

Anon Supreme
Good god now there's gonna hafta be security guards at every single Mickey D's to protect Ronald Mcdonald from topi wearing bandits. We'll never eat a decent Big Mac again! Thanks a lot peasants.

OrangeFlorian

Anon Supreme
Where is rajaji when you need him?

All the arguments about morality, Hindu religion, meat eating vs vegetarianism etc are irrelevant here.

1) The customs of a majority of Indians support not killing the cow and protecting it. This does not accord the cow a status superior to humans btw.
2) A minority in this country despite knowledge of 1) willfully slaughter cows in order to provoke and exercise political muscle. There is nothing in their religion that requires this.

If you tolerate this, they will keep growing bolder and bolder in other spheres and start imposing middle eastern/arabic culture on people forcefully as they have done in other parts of the world. They must be checked and taught to respect the sentiments and feelings of the majority especially because their religion does not belong in India and Indians have been accepting and hospitable enough to let them stay in this country despite the fact that there is a Muslim country in the neighborhood carved out of Indian land and from where Hindus and Sikhs have been kicked out.

OrangeFlorian

Anon Supreme
Allowing every single person who supposedly but did not eat beef fry to be executed in a Tom Robinson-esque style via a kangaroo court would be a mockery of the already shitty justice system and an attack on epistemology. Are you suggesting that only muslims get the death penalty and that the rule applies to buffaloes as well?

No, only people who kill cows get prosecuted. If muslims stop killing cows they are safe. I never said death penalty, you said it. I'd be happy with five years in prison.

SANITY

Navnit Kundu

Pika Hu Akbarrr!!
they base their lives on pure instinct and logic and do not deviate from that due to limited intelligence.
What about people with autism? or other kinds of low IQ people? they are just low intelligence people who simply living due to their instinct of eating and procreating. We should start a slaughterhouse for those people too. Also, who decides whose IQ is good enough for him to be safe? well, going by what you are implying, seems like a completely arbitrary exercise to me, basically every person has the right to kill and eat every other animal species, provided they are lower in IQ than them? What happens when a higher IQ classmate of yours decides one fine day that he ought to eat you for your lack of intelligence?

RE : Cows do not have the same exact rights as humans.

No one really HAS any inalienable rights, it is an artificial concept cooked up by humans among themselves. For example, in certain countries the age of consent is 18, but in Europe, countries who have the age of consent set at 16 include Cyprus, Finland, Georgia, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, the Netherlands, Norway, and Switzerland, for Austria, Germany, Portugal and Italy it is 14, and in France, the Czech Republic, Denmark, and Greece it is 15. If you married a 15 year old and consummated it, you would be simply called a 'husband' but if you did the same in countries where the age of consent is 18, you would be called a pedophile. So be careful when you go down the 'legal rights' train of thought, you might get crushed under your own argument.

What legal rights exist anywhere is purely a function of the context of your location and the consensus that has been built by the majority there. Whether X group needs to be protected or not is an extension of the same 'laws' made by consensus. There are states in the US where hunting X animals is legal, same with Europe, which has declared certain birds as pests while at the same time, if you kill any other animal which is not listed on the legal list of pests, you will be jailed. Horse meat is still a taboo, for example. Who decided that a pigeon is more worthy to be killed than a horse? did the governments make all the animals appear for an SAT, GATE test and evaluate their IQ before adding their name to the list of protected species?

For all the vehement support you lend to the rights of people to eat something, I don't exactly see you rallying you for the rights of people to eat horse meat in the US and Canada, where it was a scandal. Have your horses cleared the Mensa challenge? have they cleared Olympiad exams?

Also, for all the pride you have about the morals of the capitalist nations on behalf of whom you are advocating here, it was these same nations who abruptly decided that ******s have no rights and women have no rights. They used to deny women and ******s the right to vote, because "they don't have the same exact rights as white men", they used ******s to inject them with Syphilis and do biological testing on them to develop weapons for WW2. In fact, these same nations also magically decided once that Japanese people living in the US "don't have the same rights as the white men" so they sent them to concentration camps during world war. So, before you cast aspersions on other societies for not conforming to what you consider as the default law of humanity, you must first expand your mental horizons and understand that there is no one law governing all humanity. Different societies make different laws for themselves and who gets to make and amend those laws in those societies is governed by either universal suffrage or some sort of majority consensus. What happens about the minority voices you ask? well, the minimum wage in your country is decided by the corporations, and the laborers have no say in it, and they are not even the minority but they still don't get to set their own wages. If there were an opinion poll, all of them would vote for higher minimum wages, but it never happens. Where's the democracy now? Or is there a sham democracy where you live? People in the west protest to get higher wages, still they are not obliged, similarly, people in India have the democratic right to protest for their 'right to eat' beef, but it is not the responsibility of the majority to oblige them, nor do the opinions of the outliers override the way we choose how laws are made in our country : majority consensus. Since the majority is Hindu, we are going to continue having the consensus that the beef ban shall remain. Whining about it is still a democratic right though.

Now come back and whine after you have made horse meat legal in US and Canada and increased minimum wages and given women the right to abortion, all of these are issues which your people are complaining about, which you seem to have merrily sidelined to concentrate on cows in India. Let us handle our own problems, you handle yours. Let me know when I can come to the US and enjoy a nice Tandoori Eagle or come to Canada and have a fried dog leg piece. Coming from a regressive society like India, I definitely want to have a taste of all that freedom you are experiencing in that free society of yours.

Btw, now that gay rights has become legal in your country, make sure you roam around with metal underwear everywhere, tomorrow if someone comes knocking on your door to exercise his right to put his dick into your ass, you will have very little time to run.

For now, you can take this, it is multipurpose,

cc @OneGrimPilgrim @Project Dharma @Sakal Gharelu Ustad

OrangeFlorian

Anon Supreme
What about people with autism? or other kinds of low IQ people? they are low intelligence people simply living due to their instinct of eating and procreating. We should start a slaughterhouse for those people too. Also, who decides whose IQ is good enough for him to be safe? well, going by what you are implying, seems like a completely arbitrary exercise to me, so don't complain if a neighbor with higher IQ comes knocking on your door one day.

RE : Cows do not have the same exact rights as humans.

No one really HAS any inalienable rights, it is an artificial concept cooked up by humans among themselves. For example, in certain countries the age of consent is 18, but in Europe, countries who have the age of consent set at 16 include Cyprus, Finland, Georgia, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, the Netherlands, Norway, and Switzerland, for Austria, Germany, Portugal and Italy it is 14, and in France, the Czech Republic, Denmark, and Greece it is 15. If you married a 15 year old and consummated it, you would be simply called a 'husband' but if you did the same in countries where the age of consent is 18, you would be called a pedophile. So be careful when you go down the 'legal rights' train of thought, you might get crushed under your own argument.

What legal rights exist, is purely a function of the context of your location and the consensus that has been built by the majority there. Whether X group needs to be protected or not is an extension of the same 'laws'. There are states in the US where hunting X animals is legal, same with Europe, which has declared certain birds as pests while at the same time, if you kill any other animal which is not listed on the legal list of pests, you will be jailed. Horse meat is still a taboo, for example. Who decided that a pigeon is more worthy to be killed than a horse? did the governments make all the animals appear for an SAT, GATE test and evaluate their IQ before adding their name to the list of protected species?

For all the vehement support you lend to the rights of people to eat something, I don't exactly see you rallying you for the rights of people to eat horse meat in the US and Canada, where it was a scandal. Have your horses cleared the Mensa challenge? have they cleared Olympiad exams?

Also, for all the pride you have about the morals of the capitalist nations on behalf of whom you are advocating here, it was these same nations who abruptly decided that ******s have no rights and women have no rights. They used to deny women and ******s the right to vote, because "they don't have the same exact rights as white men", they used ******s to inject them with Syphilis and do biological testing on them to develop weapons for WW2. In fact, these same nations also magically decided once that Japanese people living in the US "don't have the same rights as the white men" so they sent them to concentration camps during world war. So, before you cast aspersions on other societies for not conforming to what you consider as the default law of humanity, you must first expand your mental horizons and understand that there is no one law governing all humanity. Different societies make different laws for themselves and who gets to make and amend those laws in those societies is governed by either universal suffrage or some sort of majority consensus. What happens about the minority voices you ask? well, the minimum wage in your country is decided by the corporations, and the laborers have no say in in, and they are not even the minority but they still don't get to set their own wages. If there were an opinion poll, all of them would vote for higher minimum wages, but it never happens. Where's the democracy now? Or is there a sham democracy where you live? People in the west protest to get higher wages, still they are not obliged, similarly, people in India have the democratic right to protest for their 'right to eat' beef, but it is not the responsibility of the establishment to oblige them, nor do the opinions of the outliers override the way we choose how laws are made in our country : majority consensus. Since the majority is Hindu, we are going to continue having the consensus that the beef ban shall remain. Whining about it is still a democratic right though.

Now come back and whine after you have made horse meat legal in US and Canada and increased minimum wages and given women the right to abortion, all of these are issues which your people are complaining about, which you seem to have merrily sidelined to concentrate on cows in India. Let us handle our own problems, you handle yours. Btw, now that gay rights has become legal in your country, make sure you roam around with metal underwear everywhere, tomorrow if someone comes knocking on your door to exercise his right to put his dick into your ass, you will have very little time to run.

For now, you can take this, it is multipurpose,

cc @OneGrimPilgrim @Project Dharma @Sakal Gharelu Ustad
wow someones butthurt. ignored. Why don't you get out of your beltway I'll talk shit about anything I want. Your moral relativism regarding "muh cattle roights" isn't gonna stop me.

Oh and p.s. telling by the way your post you wouldn't know "civilization" if a T rex in the heat came to you one day and creampied you until it destroyed your organs and your spleen in the process. That isn't civilization its PETA rule.

stay classy you sh*t faced c*ck master (͡°͜ʖ͡°)

Navnit Kundu

Pika Hu Akbarrr!!
wow someones butthurt. ignored. Why don't you get out of your beltway I'll talk shit about anything I want. Your moral relativism regarding "muh cattle roights" isn't gonna stop me.

So no Tandoori Eagle, no dog meat or horse meat anytime soon? you were barking about people's right to eat meat for so long I got my hopes so high and now that I have asked for some food for my hungry stomach you want to leave me in the lurch like that? how am I going to get the protein now?

At least give me one Eagle leg piece in exchange for the Burnol I gave you? fair deal? :pound:

OrangeFlorian

Anon Supreme
Huh whats that? Oh dear me it seems I can't DARN F**KING DIDDLY see this post because its been IGNORED!
No seriously pull your head out of Golwalkar's ass and learn from the rest of the world you cretin.
(ノಠ益ಠ)ノ彡┻━┻ table flip

republic_roi97

Is there a source where you got the above info?
Source:-https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Vegetarianism_by_country#India
In 2007, UNFAO statistics indicated that Indians had the lowest rate of meat consumption in the world.[42] India has more vegetarians than the rest of the world put together.[43] In India, vegetarianism is usually synonymous with lacto vegetarianism.

According to the 2006 Hindu-CNN-IBN State of the Nation Survey, 31% of Indians are vegetarian, while another 9% also consume eggs (ovo-vegetarian).[45] Among the various communities, vegetarianism was most common among the Lingayat, Vaishnav Community, Jain community and then Brahmins at 55%, and less frequent among Muslims (3%) and residents of coastal states. Other surveys cited by FAO[46] and USDA[47][48] estimate 40% of the Indian population as being vegetarian. These surveys indicate that even Indians who do eat meat, do so infrequently, with less than 30% consuming it regularly, although the reasons are mainly cultural.[48] In states where vegetarianism is more common, milk consumption is higher and is associated with lactase persistence. This allows people to continue consuming milk into adulthood and obtain proteins that are substituted for meat, fish and eggs in other areas.[49][50] An official survey conducted by the Government of India, with a sample size of 8858 and the census frame as 2011, indicated India's vegetarian population to be 28-29% of the total population.[51] Compared to a similar survey done almost a decade earlier, India's vegetarian population has increased.[52]

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Cattle_slaughter_in_India#Legislation_by_State_or_Union_Territory

OrangeFlorian

Anon Supreme
I also can't see that one.

Oh the misanthropy I'm feeling right now. it is indeed a plenty for me and for me it is a plenty.

Just breaks your heart doesn't it?Woe is me.

Could've been watching Yato kill spirits right now instead I got to waste hours debating with vegetarians on the most pointless and obvious trite.

republic_roi97

I also can't see that one.

Oh the misanthropy. it is indeed a plenty for me and for me it is a plenty.

Kid, you need to go to sleep now, that enough asswhooping that you got in a day. Whatever your views are on Beef ban, its irrelevant because it hurts the sentiments of majority of Hindus in India, your statistics dates back to a 1000 years and older, from then till now, Hinduism has seen a lot of reforms and changes to accomodate itself in the eras that came and gone, here is a little fact about meat consumption in India,
According to the 2006 Hindu-CNN-IBN State of the Nation Survey, 31% of Indians are vegetarian, while another 9% also consume eggs (ovo-vegetarian).[45] Among the various communities, vegetarianism was most common among the Lingayat, Vaishnav Community, Jain community and then Brahmins at 55%, and less frequent among Muslims (3%) and residents of coastal states. Other surveys cited by FAO[46] and USDA[47][48] estimate 40% of the Indian population as being vegetarian. These surveys indicate that even Indians who do eat meat, do so infrequently, with less than 30% consuming it regularly, although the reasons are mainly cultural.
In 2007, UNFAO statistics indicated that Indians had the lowest rate of meat consumption in the world.[42] India has more vegetarians than the rest of the world put together.
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Vegetarianism_by_country#India

Now, it would be better for you to shut the fuck up, and quietly GTFO.

OrangeFlorian

Anon Supreme
Again. Not gonna happen. I can't see what trite you've come up with and I don't want to. Just slowly pull your head out of the beltway which is the BJP's rectum and you'll learn something.

SANITY

Source:-https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Vegetarianism_by_country#India
In 2007, UNFAO statistics indicated that Indians had the lowest rate of meat consumption in the world.[42] India has more vegetarians than the rest of the world put together.[43] In India, vegetarianism is usually synonymous with lacto vegetarianism.

According to the 2006 Hindu-CNN-IBN State of the Nation Survey, 31% of Indians are vegetarian, while another 9% also consume eggs (ovo-vegetarian).[45] Among the various communities, vegetarianism was most common among the Lingayat, Vaishnav Community, Jain community and then Brahmins at 55%, and less frequent among Muslims (3%) and residents of coastal states. Other surveys cited by FAO[46] and USDA[47][48] estimate 40% of the Indian population as being vegetarian. These surveys indicate that even Indians who do eat meat, do so infrequently, with less than 30% consuming it regularly, although the reasons are mainly cultural.[48] In states where vegetarianism is more common, milk consumption is higher and is associated with lactase persistence. This allows people to continue consuming milk into adulthood and obtain proteins that are substituted for meat, fish and eggs in other areas.[49][50] An official survey conducted by the Government of India, with a sample size of 8858 and the census frame as 2011, indicated India's vegetarian population to be 28-29% of the total population.[51] Compared to a similar survey done almost a decade earlier, India's vegetarian population has increased.[52]

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Cattle_slaughter_in_India#Legislation_by_State_or_Union_Territory
I meant the source for the bold parts where you say that most Indians oppose beef eating and 90 percent of Indian support beef ban and that in most part of India, everything except beef is eaten.

republic_roi97

Again. Not gonna happen. I can't see what trite you've come up with and I don't want to. Just slowly pull your head out of the beltway which is the BJP's rectum and you'll learn something.

You might as well not read this. Ignorance is what you're showing and suddenly you are full of this shit now. Keep on ignoring I guess that's what is the best you can do. Go and do some Manga Anime Hentai Shit.