POF new Sniper Gun

Zulfiqar Khan

Next ISPR will tell you that Mujahids shoot down an UFO and captured martians.

Ab itne bure din A Gaye kya Indian Army ke Chinese Quad copter use karne lagey ?

That was your own drone use by your police.The drama was created since India was getting aggressive,your civilians were dying and your Awam was getting restless at the incompetence of Nawaz and Army.

They just needed something to feel good,just like fake story of M M Alam to hide the failures of 1965.

Since you couldn't afford costly drone,you destroyed a cheap Chinese Quad copter and declared your victory over Hindu Kuffar.

LAMO
Oh please; dont even deny what happened to your drone - we remember how Indians claimed it was a 'Chinese drone' or 'Used by Pakistani police' - typical answers until ISPR releases evidence and exposes their buildup of lies and coverups - then Indian media shuts up and pretends like nothing happened.

In this Video you can clearly see it is being deployed from the Indian side, by Indian personnel - even so; Indians will still be in denial and will claim baseless statements of how its 'fake'.

sydsnyper

Yes absolutely trust your army, like you trusted them on kargil, or the '71 war (until the bangladeshis told you that they were a different nationality, most pakis did not know that 90,000 of the ghazi army had surrendered).

....and yes, please also continue to blame it on India and its banyas therein..

Oh please; dont even deny what happened to your drone - we remember how Indians claimed it was a 'Chinese drone' or 'Used by Pakistani police' - typical answers until ISPR releases evidence and exposes their buildup of lies and coverups - then Indian media shuts up and pretends like nothing happened.

In this Video you can clearly see it is being deployed from the Indian side, by Indian personnel - even so; Indians will still be in denial and will claim baseless statements of how its 'fake'.

Zulfiqar Khan

Yes absolutely trust your army, like you trusted them on kargil, or the '71 war (until the bangladeshis told you that they were a different nationality, most pakis did not know that 90,000 of the ghazi army had surrendered).

....and yes, please also continue to blame it on India and its banyas therein..
A symptom of Indian denial; whatever happens - run to 1971.

I claim again, such drones are easily available on AliBaba.com. :party:
Because bringing today's scenario gonna be more dangerous for you.
Power gap is much larger than 71 and still expanding.
Do you know, you can't taunt over poverty too from now, we managed to get just 7.7%. :peace: plus GDP per capita gonna be double of you.
For military and technology, I don't have to say anything. You know very well.
And denial:
You guys chanted of bleeding India to thousand cuts with your so called "Spear of Freedom". Unfortunately, this spear changed into a boomerang and got back to you.
You are still counting cuts and Indians are laughing at your backs. :hehe:
Then, you divided them into two groups and drew a new definition of terrorism:
If a terrorist attacks on Pakistan, it is surely a terrorist, but if it attacks on India, it is a freedom fighter and true hero of humanity.
Still you guys say that terrorism is common problem of both countries. But you aren't in denial.

India still is able to crush you like a matchbox but controlling itself because of international scenario.
But you guys have started flying in sky of wet dreams and jumping around us like baboons.
Only God knows, what you gonna do in future. :biggrin2:
Please keep your horny eyes on monkeys you call 'Indian women'.
You're talking like paki girls are too beautiful (generally Punjabi people are fair and tall). But there are plenty of Punjabis in India too who don't give a bloody damn about you guys.

What made you call us monkeys?
:tsk: Go and have DNA test. pakistanis still have Indian DNA in their blood, not Arabian or Persian.
:dude:

These are you guys who die after our heroines watching Bollywood movies.
Anyway, we tame your girls just for fun, because we don't take such things seriously like you guys.
But stop dreaming like if we long for your girls. We have no shortage here in India. :biggrin2: We won't touch a paki girl even she's last on the planet.
:basanti:

Because in 1971 your propaganda machine was claiming that Pak was winning until Niyazi shamelessly surrender.

And this is no denial this is simple logic that no Army would use the slow moving low flying quad copter on LOC.

But you can live in your delusions and claim COAS,Pak army and SSG are no 1 in the world.

Do you know, you can't taunt over poverty too from now, we managed to get just 7.7%. :peace: plus GDP per capita gonna be double of you.
For military and technology, I don't have to say anything. You know very well.
And denial:
You guys chanted of bleeding India to thousand cuts with your so called "Spear of Freedom". Unfortunately, this spear changed into a boomerang and got back to you.
You are still counting cuts and Indians are laughing at your backs. :hehe:
Then, you divided them into two groups and drew a new definition of terrorism:
If a terrorist attacks on Pakistan, it is surely a terrorist, but if it attacks on India, it is a freedom fighter and true hero of humanity.
Still you guys say that terrorism is common problem of both countries. But you aren't in denial.

India still is able to crush you like a matchbox but controlling itself because of international scenario.
But you guys have started flying in sky of wet dreams and jumping around us like baboons.

You're talking like paki girls are too beautiful (generally Punjabi people are fair and tall). But there are plenty of Punjabis in India too who don't give a bloody damn about you guys.

:tsk: Go and have DNA test. pakistanis still have Indian DNA in their blood, not Arabian or Persian.

Anyway, we tame your girls just for fun, because we don't take such things seriously like you guys.
But stop dreaming like if we long for your girls. We have no shortage here in India. :biggrin2: We won't touch a paki girl even she's last on the planet.
:basanti:
Paki women are so beautiful with no brain and self respect that even their celebs washed our underwear on national TV.

Hint - Ashmit Patel and Veena Malik.

Qandeel Baloch will nude dance for India,if kohli order her to do so.

Paki women are so beautiful with no brain and self respect that even their celebs washed our underwear on national TV.

Hint - Ashmit Patel and Veena Malik.

Qandeel Baloch will nude dance for India,if kohli order her to do so.
Punjabi man. :rolleyes:
Punjabis are beautiful and Pakistan got a bigger chunk of them than India.
Irony is that, pakistani Punjabis have only face but no brains.

and u pakis run to mohd bin luglak and gauri and gaznawi,genzis khan depite of the fact they raped ur grand grand grand grand grand mother and force u to convert

" Ye Jo Madhuri Dixit Hai Na, Humare Hawale Kar De, Khuda Kasham Hum Wapas Chale Jayenge ".

Zulfiqar Khan

Well then shame on India for buying drones from AliBaba.com

How bhai...? So far; the Indian army is more degraded compared to its past status.
Indian Air Force is losing a squadron a year to crashes - the Indian navy is constantly having turf war with the Coast guard,
and dont even let me get started by the Indian army: your 'supa powa' budget army doesnt even have helmets and vests, your enlisted are skinnier then starving ethiopians and your officers cant find belts to hold their fat. You have soldiers going around molesting and raping locals. Hundreds of Indian soldiers have committed suicide the past couple years alone.

I'm sorry; but you shouldn't take pride from that. Pakistan right now views India as a dog wagging its tail for attention - we personally dont give two fucks about Indian 'supa powa' military; you've managed to piss off every neighbor and blame it on Pakistan.

The same was said during 1947 and after 1971 - Pakistan inherited the poorest regions of the British Raj. So what, if we have another obstacle in our way - we'll pass through it like we've always had in our history.
Our economic growth has been known to go from 1% to 10% in a year alone and I have no doubts will jump start once again - thanks to billions of dollars of investment; massive decrease in terrorism and crime, and the near collapse of corruption.

You guys taunt us about terrorism yet you forget that India ranks almost shoulder to shoulder with Pakistan in terrorism index the sad thing is; while Pakistan's terrorism index is going down - India's terrorism index is going up. India also has the most amount of secessionist, terrorist and insurgent groups in the whole world.

New leaked videos surfacing everywhere of thrashed Indian soldiers with their brains splattered and body parts scattered just shows us what the current situation is.

Yes, please - before you dream of Akand Bharat and crushing Pakistan - learn how to crush; starving peasants armed with vintage rifles in the red corridor, lungi-clad Asamese of West Bengal and Kashmiri teengagers armed with sticks and stones. Hell; according to videos, it even seems street women are getting the better of your men.

Indian Punjabis dont even look that similar to Pakistani Punjabis, maybe its the fact that most of them are Jatts that migrated from Rajasthan.

Even so, Pakistan's Punjab is diverse and has no single ethnicity. Pathans alone make up 30 million in Punjab.

Who said we are Arabs or Persians?
And no, we are not Indians either; we barely look alike, our accents and languages are different, we have different culture and beliefs - stop saying we are one people. Being apart of colonial entity does not make us the same; if that was the logic. Then Jamaicans and Australians are the same people.

Not even most of Indian punjabis share similarities with Pakistanis except for a few.

We are Pakistanis and we a made up of 5 very unique ethnic groups each with distinct history, beliefs, culture, languages and so on...

Bhai who doesn't admire good looking women?
What pisses me off is that you guys politicize it.

And yes, bollywood girls are good looking - but please understand; they are handpicked out of a population of 2 billion and go through constant plastic surgerys, makeup and conditioning compared to Pakistan in where you could find a woman with the same if not more beauty a block away from your house.

adrenalin

many pakis go to mecca and beg duing allah dance festval, tey buy tis sniper wit tat money.

Shame on you because you couldn't get an easy point. India doesn't use Chinese drones. :biggrin2:
How bhai...? So far; the Indian army is more degraded compared to its past status.
I would love elaboration because it is called "more than war ready" now a days (thanks to our private companies. :D May God bless TATA and L&T).
Go and read your, international newspapers etc..
India is ranked as 4th strongest military in GFP, only behind Yanks, rusks and chinks.
Let us test our HGV and A6. We'll catch up with them too.
Indian Air Force is losing a squadron a year to crashes -
And how much it's going to induct or inducting? Instead it's building own manufacturing facilities (thanks to private Co's again).
Anyway,
Can you tell me about a standard manned aircraft which Pakistan has made without foreign help? Where does your aerospace industry stands against us?
Moreover, you're inducting FC-1 Xiaolong (a souped up MiG-21), which India is retiring now a days. :p)
the Indian navy is constantly having turf war with the Coast guard,
Better not to talk about them.
Our coast guards are enough for you.
And Navy? :rolleyes:
Let's dismiss the case.
and dont even let me get started by the Indian army: your 'supa powa' budget army doesnt even have helmets and vests,
Only a small portion. Out of $51.6 billions budget, around $14 billions are spent on their salaries (Indian soldiers get more salaries than even Chinese and Americans), out of rest of budget, they have military satellites, heavy bombers, Aircraft carriers, nuclear submarines, destroyers and frigates etc. many weapons and final budget for basic army ends up less than your double.

Even then, we've no shortage of it. There was delay in deal. Government has almost finalised that, end of the story.
your enlisted are skinnier then starving ethiopians and your officers cant find belts to hold their fat.
Oh really? :eek1:
I remember that you guys post photos of fat soldiers to tame us giving good feelings like you're good looking etc. etc..
Watch at your general musharraf.
How fair, tall and fit he is. :taunt2:
You have soldiers going around molesting and raping locals.
Like raping poor Bengalis?
Anyway,
rapes per 100000 women:
India: 18
Pakistan: 63
Courtesy: Global Sexual Crime Data 2015 and rape stats from Wikipedia
Hundreds of Indian soldiers have committed suicide the past couple years alone.
Whoa, hundreds!!!! :crazy:
You know you even aren't funny anymore. I won't provide data again.
Ask to other 3 kids.
Our topic was our army can screw you guys up or not.
I'm sorry; but you shouldn't take pride from that. Pakistan right now views India as a dog wagging its tail for attention
:doh::doh::pound::pound::rofl::rofl:
Look guys. :lol:
I know why did you say this,
Watch at your people who daily upload stupid ghazi videos and post greater paki bull$hit on our forums.
Yet we mostly we ignore, sometimes we comment offensive (we're hardcore trollers), you guys conclude as pakistan obsessive.
You call India based on hate against pak but you and me know, who made an isolated country on basis of hate. You guys do nothing except copying Indian offenses. First terrorism, now obsession.

You made your separate country, you yourself insisted for relations with India, you were crying like idiots when India cancelled peace talks, moreover,
Whenever there's a troll war between Indian vs Chinese, American or Russian or anyone else, you guys are always seen butting in.
- we personally dont give two fucks about Indian 'supa powa' military;
Oh really? :D
I only see paki members trolling. I was comparing India's recent laser systems with Chinese counterparts but a pakistani butt in and said can also do, better than India, they have Allah with them etc. etc..
Seriously guys, why you people bring Allah everywhere. You ate sitting in USA nah?
Give a message to friends about saying,
Put up or Shut up!
Ask them to stop butting in Indian threads unless they have something similar.

You guys jump around us and when we respond, you guys start living in heavens that Indians are interested in any competition with you.
You guys got separated means separated. You live or die, it's not our concern. Want to be our friends with nice relations, reintegrate with India or get lost. :tsk:
you've managed to piss off every neighbor and blame it on Pakistan.
China is similar relations with it's country and same goes for other great powers.
Because small neigbhors don't trust their large hegemon.
That's why Vietnam is closer to India and Pakistan is closer to China.
Same goes for other neighbors.
The same was said during 1947 and after 1971 - Pakistan inherited the poorest regions of the British Raj. So what, if we have another obstacle in our way - we'll pass through it like we've always had in our history.
:doh: Don't lie. East and West Pakistan, both were well ahead of India in GDP per capita, HDI and other all things in which India beaten up in 90s to 2010s.
In 10 years, India will have double GDP per capita of Pakistan and Bangladesh and 4-5 times in 30-40 years. Because India's predictable and planned capitalization.
yes, gap between India's rich and poor people will increase but poor too will have higher living standards than your upper middle class.
Our economic growth has been known to go from 1% to 10% in a year alone and I have no doubts will jump start once again -
10%? o_O I don't remember so happened in near past or going to happen in near future.
Akal ke dushman, I know you think unpredictability of Pakistan will take your growth to 10%!!!! :crazy:
So, FYI, this predictability goes between 2-3% to 4-5.5%.
If Pakistan fully implements reforms like India(which India is yet to do), then, it can grow by 8% but that even because of population growth. India's per capita GDP growth rate will remain in much higher. But again,
once, India implements it will commit 9-11% growth (very likely, not unpredictable.)
thanks to billions of dollars of investment;
Do you know, India has become world's largest hub of Direct Foreign Investment. Ahead of China and USA.
Apple is moving it's manufacturing towards India from China, Indian toy and electronics and manufacturers and preparing for FABs and export market, Indian mobile companies have taken up a huge room in Russia and now targeting US.
massive decrease in terrorism and crime, and the near collapse of corruption.
I don't know about two of above things in your country but I don't think you've collapsed corruption.
Think over it.
:biggrin2:
You guys taunt us about terrorism yet you forget that India ranks almost shoulder to shoulder with Pakistan in terrorism index
Agree in ranking.
And watch the point gap. Pakistani index is close to Iraq and higher than Syria.
the sad thing is; while Pakistan's terrorism index is going down - India's terrorism index is going up.
As far as I know, Pakistan was ranked as 5th dangerous country to leave, India was at 12th. When you dropped to 8th, India was out of top 30.
India also has the most amount of secessionist, terrorist and insurgent groups in the whole world.
Divide the population by number of insurgents.
Who has more terrorists per capita.
:grin:
New leaked videos surfacing everywhere of thrashed Indian soldiers with their brains splattered and body parts scattered just shows us what the current situation is.
We're kaffirs and Islamists hate us more than you. That's all.
Yes, please - before you dream of Akand Bharat and crushing Pakistan - learn how to crush; starving peasants armed with vintage rifles in the red corridor, lungi-clad Asamese of West Bengal and Kashmiri teengagers armed with sticks and stones. Hell; according to videos, it even seems street women are getting the better of your men.
And you handle your TTP, TTA, JeM, JuD, BLA etc., then talk to me.
Indian Punjabis dont even look that similar to Pakistani Punjabis, maybe its the fact that most of them are Jatts that migrated from Rajasthan.
Go back in 47.
Even so, Pakistan's Punjab is diverse and has no single ethnicity. Pathans alone make up 30 million in Punjab.
How many people migrated to that region.
Your keyboard warriors.
And no, we are not Indians either; we barely look alike, our accents and languages are different, we have different culture and beliefs - stop saying we are one people. Being apart of colonial entity does not make us the same; if that was the logic. Then Jamaicans and Australians are the same people.
I'm not talking colonial entity. I'm talking of Ancient India.
If you're not Indians, who're you?
Pakistan is not a real country. Just a concept coined in 1940.
It has no history, no identity of it's own.
Plus it was separated on the basis of religion, not ethnicity.
You think we don't look alike?
Watch at faces of North Indians.
Not even most of Indian punjabis share similarities with Pakistanis except for a few.
Few will share? Many.
India has all races which pakistan has but inverse doesn't go for Pakistan.
We are Pakistanis and we a made up of 5 very unique ethnic groups each with distinct history, beliefs, culture, languages and so on...

I would love to know about your unique history because only two countries in South Asia (India and Iran) have own identity and history. Rest are conceptual states.
Many distinct cultures are found in different Indian states which aren't found anywhere else. But they are still bound together with original history.
When trade can be politicized, why not cricket and women.
Come on man, it's fun.
And yes, bollywood girls are good looking - but please understand; they are handpicked out of a population of 2 billion
India's population is 2 billions? Please go and die yourself or kill me. :facepalm:

Braincell person,India's population can't reach 2 billions even in hundred years. :mad:
It's mere 1.28 billions and will be increase barely 30-35% by 2050(when Pak will have double :D) and will start decline after that.
and go through constant plastic surgerys, makeup and conditioning compared to Pakistan in where you could find a woman with the same if not more beauty a block away from your house.
How about my girlfriend? She's very beautiful. :love: I'm in contact with her from when we where 12 years old.
I will propose her some day.
On topic:
Come in Jammu and Kashmir and Indian Punjab, beautiful girls are at backyard.
Changes occur in Rajasthan or South India where skins are generally tanned. :p
North East people are white, black, brown or yellow but they too look very smart.

Indian Air Force is losing a squadron a year to crashes - the Indian navy is constantly having turf war with the Coast guard,
and dont even let me get started by the Indian army: your 'supa powa' budget army doesnt even have helmets and vests, your enlisted are skinnier then starving ethiopians and your officers cant find belts to hold their fat. You have soldiers going around molesting and raping locals. Hundreds of Indian soldiers have committed suicide the past couple years alone.

I'm sorry; but you shouldn't take pride from that. Pakistan right now views India as a dog wagging its tail for attention - we personally dont give two fucks about Indian 'supa powa' military; you've managed to piss off every neighbor and blame it on Pakistan.

Our economic growth has been known to go from 1% to 10% in a year alone and I have no doubts will jump start once again - thanks to billions of dollars of investment; massive decrease in terrorism and crime, and the near collapse of corruption.

You guys taunt us about terrorism yet you forget that India ranks almost shoulder to shoulder with Pakistan in terrorism index the sad thing is; while Pakistan's terrorism index is going down - India's terrorism index is going up. India also has the most amount of secessionist, terrorist and insurgent groups in the whole world.

And yes, bollywood girls are good looking - but please understand; they are handpicked out of a population of 2 billion and go through constant plastic surgerys, makeup and conditioning compared to Pakistan in where you could find a woman with the same if not more beauty a block away from your house.
US men bhi madarsah main padhta hai kya ?

Since when we have 2 billion population ?

@Zulfiqar Khan
One more thing man.
You know, few days ago, I was talking with a Chinese about capabilities of PLAN and IN on a Russian Forum.
But suddenly, a pakistani member spoiled my entire discussion.
Do by know what he said.

bhindians, stay careful. This is not kind PAKISTAN who will forgive your mistakes. It is CHINA!!, when they know that what you are doing with their BEST FRIEND ISLAMIC REPUBLIC of PAKISTAN, they'll destroy you from map, INSHALLAH.
You still have time. Apologize to CHINESE and they will forgive you. They are kind but if you do not say sorry, get ready what happens to india!!
:rofl::rofl:

Things not stopped here:
Almighty ALLAH and CHINA are two greatest powers if world!!
Inshallah!! GHAZWA Tul Hind is coming.

After this, even Chinese member got embarrassed and never came back to that forum. :pound::pound::pound::pound:

You can clearly see who's dog waving tail around whom. @Neo
You talk about our superpower claim (which we take by logic we're rising), watch at your boys,
www.superpowerpakistan.com

I have seen dozens of such things.
This one is more hilarious:

http://finalwarwithindia.blogspot.com

:hail::hail::hail::hail::hail:
I'm scared badly.
Indians try best to ignore but finally have to give laughs. And you call us India obsessed.

Using China everywhere to compare India by Paki trolls actually proves two things :

1. They know they themselves can't match India

2. They have actually resigned to the fact that since they can't match India, they will focus all their happiness on Chinese developments, treat it as their own and use that for some weird delusional equivalence between India and Pakistan.

It is a demonstration of low self-esteem more than anything else.

Using China everywhere to compare India by Paki trolls actually proves two things :

1. They know they themselves can't match India

2. They have actually resigned to the fact that since they can't match India, they will focus all their happiness on Chinese developments, treat it as their own and use that for some weird delusional equivalence between India and Pakistan.

It is a demonstration of low self-esteem more than anything else.
But I'm thinking of that bechara Chinese member who left the forum forever.
How ashamed he would have felt? :D

Zarvan

But I'm thinking of that bechara Chinese member who left the forum forever.
How ashamed he would have felt? :D
I know you are a dumbo and a fool but your delusions will soon turn into nightmares when we start making your life hell.