India is against the existance of Pakistan

i have always supported we should de-recoginize each other

Pakistan to join Greater middle east

leave South asia to the indians
Ha Ha Ha...

Great wishful dream of a convert......

(Read VS Naipaul on psychology of Indian subcontinent coverts)

When reach 30% of population

i will ask you once again than
You sure if you would be alive if it reaches 30% or stays at 13%??? :lol:

Most probably you would be have been dead by some Drone attack or bomb blast or TTP Kidnapping or Shia-Sunni riot...btw you are Sunni?

DEJAVU

You need to work on your english dude. Otherwise you are bound to be misunderstood.
Sorry Bro, i am a madrassa student, took education from Afghanistani taliban.
Plz educate me when i am wrong,
i shall be thankful for that favor.

BHAI, Pakistan population is 19 crores, but indian population is 125 crore or 1250 million which is almost 7 times more than Pakistan.
Yar u need to tell ur people not me.
Must not forget the postage stamp size that goes as Pakistan.

Obviously, it will have a smaller population.

And the fact that there are more Muslim here (as per you), it proves Jinnah wrong about the Two Nation Theory because it indicates that there were more Muslims who remained in India and now scamper to the Land of the Pure!

You are tying yourself in knots.

DEJAVU

You sure if you would be alive if it reaches 30% or stays at 13%??? :lol:

Most probably you would be have been dead by some Drone attack or bomb blast or TTP Kidnapping or Shia-Sunni riot...btw you are Sunni?
Actually he is a convert, a bigger crime as for indians.

Ha Ha Ha...

I once saw a PAKI admitting at last why they are so mad at Indians(Hindus) when we tell them that their ancestors were Hindu.

They have a big anger towards their "coward hindu ancestors" for all the conversion/rape/destruction happened to them and curse them to "rott in hell" and want to take revenge from Hindu Indians by converting them.

DEJAVU

Must not forget the postage stamp size that goes as Pakistan.

Obviously, it will have a smaller population.

And the fact that there are more Muslim here (as per you), it proves Jinnah wrong about the Two Nation Theory because it indicates that there were more Muslims who remained in India and now scamper to the Land of the Pure!

You are tying yourself in knots.
Jinnah was right or wrong, i dont care.
i do care what is ahead of me.
I think is was a conspiracy of Jinnah to leave muslims in India to capture India :))

You would be insulting Muslims in general if you are trying to suggest that they proliferate like rodents.

That is not so the case, at least with Indian Muslims, who have realised a small family means education, health and better food. And they are doing well.
and so does Pakistani muslim.the reason population growth rate has reduced to to 1.5-6%

Being a muslim i know more than you about muslims

A muslim being a minority can never be patriotic(at majority level) in any country no matter even if you give them everything(except the druze muslims)

Jinnah was right or wrong, i dont care.
i do care what is ahead of me.
I think is was a conspiracy of Jinnah to leave muslims in India to capture India :))
So JInnah was a daydreamer as per you?

And you are daydreaming too?

And he was a conspirator too?

DEJAVU

Hey Ray i give u a message of friendship, check it. DFI.

Sorry Bro, i am a madrassa student, took education from Afghanistani taliban.
Plz educate me when i am wrong,
i shall be thankful for that favor.
They are ridiculing your wrong word of choice it should be fertility not infertility. You can edit your post.

and so does Pakistani muslim.the reason population growth rate has reduced to to 1.5-6%

Being a muslim i know more than you about muslims

A muslim being a minority can never be patriotic(at majority level) in any country no matter even if you give them everything(except the druze muslims)
Heavens, this will be music to the ears of the VHP..

Are you a VHP mole with a false flag?

Ha Ha Ha...

Convert and me?really?

anyway leave this

there is nothing such as dreaming
since your weak at history.i will recommand you to read about Greater middle east

in the late 80's zia with his muslim counterpart in middle east were about to sanction the map officially

They are ridiculing your wrong word of choice it should be fertility not infertility. You can edit your post.
Infertility of the mind, maybe (applicable to non Indians).?

VHP is Vishal Hindu Parishad.