Pampore Terrorist Attack (10/10/16) Thread

rizwan78

If he was so brave

Why the fuck he did not take back the posts we captured??????

I beleive it's pakistani way ofcalling your army bunch mujrawala eununchs
What about 3 captured post by pak army after your fake surgical strike ? ;)

Always yapping like a dumb duck. So you are suggesting that in the zarb-e-gazab your whole army has jumped on the terrorists to kill them, like a slugfest? We will use what we want to. And there is no hurry bitch. We will let those porkis dry the fuck out and beg for mercy and we will smear their bodies with pig blood to stop them from getting into Virginia.

No wonder you don't know about tactics , training and procedure. T2P. Stop crying and now get on with your belt manufacturing.

Sent from my Redmi 3S using Tapatalk

Indian army knows that those ass holes will soon run out of ammo and then they wll either blow themselves up or we an use some thermo on them..
Better to catch the alive and parade them in front of the international community so that SAARC can be totalled out of pak and may be ask the ASEANs to isolate pak from the region

You can't even imaging to fight the war in swat and Waziristan ...NATO failed but SSG never failed they sacrifice there life's to beat TTP supported and financed by NATO and India...
Bombing your own civilians and calling it a sacrifice. Your army is a coward terrorist army.
They can only bomb unarmed civilians.You army is so coward that you even let the Amreeka violate your sovereignty and bomb your citizens. No wonder world makes fun of your terrorist army and thinks drone is your national bird :lol:

You can't even imaging to fight the war in swat and Waziristan ...NATO failed but SSG never failed they sacrifice there life's to beat TTP supported and financed by NATO and India...
Look at your statement , this is how intellectually disabled pakistani can be , whenever i think that this is the new low , they always surprise me

So according to you NATO who was financing the terrorist was not able to wipe them out from swat valley , but gave money to pakistan to wipe the same terrorist who they were financing in first place
Abe sabko Pakistan jaisa cho$#@%# samjha hai kya ...

Everybody is upbeat now a days and you see these antiques in the hands of jawans at pampore. Outer perimeter guard perhaps, but still...

Abhinav Dharma

Lol..and what about mighty indias two phiter jets blown by our anza mijjiles ?
Source
Or agar 1965 ki baat kar raha hai toh us na tumhe bheek mai sabre planes diye the jo technoloigcally advanced the magar fir bhi humne tumharai planes ko udayaa aur 1200SQ KM PORKI LAND PAR KABZA KIYA

Ghost68

Everybody is upbeat now a days and you see these antiques in the hands of jawans at pampore. Outer perimeter guard perhaps, but still...

Yeah it is a problem as it should have been replaced by msmc by now but trials are going on for last 4 years and still no where to complete they will have to wait.

Imaxxx

"Shaktimev Jayate" - Strength Alone Triumphs
Bombing your own civilians and calling it a sacrifice. Your army is a coward terrorist army.
They can only bomb unarmed civilians.You army is so coward that you even let the Amreeka violate your sovereignty and bomb your citizens. No wonder world makes fun of your terrorist army and thinks drone is your national bird :lol:
Well said.
All branches of their security forces have no credibility:
- for all the claims by pa the terrorists on their Afghan border are far from finished.
- Balochistan is simmering more than before requiring continuous army presence
- their paf can't take on even unarmed drones
- paf has no confidence in the jf17. Not used to bomb their own citizens, f16 used instead. They tried flying it recently and had 2 crashes
- pn is a joke. Our Coast Guard can take them out
- their internal security ie police & paramilitary are toothless old men in salwar kameez. Their cities are a law & order mess. The army is needed to fight their own people in all western provinces from north to south

Sugar coating my statement, they're pretty badly f*cked.

Abhinav Dharma

Yeah it is a problem as it should have been replaced by msmc by now but trials are going on for last 4 years and still no where to complete they will have to wait.
Are Bhai we are replacing These Old SMGS WITH new BERETTA SMGS BRO WAIT AND WATCH

rizwan78

Look at your statement , this is how intellectually disabled pakistani can be , whenever i think that this is the new low , they always surprise me

So according to you NATO who was financing the terrorist was not able to wipe them out from swat valley , but gave money to pakistan to wipe the same terrorist who they were financing in first place
Abe sabko Pakistan jaisa cho$#@%# samjha hai kya ...
They want us to fight only haqani network dude , don't u see mulla radu is still enjoying hostility in Afghanistan under the umberla of NATO and Afghan national army ? Har koi wakyai tmary jesa chutia nhi...lol