Pakistan's reply to Agni 5 test: 350 kms Ra'ad

just rubbing it in the Indian face.
We have an ALCM...and you dont.
Brahmos does not count as its not even tested yet and first test fire will be in March.
So there there,we have ALCM since 2008. India still doesn't.
no since 1100 Bc when Mughal came to pakistan:wave::wave:

I will say it just came out of the cashewnut plantation and has yet to prove its metal.It will be years before it gets deployed.
On the other hand Babur was deployed 7 years ago.
babur aka toma hawk cruise missile which chinese copied for u as babur ,is developed mush earlier in 70 ties by USA

anupamsurey

abba jaan amrica ne paint nahi diya aur chach china paise mang raha hai.:rofl::rofl:

yes that raa'd is another Chinese cheap copy provided to you as gift just as babur which was copy of tomahawk cruise missile.

kam se kam raad ka paint to green kar lete,
:lol::lol:

Blu

In Pakistan ... they just paint it green and fire their hatf(something) and call it successful test of new missile ...

Its not test ..testing requires R&D and most importantly Money and Man-power to develop things (which pakistan doesn't have)...

U can call it test .. but in reality its just show-off to domestic pakistani public
Firing hatf 2 after Indian moon mission
Firing hatf 5 after indian ICBM test
Firing hatf 3 after Indian mars mission ...
Firing hatf 9 after India Inducts Navy ship

What is it achieving ? ?

Sambha ka Boss

yes that raa'd is another Chinese cheap copy provided to you as gift just as babur which was copy of tomahawk cruise missile.

Paint Laal rang(communist) ka hai, painting ka kaam kisne kiya, pata chal hi gaya hoga. :pound::pound:

Bharti has 51% financial share in the company. Some components licence built in India does not make Brahmos an Indian missile.
russians are not giving the tech TOT to india,

thats why india making hypersonic brahmos 2 and mini brahmos to become self-reliant in tech,

even russians dont have these types of missiles.:taunt:

In Pakistan ... they just paint it green and fire their hatf(something) and call it successful test of new missile ...

Its not test ..testing requires R&D and most importantly Money and Man-power to develop things (which pakistan doesn't have)...

U can call it test .. but in reality its just show-off to domestic pakistani public
Firing hatf 2 after Indian moon mission
Firing hatf 5 after indian ICBM test
Firing hatf 3 after Indian mars mission ...
Firing hatf 9 after India Inducts Navy ship

What is it achieving ? ?
paki dont even have decent schools and college and universities forget about tech r&d.:lol::laugh:

this is their school,college education,
in physics paki teach this

madarrassa education of what @safriz proud of.:laugh:

russians are not giving the tech TOT to india,

thats why india making hypersonic brahmos 2 and mini brahmos to become self-reliant in tech,

even russians dont have these types of missiles.:taunt:

ya know how the name Brahmos was formed?
Okay..for a start its not in Madrassa books so you can read it here. The basis of the formation of the company Brahmos was based on ToT.
BrahMos - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

YOu are from the country that says Osama was not in Pakistan. but he was found with his 3 wifes in Pakistan.
now.
You say Russians dont have these missiles..but in reality Russia has it and more.

Poor Paki false flag!

ya know how the name Brahmos was formed?
Okay..for a start its not in Madrassa books so you can read it here. The basis of the formation of the company Brahmos was based on ToT.
BrahMos - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

YOu are from the country that says Osama was not in Pakistan. but he was found with his 3 wifes in Pakistan.
now.
You say Russians dont have these missiles..but in reality Russia has it and more.

Poor Paki false flag!
im from india.:namaste:

Pakistani Nationalist

Tomahawk is a surface to surface cruise missile..

But why am i not surprised to see indian trolls showing your stupidity.

I can also do a fancy photoshop and called it as made by me... why does Pakistan do not have failed tests ?? I never heard of any failure...
Because ,those missiles are high-tech and finaly imported from CHINA..:lol::sorry:

Tomahawk is a surface to surface cruise missile..

But why am i not surprised to see indian trolls showing your stupidity.
madarsa education overflows in every pakis forcing them their brain bottom to knees.

Firstly toma hawk is a cruise missile not only surface to surface but one version with air to ground

AGM-109H/L Medium Range Air to Surface Missile (MRASM)

2ndly i was comparing tomahawk with babur not raaad,,, u raaaadu
:lol::lol::lol: