Pakistan's new strategy: Exploit India's fault-lines on caste and religion, encourage Modi baiters

republic_roi97

sheila, munni and sunny leone
they are current Sanatan Dharm of India.
What are you trying to convey ? That's called as Dharmic flexibility that Islam doesn't has on offer. LOL! There is nothing written in any Hindu Scriptures and Text which prohibits Hindus from any certain thing, you can even eat beef if you want as long as you still believe in your Dharma its not gonna make you a "Kaffir" as long as your National Laws don't restrict you.

republic_roi97

If UP is divided into multiple states in future the probability of a southern prime minister increases manifold .
My friend me as a citizen of UP think the same, UP needs to be divided into 5 parts for better governance because right now the farther you move from delhi into UP the development decreases.

Even better sunny Leone matches the description of of kamsutra. She is as curvy as the sculpture in khajuraho:drool:

She has made the world drool over India sexyness.:biggrin2:
Hightime we get rid of ultra skinny Western beauty queen model by desi fit and curvy model:bounce:

My friend me as a citizen of UP think the same, UP needs to be divided into 5 parts for better governance because right now the farther you move from delhi into UP the development decreases.
It has more people than Pakistan .
Of course it needs to be divided

How do you govern 20crore people in a singular stateo_O

republic_roi97

And Pakistan would never be able to exploit the so called "fault lines" because they exist as an internal matter for Hindus, when it comes to violation of Hindu beliefs by others, a shudra is going to hit them as hard as a brahmin will, for religion, all Hindus are united.

It has more people than Pakistan .
Of course it needs to be divided

How do you govern 20crore people in a singular stateo_O
Errrr.."Governance" is only problem when someone in UP is actually doing it!! I mean the numbers and count will matter only then..right?

And Pakistan would never be able to exploit the so called "fault lines" because they exist as an internal matter for Hindus, when it comes to violation of Hindu beliefs by others, a shudra is going to hit them as hard as a brahmin will, for religion, all Hindus are united.
These are people who forsake their religion culture because of fear. So naturally they don't know damn about Hindus , Santana dharma etc.

Btw dharma has always meant as duty in our ancient literature.
A warrior's dharma is to fight
A teacher's dharma is to teach.
Etc. In that manner. But who will teach these morons

They wont be able to..but they can create a confusion and a consensus which can be guided and controlled that could come out of a confusion.
Through NGOs a few damage is already done by the west..and pak knows such a method very well.So yes..any threat from pak should be treated as a credible threat.

republic_roi97

If they wished to divide hindus based on cast, they would've done so in the past 1000 years, now we are far more powerful and united as a nation. No-fucking-body should mess with us
. :india:

busesaway

There is very little similarity between India and EU. India is one NATION.

I am waiting for the day when a Statesman from down South will become the Prime Minister of India (not a weak PM like Deve Gowda but a strong one like Modi), for that to happen national parties will have to increase their footprint in South, or even better, south must give birth to a National party.
I think the European Union is trying to turn into India, not the other way around. But I think India can learn a lot from the EU, like the EU's multilingual policy or multiple levels of integration (concerning neighboring countries).

I think a Sri Lankan could easily lead a Buddhist movement in India. South Indians also tend to be more 'traditional' than North Indians, so we could see more of a Hindu movement coming out of South India.

I imagine the prime-minister will lead an alliance and not a single political party. He/She will probably be more accepting of minorities and will try to implement some welfare measures.

republic_roi97

South Indians also tend to be more 'traditional' than North Indians, so we could see more of a Hindu movement coming out of South India.
You certainly have never been to Mathura, Vrindavan, Varanasi, Ayodhya(my hometown), Gaya, Ujjain and certainly not Haridwar, that being said South Indians are still a very very traditional, but I suppose that here "tradition" won't be the right word.

republic_roi97

You see Hindus all over India are very very traditional, they all believe in it. But south Indians are more educated and urban, therefore, they really know the value of our culture in today's world.

busesaway

You certainly have never been to Mathura, Vrindavan, Varanasi, Ayodhya(my hometown), Gaya, Ujjain and certainly not Haridwar, that being said South Indians are still a very very traditional, but I suppose that here "tradition" won't be the right word.
I read somewhere that South Indians tend to be more "traditional" as opposed to "conservative". South Indians have hung onto their historic traditions more than North Indians.

Hopefully someone will launch such a party. These types of parties exist in East Asia at least.
No need for that either, BJP also prefers modernization over cultural values and like them for it. It's a right winger party where no socialism can take place.
  1. Bringing any party for such cultural values, turning India into a hellhole like Middle East and Africa.
  2. Stop hoping of such parties. No.new party is in position to have any ground in modern India. We are satisfied with what we got and we believe in materialism and national interests, not culture.

republic_roi97

I read somewhere that South Indians tend to be more "traditional" as opposed to "conservative". South Indians have hung onto their historic traditions more than North Indians.
Well that is true, however, northerners are also equally traditional, however, most of the south remained untouched during Mughal rule, so, that could've something to do with your point.

North Indian Hindus are very dharmic in today's world, they believe in whooping a$$ in case of any disrespect.

republic_roi97

No need for that either, BJP also prefers modernization over cultural values and like them for it. It's a right winger party where no socialism can take place.
  1. Bringing any party for such cultural values, turning India into a hellhole like Middle East and Africa.
  2. Stop hoping of such parties. No.new party is in position to have any ground in modern India. We are satisfied with what we got and we believe in materialism and national interests, not culture.
Well that is because in India, middle east like situation is not possible, because, Hinduism does't prohibit anything technically, so even if, India is declared as a Hindu Rashtra, it won't have anything like a Hindu Dharmic Sharia , because nothing like that exists, this is called flexibility, India will still have a soundly living minority (just not on the cost of rights of majority). Because of this Hinduism is soo deep rooted and still survives. So middle east is technically impossible unless India becomes Islamic.

I think the European Union is trying to turn into India, not the other way around. But I think India can learn a lot from the EU, like the EU's multilingual policy or multiple levels of integration (concerning neighboring countries).
Isnt the multilingual policy already there in one form or another and so called multi level of integration between states and the center..you need to read more on India..
India has survived and established itself with whatever tools it has implemented with its states and the center..so theres not need to emulate EU here.

I think a Sri Lankan could easily lead a Buddhist movement in India. South Indians also tend to be more 'traditional' than North Indians, so we could see more of a Hindu movement coming out of South India.
South India is more traditional!! errrrmm!
Theres a lot of Hindu movements which have already come out and established itself in the fabric of the nation.
What exactly you mean by "HINDU MOVEMENT" which you expect to come out of South India?

I imagine the prime-minister will lead an alliance and not a single political party. He/She will probably be more accepting of minorities and will try to implement some welfare measures.
PM is already leading an alliance and its called NDA and its not a single political party.
This govt has better program for minorities than the previous UPA.. Why SOME welfare measures when there are LOTS of welfare mesaures.

Akshay_Fenix

Isnt the multilingual policy already there in one form or another and so called multi level of integration between states and the center..you need to read more on India..
India has survived and established itself with whatever tools it has implemented with its states and the center..so theres not need to emulate EU here.

South India is more traditional!! errrrmm!
Theres a lot of Hindu movements which have already come out and established itself in the fabric of the nation.
What exactly you mean by "HINDU MOVEMENT" which you expect to come out of South India?

PM is already leading an alliance and its called NDA and its not a single political party.
This govt has better program for minorities than the previous UPA.. Why SOME welfare measures when there are LOTS of welfare mesaures.
Let the lazy ass do his own homework. Why help him........

Oh..yeah they have done quite a home work..but wil only pout what they think is relevant and twisted

Them are trying to pitch in an idea that EU with whole lot of different NATIONS under one UNION is like India..where Union of INDIA looks like different NATIONS under one Union.
Ofcourse its worrying for some how India manage the affair with Unity under diversity.
Unfortunately, Many has sold us the same potion in varying degrees and failed to fracture India at that level.

And the rest of the batting seems like another pitch for color revolution !