Pakistanis want to be Arabs?

VaghaDeva

sum gai
AREY YAAR!!!!!
go back to your goat his name is Iqbal bhai he is waiting patiently at home......
see he's even strutting around like its the mating season.

Hamza Baloch

AREY YAAR!!!!!
go back to your goat his name is Iqbal bhai he is waiting patiently at home......
see he's even strutting around like its the mating season.
Nah, we prefer cows.

If you prefer for me to respond hate with hate - i'll well do so.

Nuvneet Kundu

Hey, I never said Pakistan is perfect and free from crime and disorder - no country is perfect. Cases like these happen all around the world; but Indian far outranks Pakistan in cases like these.

Giving away daughters and ect.... is a Hindu tradition - and the only Pakistanis who would do this are Hindu Pakistanis - if you read the article; you'll learn that they are Hindus. These practices are condemned by the Muslim majority.
Giving away daughters is not a Hindu tradition, it's a cowardly tradition. You need to be reminded of the fact that those who gave away their daughters to invaders are not Hindus anymore, they are muslims, like you. The fact that your ancestors gave away their daughters and converted to Islam just to save their life itself shows that they were cowardly people with no self-respect. The brave ones continued to remain Hindus; It's just the weak-willed, cowardly people, who were discarded by Hindus, who embraced Islam and we are very pleased for having discarded them. It's amusing to see you celebrating some low quality converts embracing Islam like a garbage man getting happy after collecting a lot of garbage.

These same people, who you erroneously consider to be proud muslims, would convert again when faced with calamity. Once a coward, always a coward. It is ironical that children of these cowardly converts are masquerading as brave souls. Tere ancestors ki gaand fati hogi tabhi toh tu aaj musalmaan paida hua hai. Thoda toh logic lagao bhai.

The low self-esteemed erstwhile Hindu ancestors of the present day muslims of the Indian sub-continent fancied some exotic circumcised 'invader dick' and unsurprisingly now their low self-esteemed offspring is running around the sub-continent masquerading as a truer Arab than Arabs themselves and recommending others to try that misadventure as well. It's interesting how the genetic trait of low self-esteem got passed on unhindered from one generation to other despite the change in religion and nationality. You're almost like a STD (Sexually Transmitted Dhimmi) with no cure.

I need to refer your case to our Pakistan expert Dr. Bittu ji @Indx TechStyle

Nuvneet Kundu

British Pakistanis are mostly people who were given British visas by the Pakistan government as a form of compromise

You are being a hypocrite and really ignorant.
I didn't know that the Pakistan government gives out British Visas. The less you talk about ignorance, the better. You are making a fool of yourself, nothing else. :pound:

Hamza Baloch

Giving away daughters is not a Hindu tradition, it's a cowardly tradition. You need to be reminded of the fact that those who gave away their daughters to invaders are not Hindus anymore, they are muslims, like you. The fact that your ancestors gave away their daughters and converted to Islam just to save their life itself shows that they were cowardly people with no self-respect. The brave ones continued to remain Hindus; It's just the weak-willed, cowardly people, who were discarded by Hindus, who embraced Islam and we are very pleased for having discarded them. It's amusing to see you celebrating some low quality converts embracing Islam like a garbage man getting happy after collecting a lot of garbage.

These same people, who you erroneously consider to be proud muslims, would convert again when faced with calamity. Once a coward, always a coward. It is ironical that children of these cowardly converts are masquerading as brave souls. Tere ancestors ki gaand fati hogi tabhi toh tu aaj musalmaan paida hua hai. Thoda toh logic lagao bhai.

The low self-esteemed erstwhile Hindu ancestors of the present day muslims of the Indian sub-continent fancied some exotic circumcised 'invader dick' and unsurprisingly now their low self-esteemed offspring is running around the sub-continent masquerading as a truer Arab than Arabs themselves and recommending others to try that misadventure as well. It's interesting how the genetic trait of low self-esteem got passed on unhindered from one generation to other despite the change in religion and nationality. You're almost like a STD (Sexually Transmitted Dhimmi) with no cure.

I need to refer your case to our Pakistan expert Dr. Bittu ji @Indx TechStyle
Everyone was a non-Muslim at one point - people just grew brains and found that drinking cow piss and worshipping 33 million gods make no sense - so they decided to evolve - and that is how Muslims came to be in the sub-continent. We are now proud and rock-hard Muslims ; who are willing to sacrafice our lives everyday to protect their religion.

It is why Pakistan has a 0 military suicidal rate meanwhile 600 Indian soldiers committed suicide the past 5 years alone and 69 in 2015. Its also why around a million farmers have commited suicede in India as well. It shows who is brave and who is a convert.

Then you call me an STD - very mature and smart; please compare the STD rates of Pakistan to India - so you could taste more reality.

Hamza Baloch

So when do you want to get sent to a concentration camp in rajasthan beta?
Whole of India is a concentration camp - thats why there is human shit, piss drinkers, beggars, rapists, and disgust everywhere in India.

Hamza Baloch

..to worship a pedophile?

Nice evolution. :pound:
We dont worship our prophet - we love him; and give me one peice of evidence that our Prophet was a 'pedophile' other than a peace of paper written 300 years after his death by some random person which mistakenly got entered into Hadith.

Nuvneet Kundu

We dont worship our prophet - we love him; and give me one peice of evidence that our Prophet was a 'pedophile' other than a peace of paper written 300 years after his death by some random person which mistakenly got entered into Hadith.
You love him like he loved 6 year old Ayesha? Beta, mistake se kuch nahi hota. He took her nice doggy style without lube, it's all written in graphic detail, you should read your own history sometimes. It's more stimulating than contemporary porn, I give you that.

Hamza Baloch

You love him like he loved 6 year old Ayesha? Beta, mistake se kuch nahi hota. He took her nice doggy style without lube, it's all written in graphic detail, you should read your own history sometimes. It's more stimulating than contemporary porn, I give you that.
Please read my quote again - do you have any proof that Ayesha was 6 years old - other than a peice of paper written 300 years by some random person after the Prophet's death that mistakenly got entered into Hadith? Your in your own state of denial - and trying to dodge the statements I put forth.

Nuvneet Kundu

Please read my quote again - do you have any proof that Ayesha was 6 years old - other than a peice of paper written 300 years by some random person after the Prophet's death that mistakenly got entered into Hadith? Your in your own state of denial - and trying to dodge the statements I put forth.
Dodge nahi bhai, it's called doggie style. Chalo koi baat nahi dodge hi kehlo. Naam mein kya rakha hai. Or maybe I am wrong, maybe it wasn't doggie style, maybe it was 'missionary' style. That's why your missionaries go around the world looking for daughters to rape and forcibly convert. Yeah, my mistake, it wasn't doggie style, it was missionary style.

It's mentioned by Shahi Bukhari (Volume 1, verse 298) that Ayesha was 6 years old when she was married, 9 years old when he raped her first time. There are graphic descriptions of how they had bath by drawing water from the same bucket. You can consult your nearest maulvi, he will tell you the whole story, but I doubt he will be able to narrate it without getting an erection. So, be prepared, otherwise you might get some unanticipated 'missionary action'. Stay safe man.

dhananjay1

Everyone was a non-Muslim at one point - people just grew brains and found that drinking cow piss and worshipping 33 million gods make no sense - so they decided to evolve - and that is how Muslims came to be in the sub-continent. We are now proud and rock-hard Muslims ; who are willing to sacrafice our lives everyday to protect their religion.

It is why Pakistan has a 0 military suicidal rate meanwhile 600 Indian soldiers committed suicide the past 5 years alone and 69 in 2015. Its also why around a million farmers have commited suicede in India as well. It shows who is brave and who is a convert.

Then you call me an STD - very mature and smart; please compare the STD rates of Pakistan to India - so you could taste more reality.
Everybody can worship gods the way they see fit. They can see god as one or many. They can worship gods in a fire altar, in a temple, in a diagram, in a mantra. What doesn't make sense is one Arab scum going around telling people that that there is only one monster of a god called allah and everybody who doesn't bent to this demon exactly the way that arab scum said is evil. Islam is a disease, a mental illness. Islam is Jahiliya not the other way around.

Hamza Baloch

Dodge nahi bhai, it's called doggie style. Chalo koi baat nahi dodge hi kehlo. Naam mein kya rakha hai. Or maybe I am wrong, maybe it wasn't doggie style, maybe it was 'missionary' style. That's why your missionaries go around the world looking for daughters to rape and forcibly convert. Yeah, my mistake, it wasn't doggie style, it was missionary style.

It's mentioned by Shahi Bukhari (Volume 1, verse 298) that Ayesha was 6 years old when she was married, 9 years old when he raped her first time. There are graphic descriptions of how they had bath by drawing water from the same bucket. You can consult your nearest maulvi, he will tell you the whole story, but I doubt he will be able to narrate it without getting an erection. So, be prepared, otherwise you might get some unanticipated 'missionary action'. Stay safe man.
Your first paragraph tells me how hard you are trying to dodge your own statements.

Yes, that quotations of the Hadith was written 300 years after the Prophet and written by some random guy. Should it be believable? Its up to you.

Hamza Baloch

Everybody can worship gods the way they see fit. They can see god as one or many. They can worship gods in a fire altar, in a temple, in a diagram, in a mantra. What doesn't make sense is one Arab scum going around telling people that that there is only one monster of a god called allah and everybody who doesn't bent to this demon exactly the way that arab scum said is evil. Islam is a disease, a mental illness. Islam is Jahiliya not the other way around.
Your gods contradict law and Human morals. You call Islam 'Jahiliya' when it was Islam that purified your disgusting religion of practices like child sacrifices, religious prostitution, forced sati, and ect.. But India has recently been going backwards in time - and these same practices are surfacing again.

Hamza Baloch

Whatever be the topic, you'll end up always with Hinduism. :pound:
Obviously, those are Islamic Fanboy Joker from paki side and you are a joker from our side. :D
Never wnated to go into religion, it was your people who instigated this shit.