Pakistani researcher wins award at US conference

By Ammar Sheikh
Published: August 30, 2015

A file photo of Punjab University., PHOTO: EXPRESS

LAHORE: A Pakistani research scholar’s paper has been declared the best research paper at an international research conference by the Training Centre for Social Science and Education in New York, US.

Punjab University Hailey College of Commerce Assistant Professor Hafiz Zafar Ahmad’s paper “Application of Management Accounting Practices in Manufacturing Concerns of Pakistan” was declared the best research paper of the conference.

The conference was attended by 30 scholars from 16 countries, and he was the only scholar from Pakistan.

PU Vice Chancellor Dr Mujahid Kamran, in a statement, congratulated Dr Zafar on his achievement.

Read: Pakistani student wins second prize at NASA contest

Talking to The Express Tribune, Dr Zafar said research should be promoted in educational institutions, and sending scholars to international conferences was effective in this regard.

He said the Higher Education Commission (HEC) funded his work and was thankful to the commission and Punjab University for their support.

“Pakistani scholars should be given more chances to participate in conferences and more publications were needed to promote research,” he said, adding the culture of research in educational institutes was the reason for valuable research-work being done.

http://tribune.com.pk/story/947673/pakistani-researcher-wins-award-at-us-conference/

they gave paki researcher award like they gave nobel prize to malala, :laugh:

maybe malala is more deserving for award or 'reward' than paki researcher who studies on 'Application of Management Accounting Practices in Manufacturing Concerns of Pakistan' , :laugh:

whats the use of that. :laugh:

I_PLAY_BAD

Pakis can publish journals and research papers on how to run terrorism business successfully. That will yield Pakistan more awards and accolades.

Indian Student Denied Internship In Germany Because He Belongs To The Land Of Rapists :hail::hail::hail:

The infamous profane reputation of India has lead to a situation where it may cost you, your “future” . The heinous act of evil against women in our country has not only sabotaged our faith in leading a peaceful life, but has also gone to a level where it had put a full stop on someone’s career.

Here’s what happened:
Supposedly, an Indian student applied for an internship, under a Professor at the Liepzig University and the professor said no, wonder why?

http://www.storypick.com/indian-student-denied-internship/

So you were saying...? :rofl:

Indian Student Denied Internship In Germany Because He Belongs To The Land Of Rapists :hail::hail::hail:

The infamous profane reputation of India has lead to a situation where it may cost you, your “future” . The heinous act of evil against women in our country has not only sabotaged our faith in leading a peaceful life, but has also gone to a level where it had put a full stop on someone’s career.

Here’s what happened:
Supposedly, an Indian student applied for an internship, under a Professor at the Liepzig University and the professor said no, wonder why?

And your point being? The Germans are crazy, at least their current administration definitely is. It proves that there are more crazy in their education systems too holding prestigious posts. However, have you read through the rest of the article? Of course not. Had you done so, you wouldn't be gloating. Read it and see what German ambassador has said to that crazy professor and how he politely berated her.

But then, India has come way ahead that except a few people with coconut syndrome, general public doesn't require conformation from any outsider unless it is indeed by some prestigious institution.

:lol:
Social "Sciences" = leftist circle jerk.
Get a prize in STEM and then talk.... else shut up.

If you had the IQ to understand my hint, you would have replied diffrently.
My reply was amed at a troll's post...showing him the mirror about perception.

My point stands regardless...... social science is all in the imagination ;) . STEM = high quality work. Make a thread on that ... would love to see some real progress

Here’s what happened:

And the poor German Nazi soul aka Annette G. Beck-Sickinger had to say sorry and the German diplomat scolded her as well to condemn her words.She humiliated herself Internationally but also the German Mission in India had to publicly say sorry.

Perhaps poor German Nazi soul forgot that Pakis are known for doing rapes specially in Europe. Pakis are mostly famous for PEDOPHILE and raping small girls in Europe and at home.

Perhaps poor German Nazi soul don't know that her country has now invited REAL RAPISTS in the name of "Refugees" and now German women are gonna get breeded and the Supreme Aryan blood is gonna get it's DNA changed.

Perhaps that poor German Nazi soul soul would be happy if loads of these Refugee single males start raping German women like they are doing in Sweden and UK.As a FACT Pakis are doing mass rapes of UK Teen white British girls.Perhaps poor German Nazi soul wanted to say Paki instead of Indian.

See below what Pakis are famous for... PAKIS ARE FAMOUS FOR BEING PEDOPHILE and raping small girls wherever they are.

Toh beta @Neo ... do homework before trolling or else you would get a real tight slap and humiliation as usual.But you are habitual getting insulted. :lol:

btw... who is gonna tell me the age of Aisha when Mohamad married her? :hmm:

=====================================================================================
@Abhijat @A chauhan @Alien @alphacentury @Ancient Indian @anupamsurey @blueblood @brational @Bangalorean @Blackwater @bose @cobra commando @DingDong @DFI_COAS @ersakthivel @gpawar @hit&run @jackprince @Kharavela @Illusive @I_PLAY_BAD @LETHALFORCE @Lions Of Punjab @maomao @Mad Indian @OneGrimPilgrim
@Peter @pmaitra @Razor @raja696 @Rowdy @Sakal Gharelu Ustad @sydsnyper @Srinivas_K @Screambowl @sorcerer @Simple_Guy @Sylex21 @wickedone @tarunraju @TrueSpirit2 @thethinker @VIP @Vishwarupa @VIP @Varahamihira @roma

Here’s what happened:

Update 2
The German professor confirms the authenticity of the email and has apologized for the same.
Update source: Huffington Post

Update 3
The German ambassador to India, Michael Steiner, has responded to the issue by sending a letter titled, “My answer to an unfair judgement” to the professor

pant phir utter gayi neo teri

tumse to koi mafi bhi nahi mangta

:biggrin2::biggrin2::bounce::bounce::bounce::bounce:

Sylex21

Not sure how this tread got so off track. As far as I am aware there isn't a single nation "full of rapists" that is so drastically different than many others. Gratz to the researcher. Scientific achievements are universal and a cause for celebration humanity wide.

The Pakistani's pushing hard for sciences are some of the strongest proponents of sanity in India/Pakistan relations and opponents or radicalization in Pakistan. So a group we should generally respect, not make fun of.

I_PLAY_BAD

Here’s what happened:

Is that the official stand of the German government ? No. When you get insulted you roam around and pick a rare BS from some unpopular site and post it here.
How many times Pakistanis were insulted in international theatres? So many times. I know you are butt hurt. But don't be too hard on yourself. Bunch of paedophiles can't comment on us.
People living in glass houses cannot throw stones at others.

I_PLAY_BAD

Not sure how this tread got so off track. As far as I am aware there isn't a single nation "full of rapists" that is so drastically different than many others. Gratz to the researcher. Scientific achievements are universal and a cause for celebration humanity wide.

The Pakistani's pushing hard for sciences are some of the strongest proponents of sanity in India/Pakistan relations and opponents or radicalization in Pakistan. So a group we should generally respect, not make fun of.
Are you sympathizing for a bunch of people who will feel releoved when their army nukes us ? I know you have good intentions.
Educated or uneducated.....radical or non-radical...rational or irrational a pakistani is always a pakistani. He will always hate us.
At least for next few generations unless their army influenced education system is changed.

Look at this video and realize:

Is that the official stand of the German government ? No. When you get insulted you roam around and pick a rare BS from some unpopular site and post it here.
How many times Pakistanis were insulted in international theatres? So many times. I know you are butt hurt. But don't be too hard on yourself. Bunch of paedophiles can't comment on us.
People living in glass houses cannot throw stones at others.
Pakistanis are so insignificant that their humiliation abroad for any good or bad reason doesn't even make any news. Neither they come out to support their own people because they know it can upset their white masters.

Pakistanis are all time losers. Every time this @Neo opens a new threat to demean Indians and ends up with his pants down. He is suffering from Khujli & iss Khujli ke chakkar mein Har baar iska Muh Kaala hota hai.. He was so exited that he could not wait to link the German Professor's remark in this thread.

Ash

If you had the IQ to understand my hint, you would have replied diffrently.
My reply was amed at a troll's post...showing him the mirror about perception.
Neo, firstly, it is presumptious of you to assume that the respective DFI member does not have the IQ to understand your hint, something your namesake avatar would deplore. The second thing is that the two words that stand out in your post are" troll "and" perception". Why did you start this thread, the perception could be that you are proud of Pakistani archievements globally and you want the world to know about it or is the reality that your post wast meant to be inciteful and rile people up...in that case who is the troll then? Some honest self reflection should give you a clearer picture of your intentions. Perceptions shape reality.