Pakistani Lies & Denial thread

Oldie..

Pakistani professor among "Global Thematic Merit Icons of the Decade
Dr Hafi had earned great honour for Pakistan by developing 'Magneto-Agricultural Development Model and Sectorial Magnetic Model'.
Turns out..
===

UPDATE: January 26, 2011

Dr. Aurangzaib Hafi was never awarded by the the Sovereign Order of Malta. The Sovereign Order of Malta does not award the prize 'ten Global Thematic Merit Icons of the Decade'.
:lol:
The organization called Sovereign Military Hospitaller Order of Saint John of Jerusalem of Rhodes and of Malta, has no connection with the Sovereign Military Hospitaller Order of St. John of Jerusalem of Rhodes and Malta, also known popularly as the Sovereign Order of Malta or as the Knights of Malta. This organization it is not authorized to use our name and emblems which are legally registered as service marks or trademarks in more than 100 countries. The persons associated with it, likewise, are unknown to us.

We feel obliged to advise you that there are persons or organizations, which make use of our name or variants for commercial or personal purpose unrelated to the aims and traditions of the Order Sovereign Order of Malta.

We have taken immediate action to understand who is behind this, and the perpetrators will be prosecuted.

Thank you for inquiring. Best regards

Eugenio Ajroldi di Robbiate

Communications manager

Sovereign Military Order of Malta

Via Condotti, 68 – 00187 Rome

http://tribune.com.pk/story/108003/prof-hafi-among-global-thematic-merit-icons-of-the-decade/

Prometheus

Another massive Paki lie - not sure how I missed this:

Abbottabad boy makes history by creating 7 operating systems - PakTribune

Abbottabad boy makes history by creating 7 operating systems

ABBOTTABAD: After the late Arfa Karim raised the nation's pride by becoming the world's youngest Microsoft Certified Professional, another Pakistani wonder child has made history after creating seven Microsoft and Google certified computer operating systems in a suburb of Abbottabad.

The 14-year-old student, Sikandar Mehmood Baloch, lives in Bilal Town in Abbottabad. Sikandar not only became a certified expert of 107 computer engineering languages at a young age but has also received certificates of his achievements from Microsoft and performed work for Google.

He has also received 25 certificates as acknowledgement of his unique work performed for Google, the biggest search engine in the world.

Sikandar is studying in the 9th grade in a local school and has made many Linux Systems (From VVS1 to VVS7) and developed an indigenous anti-virus system as well. He created a world record at the age of nine after making his first operating system. He works with many websites and earns over $70 dollars daily.
Here are my comments on that article, posted on DFI in the past:

http://defenceforumindia.com/forum/...-creating-7-operating-systems.html#post582544

It is like when the fraud Djineer spoke of "running the car with water" - yes, you can run the car with water if you mix carbide with the water, releasing acetylene gas. Which will then undergo combustion. This does not mean the car runs on water as a fuel.

When any oaf in the world claims to have "created a new OS from scratch", the bugger will have to start with writing the device drivers in assembly, and work all the way to the top from there, all the way to providing a shell, either textual or graphical, for the user to interact with.

Microsoft created an OS, and refined it over the years. HP also created one (HP-UX), Sun also created one (Solaris), and Linus Torvalds started the open-source movement to create Linux, using Minix as a base. All these companies built the kernel on their own, in-house, started from the ground-up. Thousands of freelance programmers worldwide pitched in to create the Linux that we know today, and dozens of companies tweaked it to form their own distros, Redhat, Debian, Ubuntu, etc. Even with all this, they are not able to dent the home PC market.

This Jaahil Paki reporter and the proud but stupid parents of this kid are murdering computer science with their talk of "creating 7 operating systems", "indigenous anti virus system", "107 computer languages", and so on.

The Pakistani Lie

Pak test-fires Nuke-capable Ghauri missile - Hindustan Times

Pakistan on Wednesday (Nov 28 2012)successfully test fired the nuclear-capable Hatf-V ballistic missile with a range of 1,300 km that could hit targets deep inside India, with the military saying the launch was aimed at strengthening the country's deterrence capability. A statement from the military described the test as a "training launch" conducted by a strategic missile group of the Army Strategic Force Command.

The test of the medium range ballistic missile, also known as the Ghauri, marked the culmination of a field training exercise aimed at testing the operational readiness of the Army Strategic Force Command.

The Ghauri is a "liquid fuel missile which can carry both conventional and nuclear warheads over a distance of 1,300 km," the statement said.

Pak test-fires Nuke-capable Ghauri missile - Hindustan Times
And expose of the Pakistani Lie :rofl:

Hatf-V/Ghauri test fails, missile crashes in Pakistani village

Pakistan's latest missile test failed when the Hatf V/Ghauri deviated significantly from its trajectory before crashing into the Pakistani village of Dadu

The missile was on course till first stage separation. Thereafter, the section containing the flight control computer and boosters for trajectory correction broke off from the main body and landed in Dadu.

The premature announcement of a "successful test" implies that contact with the missile was lost. Later, ISPR made a hasty press release when reports of "mysterious metallic objects" started appearing in local newspapers.

Hatf-V/Ghauri test fails, missile crashes in Pakistani village

Re: Paki denial thread

Here is some more dope on this fellow:

Shayan Akhtar, Self Proclaimed World Record Holder, Turns out to be a Fraud

Shayan Anique, Self Proclaimed World Record Holder, Turns out to be a Fraud [Updated]

It is unfortunate to report that Shayan Akhtar, the self proclaimed world record holder for Youngest Microsoft professional, is a fraud told me officials from Microsoft. Shayan Akhtar, a student from Okara, recently claimed that he has set a new world record by scoring 998 marks out of total 1,000 in a Microsoft Professional Certificate programme. Furthermore Shayan had claimed that Bill Gates has invited him for one to one meeting in July 2012.

When we asked from Shayan about the same, he said that Microsoft could be lying to ProPakistani, and that he was indeed invited by Bill Gates for which he is visiting US in December 2012. He said he could show us the email invitation as well. (We will update this post, when and if we get the scan of invitation)

He also claimed that his name will appear in next publication of Guinness Book of World Record, for his extraordinary achievement. He was of the view that his certification (in November 2011) was a recent record that is why his name isn't appearing in online search for world records on Guinness website.

Note by Bangalorean: It takes an enormous amount of chutzpah to talk the way this kid is talking. If I ever lie like this and get exposed in front of the whole world, I would die of shame.

Update:

Shayan has tried to fabricate emails, exactly like what Microsoft officials claimed earlier. Just five minutes ago, I received an email from "Bill and Malinda Gates Foundation". Here is what the email reads:

We've just contacted Shayan Anique to confirm his Bill Gates Invitation. He is invited by Mr Gates to visit Microsoft Corporation in November because of the work he had done in the field of Microsoft Technologies like ASP.NET, MVC, .NET FRAMEWORK and WINDOWS PHONE.

He is also a youngest MCPD in Windows Phone and Web Development 4. Although we have sent his world Records Documents for Verification to Guinness. We have also verified his MCP Transcript from Microsoft. It is totally valid.

We will inform you as soon as we receive reply from Guinness.

Your's Sincerely,
-
Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation
Main Office
PO Box 23350
Seattle, WA 98102

Interestingly, the header of email suggest that this email was sent to us using a proxy email sender.
The spellings, language and grammar in that fabricated letter makes it all too clear that the letter is a fraud, and a childish one at that. I never cease to be amazed at this level of shamelessness. :frusty:

Re: Paki denial thread

Here is some more dope on this fellow:

Shayan Akhtar, Self Proclaimed World Record Holder, Turns out to be a Fraud

Shayan Anique, Self Proclaimed World Record Holder, Turns out to be a Fraud [Updated]

The spellings, language and grammar in that fabricated letter makes it all too clear that the letter is a fraud, and a childish one at that. I never cease to be amazed at this level of shamelessness. :frusty:
Pakis hold the record in Shamelessless for sure... for example even after getting thrashed badly and losing 4,000 soldiers and many of them left to rott on Indian soil they are claiming they "won in Kargil" because they "won" 5353.

:lol::lol:

If one actually sits and searches the internet, one can find literally HUNDREDS of Paki lies and denials. Here is one more fraud:

Ammar Afzal set World record in Oracle from Stanford University in USA.??? Was it true?

Pakistani student ammar afzal makes a world record in winning a software course. | tBlog.com

Ammar afzal a 9th class student from Okara city wins world computer software course. according the details published in newspaper Ammar Afzal 15 years old student of 9th class in the district public school and college got the distniction by winning first global position in Stanford University England's (SUE) World Computer Soft ware Course. On 1st May, 09, on scholarship from SUE he had moved to england for further education in his field.

According to Ammar Afzal his Internet Trainor Mr Simond had challenged him in an angry mood to solve some question, and had pledged that if he succeeded to solve these questions within, Mr Simond would resign from his job. Ammar solved the computer soft ware riddles within an hour. He got 4.99 marks out of 5 in the test which was a world record. Mr Simond stuck-up to his pledge and resigned .
Ammar said that he would always maintain deep regard for Mr Simond as a teacher though he might be angry with him, as he had gained a lot from him. i congratulates him for his sucess & yes this is a lesson for us that how people get sucess when there is a firm believe & great will to learn.
Look at this typical Lollywood plot. Anyone with an iota of common sense will realize that this is just a kid who has read too many stories and watched too many crappy Lollywood films. And this fellow managed to fool soooo many poor Pakis. Look at some of the comments here.

Dear Ammar

Congratulations. You are our proud Pakistani. We all are behind you and praying for you. Dont forget Pakistan and its people who are not part of Govt. Always think before doing anything that you are representative of pakistanis in the world.

Kamran Arif
Executive Officer
Takaful Pakistan Ltd
Islamabad Br.
Congratulations Ammar, you did a great job, We all proud of you, you put our country's name Pakistan on top and shut all the mouths who always poisining against Pakistan. GEO AMMAR GEO.

JAWWAD BIN YOUSUF
Assistant Manager
Takaful Pakistan Ltd.
We proud on you Ammar; Don't ever forget Allah's blessing upon you

Musharraf Baig
Mississauga,ON, Canada
Nahi Hey Na Umeed Iqbal Upni Kasht E Weeraanh Sey
Zra Num Ho To Yeh Mitti Bari Zerkheyz Hey Saaqi

My eyes are swelled with salted pearls, the pearls of gratitude towards ALLAH (SWT) which are flowing on my cheeks. Unequivocally, Ammar has proven to be a born intellectual, Maasha ALLAH! But at the same time, the roars and cries are emerging out from my heart's ocean why our ruling elite is that much non sensical and blind enough that they are unable to see the hidden talent in their nation while educated westeners, like a professional jeweller, do not procrastinate to pick the pearl from the mud for further polishing:

Ameer Mulkonh Meinh Biktee Hainh Mehnateinh Upni
Ghata Hamaari Magar Kheyt Num Hey Auronh Ka

Salik Hameed Khawaja
Blacktown, Sydney, NSW, Australia
Assalam o Alikum;
Mashallah May Allah bless you and who ever contributed in this world renowned record specially your parent.
dont stick to it only, you ve been selected by Almighty to do wonders this is only first of many to come.
May Allah bestow his blessings upon you.
Nahin hai na umeed Iqbal apni Kasht-e- weeran se,
zara nam ho to yeh mitti bari zarkhaiz hai saqi.
There are dozens of comments like this - all Mashallah-ing and Jazzakallah-ing. :frusty:

On a serious note, the Paki problem at a basic level, is that they are starved of good news and positive tidings. All they see around them is failure and despair. On top of that, they have been programmed from infancy to think that they are superior and automatically "purer". Yet, they see only failure all around them. They find themselves at the bottom of the pile in every way.

This is the basic reason that so many Pakis are ever-ready to lap up conspiracy theories and fake frauds of every hue.

ganesh177

Pakis frequently claim that South Koreans "owe their development to Pakistan", and that they "emulated" Pakistan.

Learning from Korea - Javed Masud
May be korean indeed owe there development to pakistan.
In 60's they visited pakistan and learned how not to be a failed state. They learned about the things pakistan did and refrained from doing it.

Here is the latest, from Musharrat:

First he thumped his chest and said:

Pervez Musharraf to return to Pakistan before election | Reuters

Pakistan's former President Pervez Musharraf said on Friday he would return home this month after almost three years in Dubai and take part in a forthcoming parliamentary election.

Parliament is due to be dissolved by March 16, after which an interim administration will take over to oversee the run-up to the election to be held within 90 days.

Musharraf seized power in a 1999 coup and briefly imposed a state of emergency in Pakistan before resigning in 2008.

"I have decided to return to Pakistan within a week of the formation of the interim government," he told reporters in Dubai, saying he believed this would take place on March 16.
And now he slinks back into the hole, as we predicted all along:

'Pervez Musharraf likely to delay his return to Pakistan' | The News Tribe

All Pakistan Muslim League (APML) President Pervez Musharraf is likely to delay his return to Pakistan as he had not gathered the political support he needed before ending his self-imposed exile, sources revealed on Monday.

Speaking to media, APML leader, Ahmed Raza Kasuri said that once a caretaker government is in place, Musharraf will make a final decision about his homecoming.

"He might return to Pakistan and hold public gatherings. At the same time he might also delay his return," Kasuri said.

Kasuri predicted that several politicians would join the party after the return of Musharraf. "We have support from custodians of shrines," he added. "Apart from others, today brother-in-law of Senate Chairman Nayyar Hussain Bokhari, Syed Ashfaq Hussain Bokhari, also joined the APML."

If I can recall they exaggerated deals worth billions done with China on its premier's visit but Nazam Sethi busted it on national TV. Rather India signed more deals with China before them.

Another was when their media doctored wikileaks.

Another one when ISI removed Kasab's family next day, but they were identified and interviewed by Geo reporters day before.

Pakistani lies that India is stealing their water but denied by their own minister.

Cambridge confirms Waqas has a fake A-Level certificate

ISLAMABAD: In a damning indictment of Pakistan's latest education minister Sheikh Waqas Akram, the Cambridge Education System (CES) of the UK has declared his A-level certificate as fake.

This puts a huge question mark on the veracity of his BA degree as well as his political future.A new entrant to the PML-N, Waqas had the audacity to defend his fake certificates on the floor of the National Assembly, claiming that he did his A-level in 1995 and his certificate was verified by Inter Board Committee of Chairmen (IBCC).

However, investigations carried out by The News confirmed that his IBCC Equivalence certificates as well as its verification certificates were also fabricated.According to documents available with The News, the chief executive of the Cambridge Education System (CES) Ann Punits has confirmed that Waqas Akram's certificate cannot be verified from the CES record. Following is the text of Ann Punit's letter.

"We write in response to your recently submitted request for verification of examination certificate and results for Mr Waqas Akram (June 1995, Candidate number PK200/1029 and Certificate Number 4699165). Thank you for providing the enclosed scanned copy of the certificate. Having searched our records we must advise you that we are unable to match the number of this certificate with details supplied. If the person presenting the certificate wishes to provide further details, we will of course be happy to undertake a further search. Should you require any further information please do not hesitate to contact me."

(Link)
Waiting for the denial :pop::pound:

Wow. Education minister with fake education certificates :rofl: :rofl:. Only in Pakistan.

it is delightful to see that this thread is being updated so regularly. Many members have provided several additional points. Later when I have time I will dig out the news articles to support those, and make one post per denial.

Anyway, this just goes to show how much these people lie. Lying and denial is second nature to these people, just like eating and drinking is to the rest of the civilized world.

AVERAGE INDIAN

EXORCIST

AVERAGE INDIAN

EXORCIST
British ambassador says Pakistan is 'world leader' in visa application fraud Wednesday 03 April 2013

During a news conference to publicise the London Olympics, Adam Thomson said UK visa officials had sifted out thousands of forged documents submitted by Pakistanis trying to obtain travel documents for Britain during the past year.

His strong words will anger Pakistanis who are sensitive to allegations that they are visa cheats.

"You are world leaders in the visa fraud business which is why we have to check very scrupulously every single application, every single passport, every single document," said Mr Thomson, who is usually known for a more mild mannered approach to diplomacy.

"Last year we weeded out, I think, 4,000 forged documents or false passports."

The issue has already threatened relations this week after revelations in The Sun that passport officials and travel agents in Lahore were selling bogus documents

British ambassador says Pakistan is 'world leader' in visa application fraud - Telegraph

Prometheus

US to arm Pakistan army with the Apache gunship.... all those links and videos on YT have been deleted but heres a dead link:
rediff.com US edition: US to give Apache attack helicopters to Pakistan

now a days the only link between Pakistan and the Apache is this:
NATO Apache attack choppers kill 34 insurgents in strikes inside Pakistan - Oneindia News
&
US Helicopters Attack Pakistan, Killing More Than 60 -- News from Antiwar.com

may be the poor Pakis misinterpreted the Americans when they said " we will give you Apache gunships armed with hellfire missiles" LOL

SLASH

I think the credit for all this goes to the media. The media personal themselves seem so uneducated that they cannot authenticate any matter. They indulge in severe cognitive bias and discard facts that make them feel uneasy or make their argument invalid. It can either be desperation for good news or irrationality.