Pakistan test fires indigenous "Coastal Defense System" named "ZAARB"

You know, when pakistan purchases any weapon, by the grace of allah, its potential become manyfold. When Pakistan purchased T80, it became more powerful than Indian T90. JF 17 is better than Tejas and Su 30 MKI and so on. If you go to PDF and watch than you will realize that F 16 is even more powerful than Su 30 MKI. These all are miracles of allah.
You yevil yindoo bharati baniya.
Allah will punish you. :nono:

You know, when pakistan purchases any weapon, by the grace of allah, its potential become manyfold. When Pakistan purchased T80, it became more powerful than Indian T90. JF 17 is better than Tejas and Su 30 MKI and so on. If you go to PDF and watch than you will realize that F 16 is even more powerful than Su 30 MKI. These all are miracles of allah.
There military need all these stories to mislead their countrymen, so that they can again do some more stupidity in future. Like Kargil, 26/11, Pathankot and so on.

Zulfiqar Khan

I have never heard any Pakistani missile test failure... so is it fair to say the Pakistanis test Chinese missiles and call as theirs ??

Where is Indians have many missile failures... so if those were Russian then there would not be any test failures...
Actually we do have missile failures, but they are usually very rare and isolated. Pakistan defence industry has strict regulations of ensuring quality - any failure to do will face a massive backlash from the military and the government.

Pakistan defence industry try their best to insure nothing goes wrong. It takes alot of hard work and years of training to even be recommended to work in various defence industries - not only that; but there are hundreds of bright minds from all around the world who help us in our projects. Such as Middle-Eastern, Turkish and Chinese all support us in these projects.

India has always had a series of setbacks and failures when it comes to its industry. It took decades to finally make Tejas, INSAS, and the Arjun safe and operationable.

Pakistan defence industry is much more popular than you think - they make millions off of selling products to Africa and the Middle East. The US uses Pakistani drones to patrol their borders.

India has always had a series of setbacks and failures when it comes to its industry. It took decades to finally make Tejas, INSAS, and the Arjun safe and operationable.

Pakistan defence industry is much more popular than you think - they make millions off of selling products to Africa and the Middle East. The US uses Pakistani drones to patrol their borders.
FYI, India exports weapons more than you.

Better for you isn't to compare with missile tech. You'll be embarrassed.

Gessler

This is just a C-602 imported directly from China. Confirmed by people on PDF who actually know about pakistani missiles.

Paki can call it whatever they want.

Let them make a decent indigenous jeep or truck for their troop transport from a local company, then let them talk about all fancy mizziles...

I usually don't find anything other than Toyota SUVs for troop transport..

Actually we do have missile failures, but they are usually very rare and isolated. Pakistan defence industry has strict regulations of ensuring quality - any failure to do will face a massive backlash from the military and the government.

Pakistan defence industry try their best to insure nothing goes wrong. It takes alot of hard work and years of training to even be recommended to work in various defence industries - not only that; but there are hundreds of bright minds from all around the world who help us in our projects. Such as Middle-Eastern, Turkish and Chinese all support us in these projects.

This is good propaganda speech !!

What do you think Indian are fools ?? and Pakistani draws best minds ... middle eastern countries do this do that ??

Indian do not think failure is shame .... Indians do not hide their failures as we try to learn from it the best we can... this only proves that Indian do not copy & steal from others unlike Chinese...

It might have taken decades to make Tejas but it is reality and the subsequent modifications are coming fast now so that proves we have and more to learn...

How many country can build missile that can be fired under water ??

The US uses Pakistani drones to patrol their borders

:):):):):):):)

remove the word indigenous. it's just the paint job

On what platforms do you develop missiles? Do you have enough infrastructure for this? What is your capability of producing weapons.

When US and EU fail to deliver them on time at times how are you producing them at much faster rate.

You are merely a few hundered Billion economy, requesting USA to sell you fighters and you say you are selling weapons that too world class to different countries?

chutiya nahi hai bhai hum log. Indians know how you procure your weapons. There is nothing to discuss much on that.

Yo all this jibber jabber without any facts will lead you nowhere
Now here is a fun fact ...a country which has only 16 patents in 2015 is flaunting it's technical know-how against a country which has more than 3000 patents
Good luck with your trolls ...

Its not much of a problem though if its indigenous or not.

Don't understand why so secretive about a subsonic missile with tiny range through.

As long as pakistanis don't question/criticize their Army and such institutions, they will keep on taking their citizens for a ride. This dishonesty brings a rot to all the institution which is visible, since malpractice becomes a common practice. Ultimately good for us.

Syama Ayas

There military need all these stories to mislead their countrymen, so that they can again do some more stupidity in future. Like Kargil, 26/11, Pathankot and so on.
When faced with a more resourceful enemy, with no technological or strategic advantages, the only way to keep up the morale of one's countrymen is to fill them up with false bravado.

This mindset of Pakistan has actually benefited India very much in the past.

For example:
Pakistan's 1965 war operations were portrayed as massive success against India and cemented an idea that even against numerically superior India, Pakistani military is invincible.

From 1965 to 1971, with such false sense of superiority Pakistan made no effort improve its military or navy. For example Pakistani total troops in 1965 were is 250,000 which increased to a mere 284,000 prior to 1971. In the last minute realizing inferiority in numbers in the East, Pakistanis scrambled to achieve parity by inducting razakars in large numbers, which eventually had no effect in the East.

India on the other despite having superior numbers, increased troop strength from 800,000 to 1.1 million and modernized it navy, resulting in spectacular successes in 1971 war.