Pakistan suspends its investigation/trial on 26/11

Not surprising, Pakistan has suspended even the farcical investigation and trial.
This is the latest.

Because of the hanging of Ajmal Kasab, do you think?

Yes. Partly or may be fully. What has also recently happened is that our PM canceled his trio to Pak because of non movement on 26/11.

I think something has happened behind the scenes in the last few days. PM of India who is a peacenik and wants a legacy of having done something on India Pak relations. He cancelled his visit to Pakistan. Then Pak interior minister cancelled his and today we have the hanging of Kasab.

Something is happening behind the scenes. And it's good for India.

ganesh177

Thats good thing, now that they official declare it closed, rather pretending and playing game with india.
Now next move from india should be suspend the bilateral cricket series. And suspend all the talks on kashmir.

No actually we should go ahead and show more balls and take action on the masterminds. It's good enough excuse if at all we needed one to go after Saeed, Lakhvi etc.

We should really thank Pakis for doing this.

Come on Congress, give the order to our agencies to eliminimate terrorists across the border.

Yusuf Bhai, Jho kuttha bonktha hai voh kat tha nahi, is kahavat ki tarah. Congress ek bhonktha kuttha hai jho kabhi kat tha nahi........

We should not expect things like this. They cannot even give orders to the IA to demolish the terrorists in PoK, how can they give RAW the order to kill terrorists in interior pakistan?

Congress is interested in making money and not executing terrorists. They are specialized in giving hospitality and taking care of terrorists like VIP's in Indian jails, a good example is Kasab and Afzal Guru. THey cannot even execute terrorist who are in the jails and under our custody and how will they order to kill terrorists across the border......

cobra commando

Tharki regiment
There was Trial going on ?!? Pfft.. when that lunatic Hafiz donkey was running around all over Bakistan declaring "zihad" on India, WTF, The only thing that These losers deserve is a Brahmos right up their Azz !!

They have suspended the investigation which was never there. :rofl:

jbond197

What else can be expected from the losers!! Do you think they will let investigation go to find the links to ISI, Army and that mofo Hafeez Saeed?

and then who cares? We, the Indians, have already forgotten the lost lives in 26/11 and moved on. The fking toothless govt have now stopped caring about the 26/11 incident already and they don't want anymore investigations to find any more local links and to incite their prime vote bank. The same vote bank that comprises the ones who are sitting in hyderabad and planning destruction of India..

SpArK

SORCERER
I believe now the Pakistani court will delay the proceedings citing we didnt interrogate kasab. Its a ray of hope for them.

Told it early enough...knew it ...

No need to attack pakis. directly

did you ever heard ""4th generation war"" its happening in pak.

today only 4 blast occured in pak killing 50 people..:

:wave::wave::wave:
:hmm: You are correct perhaps. Methinks RAW is indirectly involved somehow in all this. Else how can you explain the recent animosity between 'brothers' of same religion, living beside an 'Infidel' India? Let us not forget some high profile attacks like PNS Mehran, the storming of Police Academy and the attack on Sri Lankan team. All of these showed Pakis in a very bad light.
The attack on SL team virtually ended international sports in their country(Advantage India #1).
The attack on PNS Mehran left their naval reconnaissance depleted(Advantage India #2) and destroyed whatever credibility they had about them caiming to be able to protect their nukes(Advantage India #3).
The attack on the police academy struck fear into the heart of their cadets and killed some promising students (vague but significant mental advantage India #4).
I wouldn't be very surprised if any one of the above two was funded and planned by RAW in the backend. But then again, looking at MMS's track records, :notsure: