Pakistan responds to India 's Brahmos test, fires Hatf 2 Ballistic Missile

Wow, this is Pak's answer to Brahmos ? 180km short range ballistic missile ?

===

The Army on Sunday successfully test-fired the 290-km range BrahMos supersonic cruise missile in Pokharan to operationalise the second regiment of the weapon system in service.

"In conformity and pursuit of operational and strategic surface-to-surface missile capability development, the second BrahMos unit of Indian Army has been operationalised," an Army spokesperson said.

The Indian Army unit successfully launched BrahMos missile and destroyed the pre-selected target in the field firing ranges in Rajasthan," he said.

The test was witnessed by senior Army officials, including Vice Chief Lt Gen Shri Krishna Singh and Director General Military Operations Lt Gen A K Chaudhary. The Army has so far placed orders for three regiments of the missile.

http://www.indianexpress.com/news/brahmos-cruise-missile-testfired/920216/

===

ISLAMABAD: Pakistan on Monday test-fired the nuclear-capable Hatf-II short-range surface-to-surface ballistic missile that can hit targets in India as part of the process of validating its land-based missile systems.

The test was conducted successfully, a military statement said. The Hatf-II or Abdali has a range of 180 km and can carry nuclear and conventional warheads with "high accuracy" . The Hatf-II "provides an operational level capability to Pakistan's strategic forces, additional to the strategic and tactical level capability which it already possesses" , the statement said.

Pakistan test-fires N-capable Hatf missile - The Times of India

Can be effectively counter with Tactical BMD, But not PJ-10..

Typical Paki mentality. Always into some salamander measuring contest.

I though reverse Tomahawk i.e. Babur was their response to Brahmos.

SPIEZ

Every time pakistan test's the missile I see the word nuclear capable. Maybe their way of threatening.

SPIEZ

Typical Paki mentality. Always into some salamander measuring contest.
Babur is subsonic, and has a greater range than Brahmos. OTOH, ?Brahmos is supersonic and has a shorter range due to MTCR guidelines.

Can Pakis do tit for tat with India in

Economy

Education

poverty eradication

medical facility

Tourism

Election processes

democracy

Bollywood

All they can do is tit for tat by begging military stuff from Chinese but they can not beg above said things

Every time pakistan test's the missile I see the word nuclear capable. Maybe their way of threatening.
Inka bas chale to they would even add "nuclear capable" phrase to bullets in response to India.

well this is not the right place to enjoy... the rite plc to enjoy is to go to any pakistani newspper website or paki defence forums. gand main dum nahi hum kisi se kam nhi :p
Sir Ji aap toh emotional ho gaye ....btw don't get why they prefix "Nuclear Capable" to any thing they are capable of ...the day is not far when a average pakistani will claim that even their shit is "Nuclear Capable" ..... :lol:

lcatejas

They call nuclear tipped bullets if they test the small arm bullets.. every thing in pak are nuclear.. :laugh:

ericliang313

Re: Pakistan responds to India 's Brahmos test, fires Hatf 2 Ballistic

Back and forth, it's just intimidation tactics, from both sides.

Economy- When you have 1 Rupee you can spend 10 Rupees by selling your country and blackmailing others

Education- Our neighbour have best insight on history you can check farhaan post :)

poverty eradication- Eradicate the poor to eradicate poverty or just deny it

medical facility- AK-47 can cure any illness see Taliban Rule

Tourism- On that well who wants to visit a shithole

Election processes- Khilafat lollipops see Zalil hamid videos or page on FB

democracy-- I told u Khilafat is best they still believe what they have is democracy

Bollywood- We all Know Lollywood is much better check idiots like Ali Zafar, Atif aslam beggars in Mumbai

All they can do is tit for tat by begging military stuff from Chinese but they can not beg above said things
I've replied you Sirji,according to Madrassas the above can be sustained :)

Economy thanks to huge labour force in case of india.the population is what drives the economy.just check out the per capita income

Education when Pakistan was declared independent.we had only 1 uni in pakistan.the true literacy rate is closer to 70%

poverty eradication hehehe really?. 27% of world people living below poverty line lives in 1 country of south asia
medical facility Liver transplant is slight expensive than india as more and more hospital will be able to do so..the price will go down

Tourism Disturbed due to terrorism otherwise has alot of tourism sites

Election processes what is this? if so is the case than why BJP was in power..ooops genocider in power in the past?

democracy Yes a democracy like india which is controlled by rss wing of genociders

Bollywood we never were good at miraasi pan.since even in the indians used to entertain us i mean our kings such as the punjabi mughal,sindhi arab

so this is the pakistani answer

Education when Pakistan was declared independent.we had only 1 uni in pakistan.the true literacy rate is closer to 70%

ehehe really?. 27% of world people living below poverty line lives in 1 country of south asia

so this is the pakistani answer

now your literacy rate is around 47%, what a development:lol::lol:

50% of ur paki population is now under poverty level, keeping in mind ur population is just 18 crore:wave::wave: