Pakistan: Concubine among nations

Pakistan is not the only developing country that seeks aid. However, while others show gratitude, Pakistan responds with arrogance
Tarek Fateh

Believe it or not, Dr. Shakil Afridi, the man responsible for locating the whereabouts of Osama bin Laden, instead of receiving the $25-million bounty on the jihadi terrorist's head, has been convicted of treason by Pakistan and sentenced to 33 years in prison.

To understand this bizarre sentencing of a man who should've been celebrated as a hero, one has to understand the schizophrenic nature of the Pakistani state itself. Among the community of nations, Pakistan today stands out on one hand as a petty thug brandishing a dangerous weapon, and at other times as a concubine, sleeping with anyone willing to pay for her expensive tastes.

Stung by the humiliation of being caught in the act of providing a safe haven to the world's number one terrorist, the Pakistani military took its revenge by imprisoning Dr. Afridi and shutting down the supply routes to NATO troops in Afghanistan.

Shamelessly, Pakistan is also demanding a U.S. apology.

The country needs tough love. But no one is willing to wrestle Islamabad to the ground and drag it away to a detox centre where it can be woken from its visions of grandeur and confronted with its true worth — a nation that can offer nothing to the world other than jihadi terrorism.

Pakistan is not the only developing country that seeks aid. However, while others show gratitude, Pakistan responds with arrogance.

One month after its creation in August 1947, its founder, M.A. Jinnah, dispatched a senior finance official to Washington with a begging bowl and a demand for $2 billion in aid. His message: If Pakistan collapses, the Soviets will be able to walk to the warm waters of the Arabian Sea.

While his official lobbied Washington, back in Karachi, Jinnah was flaunting Pakistan's geo-strategic location to the U.S. media. He told Margaret Bourke-White of Life magazine:

"America needs Pakistan more than Pakistan needs America "¦ Pakistan is the pivot of the world, as we are placed [on] the frontier on which the future position of the world revolves." Bourke-White wrote. Jinnah leaned toward her, dropped his voice to a confidential note, and wagged his finger. "Russia," he said, "is not so very far away." The Cold War had barely begun and here was the founder of Pakistan trying to benefit from the impending clash between the USSR and USA.

For 65 years the U.S. has succumbed to Pakistan — until now.

Thanks to congressmen Dana Rohrabacher (R-CA) and Brad Sherman (D-CA) as well as Sen. John McCain, the Pakistan bluff has been called. Republican Sen. Lindsey Graham has referred to Pakistan as "a schizophrenic ally" while Democrat Sen. Patrick Leahy said Pakistan's conviction of Dr. Afridi, was "Alice in Wonderland at best."

But talk is cheap.

The time has come for Canada, the U.S. and the West to draw a line in the sand. If Pakistan is unwilling to free Dr. Afridi and arrest the al-Qaeida leader Ayman Zawahiri, then we should cut all aid to Islamabad.

The U.S., U.K. and Canada should ban the entry of all Pakistani military officers, serving or retired, as well as their families and children. The thousands of Pakistan civil and military officials who have descended on America and Canada should be asked to leave immediately.

Hit them where it hurts the country's top brass and the establishment will buckle. If we don't, a thousand AQ Khans will bloom.

The west has taken a long time to wake up and smell the shit emanating from Pakistan. Enough of succumbing to the blackmail of Pakistan. As they have a saying in Hindi : Laaton ke bhoot baaton se nahin mante hain.

ajtr

Tarek fateh is leftist of the mould of Arundhati ray and pankaj mishra anf ramchancdra guha who are deracinated and hate everything related to their race and love their white masters.Thats the main reason these people never get their facts right like one quoted below:

Stung by the humiliation of being caught in the act of providing a safe haven to the world's number one terrorist, the Pakistani military took its revenge by imprisoning Dr. Afridi and shutting down the supply routes to NATO troops in Afghanistan.
NATO supply route were blocked in opposition to Salala attack not for osama killing as Tarek fateh wants to project

Shamelessly, Pakistan is also demanding a U.S. apology.
And why shouldn't Pakistan get apology from usa for unprovoked killing of its soldiers.

Tarek fateh is leftist of the mould of Arundhati ray and pankaj mishra anf ramchancdra guha who are deracinated and hate everything related to their race and love their white masters.Thats the main reason these people never get their facts right like one quoted below:

NATO supply route were blocked in opposition to Salala attack not for osama killing as Tarek fateh wants to project

And why shouldn't Pakistan get apology from usa for unprovoked killing of its soldiers.
Do servants ask for apologies from waderas (landlord) in Pakistan ?????. remain in ur aukat

arkem8

i wonder if ever dalit get apology from upper caste hindus
In a way.. its called reservation, today a dalit woman is one of the most powerful politicians in India
til 21st centuries dalits who are killed on daily basis
Rubbish!! yes there are atrocities but not daily and not state sanctioned like you Pakis blasphemy laws against christians, institutionalised laws against ahmedis, regular atrocities against shias, and never mind the Hindus and Sikhs who ,made up 20% of the pop at partition are now less than 2%
in every corner of india.If such is the aukat
bikhari tumari aukat batah!!! you are not worthy of being under the soles of our feet, neech!!!

of 70% of hindus
Ah yess !! 99% MUSLIMS POPULATION OF PAKISTAN BEING THE BEACONS OF HUMANITY THAT THEY ARE....hehehe
they are worrying about the landless peasant in pakistan
Tough words from someone who can speak English in a land where the literacy rate is 35% at most
.Atleast landless peasant has that much dignity
they dont have money for food, shelter and clothing and you are trying to tell us that they shit in porcelain toilets faack off packroach!!!!
not to relieve in open in pakistan as 90% of india shamelessly does so
you khusra army that surrendered in Bengla where do you think they shat??? Even "Tiger" Niazi was majbhoor to go and do potty in a field in front of thousands of sniggering Hindu and sikh soldiers.
Your beggars also come in the high tech suit boot variety!!! LOL everyone from Jinnah the bacon eater, wisky drinker to Zardari the neech. Even your heads of state are neech bikharis. You are in no position to lecture India on beggars and poverty.

http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-south-asia-12989074

Pakistan Zindabad!!!

i wonder if ever dalit get apology from upper caste hindus.Right from days of Ramayana where Ram killed dalit sage Sambuk to eklavya of mahabharata who has to cut his thumb on the order of dronacharya so that he dont become best shooter than arjun. til 21st centuries dalits who are killed on daily basis in every corner of india.If such is the aukat of 70% of hindus they are worrying about the landless peasant in pakistan.Atleast landless peasant has that much dignity not to relieve in open in pakistan as 90% of india shamelessly does so.
what u think ur nak pak is Switzerland, go to rural pak every body shit in open air. As far as aukat is concerned ,ameerica apologized to our just an actor sharukh khan where as ur 25 fauji smoked as bacon ,no apology.even our actor has more aukat than ur GAZI paki army.

If u want to know ur real aukat. Go to USA or UK and say Iam pakistani on roads. You will come to know ur real aukat within in seconds:taunt1::taunt1:

ur paki janta also get killed on daily basis wheather dalit or not u know what i mean..

Your beggars also come in the high tech suit boot variety!!! LOL everyone from Jinnah the bacon eater, wisky drinker to Zardari the neech. Even your heads of state are neech bikharis. You are in no position to lecture India on beggars and poverty.

BBC News - Pakistani duo are accused of cannibalism

Pakistan Zindabad!!!
i was watching ARY news a paki channel ,discussing paki budget.They were saying 10 crore paki janta out of 18 crore is under poverty level now and 80% pak land has no or few hours of electricity,,

AJTR living in deam land lollllllllllllllllllnot pak land

ajtr

what u think ur nak pak is Switzerland, go to rural pak every body shit in open air. As far as aukat is concerned ,ameerica apologized to our just an actor sharukh khan where as ur 25 fauji smoked as bacon ,no apology.even our actor has more aukat than ur GAZI paki army.

ur paki janta also get killed on daily basis wheather dalit or not u know what i mean..
Amrica bahadur apologised to SRK coz he is muslim.But America bahadur is very much interested in pulling the dhotis of ur defence minister pagadi of your un ambassador.And saree of ur usa ambassador right upto president abdul kalam.wah re wat a dignified people indians are!!!!:taunt:

arkem8

Amrica bahadur apologised to SRK coz he is muslim.
Yes yes the drone strikes everyday, osama snatch and sea burial, invasions of Iraq and afghanistan all prove your point...HEHEHEHE!!!
But America bahadur is very much interested in pulling the dhotis of ur defence minister pagadi of your un ambassador.And saree of ur usa ambassador right upto president abdul kalam.wah re wat a dignified people indians are!!!!:taunt:
YAAWWWWWWWNNNN!!! Aukat bhangee jaisa aur nakhre rajkumar jaisa!!!

Amrica bahadur apologised to SRK coz he is muslim.But America bahadur is very much interested in pulling the dhotis of ur defence minister pagadi of your un ambassador.And saree of ur usa ambassador right upto president abdul kalam.wah re wat a dignified people indians are!!!!:taunt:

and u r thakedar of Islam .they apologized coz he is Indian. america dont apologized Muslim,, Your beggar country is an example

america apologized after every incident u mentioned.

BTW u must be hurt when ur 25+140 fauji gone in 60 seconds and smoked as bacon.

ur GAZI become MAZI:taunt::taunt::taunt:

BTW did u try to check ur aukat on streets of USA or UK.??:taunt::taunt:

How does it feel to be a Pakistani, ajtr? SRK getting apologized for wasting an hour of his life. While Pakistani men, women and kids get their lives bombarded out of them, repeatedly, by the US and NATO, without any expression of regrets.

arkem8

THE UNTOUCHABLES WHO WERE THEY AND WHY THEY BECAME
UNTOUCHABLES ?

39A.Untouchables who were they_why they became PART I

BLAH! BLAH! BLAH!

Untouchable status of Pakis in the Middle East..

Lowly status of Paki, Bangla Muslims in Saudi Arabia and Middle East....

As can be seen in the videos Pakistanis have untouchable status in Muslim lands of the middle east...

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAA!!!!!

sukhish

although we have differences with pakistan, but I think the mud sliding should be controlled, just by cursing pakistan is not going solve the problem, it may
make us happy for minute, but that's not the way to peaceful co-existance.

Ajtr,
I salute you patience in this forum , being bombarded contineously on every topic, you have kept you temper in check. bottom line is India and Pak has shared history and will also have shared disteny. When I watch the TV shows of Pak, I feel that they more indian than the indian TV I watch on Indian channels. India media is always talking in english, but pak media is urdu/hindi all the time. I have more ease in understanding them.

don't be demoralized by some of the contents of this forum. anyways as time goes on these differences will be narrowed down. slowly but surely pakistan
is going on the right track. the mitary power structure will give away power so easily in pakistan, it will take a good 15 to 20 years of democratic dose to nutralize the military power structure. also pakistan by the very core are secular, it just the mullah wants to take them to the direction of Saudi arabia, but still being part of the indian subcontinent of centuries, they have not completely become arabics. which is good for us.

Ajtr,
I salute you patience in this forum , being bombarded contineously on every topic, you have kept you temper in check.
You don't actually read her posts, do you?

bottom line is India and Pak has shared history and will also have shared disteny.
Now, where did I keep the barf bag?

:puke:

So you like Puki TV shows and the world is rainbows and butterflies.

also pakistan by the very core are secular, it just the mullah wants to take them to the direction of Saudi arabia, but still being part of the indian subcontinent of centuries, they have not completely become arabics. which is good for us.
Oh poor you. :tsk: :tsk:

although we have differences with pakistan, but I think the mud sliding should be controlled, just by cursing pakistan is not going solve the problem, it may
make us happy for minute, but that's not the way to peaceful co-existance.

Ajtr,
I salute you patience in this forum , being bombarded contineously on every topic, you have kept you temper in check. bottom line is India and Pak has shared history and will also have shared disteny. When I watch the TV shows of Pak, I feel that they more indian than the indian TV I watch on Indian channels. India media is always talking in english, but pak media is urdu/hindi all the time. I have more ease in understanding them.

don't be demoralized by some of the contents of this forum. anyways as time goes on these differences will be narrowed down. slowly but surely pakistan
is going on the right track. the mitary power structure will give away power so easily in pakistan, it will take a good 15 to 20 years of democratic dose to nutralize the military power structure. also pakistan by the very core are secular, it just the mullah wants to take them to the direction of Saudi arabia, but still being part of the indian subcontinent of centuries, they have not completely become arabics. which is good for us.
Very nice thoughts Sukhish, but how many times Pakistan has stabbed India in the back. The guy in the video is speaking with obvious Punjabi accent, I can imagine Punjabis feel empathy with Pakistanis as fellow Punjabis. India has to be wary of this country, `aman ki asha`-`chaman ki asha` programs not withstanding.

BLAH! BLAH! BLAH!

Untouchable status of Pakis in the Middle East..

Lowly status of Paki, Bangla Muslims in Saudi Arabia and Middle East....

As can be seen in the videos Pakistanis have untouchable status in Muslim lands of the middle east...

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAA!!!!!
Oh, so have the Indians (Muslim or otherwise).....

arkem8

Oh, so have the Indians (Muslim or otherwise).....
So, whats your point?? atleast non-Muslims don't believe in rubbish like the Pakis do.

P.S anyone who goes to the middle East and expects fair treatment is an ignorant fool....

ajtr

So, whats your point?? atleast non-Muslims don't believe in rubbish like the Pakis do.

P.S anyone who goes to the middle East and expects fair treatment is an ignorant fool....
And those who believe only pakistanis get those treatment in gulf not the indians and post videos to prove their stupid point are biggest ignorant fools.

arkem8

And those who believe only pakistanis get those treatment in gulf not the indians and post videos to prove their stupid point are biggest ignorant fools.
Your comprehension skills are quite poor, suffice to say if there was a formalized caste system in Islam the Arabs, Turks (and for Shias) the Iranians would be the equivalent of the Brahmins and the Pakistanis, Bangladeshi and other subcontinental muslims would have the same status as the shudra(untouchable).

You actually agreed with the post I made, touche!! it was then very costly of you to point fingers at us when your own status within your own religion is most lowly.....

And unlike India which has state sponsored affirmative action programmes for the downtrodden your condition within the Ummah is unlikely to change ever....

Sad really..:tsk: