Pakistan: China wont let India gain entry inton NSG

You Indian jokers should not be concerned about China or Turkey stopping your bid at NSG. You should now ask Russia why it opposed your entry at NSG.
Why do you always deviate from the topic when you have no reply at all? You low life inbred incest Pakis are the real jokers of the world. :lol:

Your Ganja was INSULTED and HUMILIATED in US by FREE FREE Baluchistan.

It hurts Pakis so badly when your Arab masters(Ummah) treat you like slave and gave warm welcome to MODI and giving highest award. :rofl:

Russia is among those 10 countries which officially opposed your entry in NSG.
WRONG! ISI told you so to again spread lies. Repeating lies doesn't make it truth.As a FACT you have lost credibility by constantly telling lies.

All except China has insecurity issues with growing India in NSG. Even China calls you Terrorist and told to control Terrorists. :lol:

Yes they gave you lollypop and your mentally retarded Modi going crazy over with it
Grapes are sour for Pakis!!!

You inbred Pakis licks the feat of your Arab masters since ages but can never got that lollipop.MODI came and Arabs were quick to honor MODI. Poor Pakis can fume and grin and whine in sheer frustration. :rofl:

Arabs treat Pakis like slaves and throw them out in HUGE numbers.Why didn't you reply on the belwo thread where you were called out. :rofl:

SHOCKING: Over 250,000 Pakistani workers Deported since 2013 worldwide
Some 140,393 or more than half of all the Pakistanis deported during this period were from Saudi Arabia. The United Arab Emirates accounted for 23,330 expulsions — the second highest number of Pakistani deportations.

Yes they gave you lollypop and your mentally retarded Modi going crazy over with it
Modi hardly ever gloats about it. Its your people who get gashiyan gote on being ignored by your mai baap.

Even outside NSG, India has waivers, which means India can do business with almost all of them (minus China) since 2008. Now we have enter in MTCR.

All this going to help us get state of art tech.

Btw Russia supported us on NSG, modi has personally thank Putin for that. Only China was against us in NSG at final call.
The two recent article really question need for India to get NSG. One article points that in NSG, even if we get, we will be second rung members because of amendments added in 2008.

http://indiatoday.intoday.in/story/world-exclusive-vladimir-putin-india-nsg-china/1/695321.html
http://www.thehindu.com/opinion/lead/a-strange-obsession-with-the-nsg/article8765312.ece

vayuu1

You Indian jokers should not be concerned about China or Turkey stopping your bid at NSG. You should now ask Russia why it opposed your entry at NSG.
Bhai labdu chand russia didn't opposed india's entry, I know u go through dawn. Com but itni chewpanti bhi achi nhi hoti

Chak De India

vayuu1

Chinis are insecure people. This argument lost its credibility when they asked Pakistan to move their asses in hurry and apply for NSG in no time. Chinese and Pakistanis on Pakistani forums brag openly that they support and work together against India but here they try to throw the rule books.

Pakistani Foreign affairs minister has categorically said the same that China will stop India and support Pakistan's membership.
The Chinese that brags on pak forums are chinese pretenders, I mean paki's in disguise of Chinese, do u guys really think ki chinese itne vailey hai ki apni marwane idhar udhar bhagte rhe.

Chak De India

The Chinese that brags on pak forums are chinese pretenders, I mean paki's in disguise of Chinese, do u guys really think ki chinese itne vailey hai ki apni marwane idhar udhar bhagte rhe.

Chak De India
There is a thing called 50-Cent and it's sponsored by their Communist regime to spread LIES and PROPAGANDA.The same thing Paki posters do as they spread ISI LIES and PROPAGANDA on all forums.The news is spread form various Paki sites where the owner is same ie either ISI or sponsered.

They start spreading lies and then get caught and get humiliated since people can comment.It takes some time to see the actual reality.

curryman

Do you have link, or are you making things up? No seems to have a credible tally on who voted for India and who voted against. Anybody know the actual counts?

Why the majority of members supporting India fail to see the rules? Why did China agree for one time waiver for India?
has there been any discussion abt admission of any specific applicant to NSG? nada! the focal point has always been procedures for ALL non NPT aspirants.

none of members voice overt opposition to any specific application.

~Tapa talks: Orange is the new black.~

As far as I know, these are only Pakistanis in the world who call countries like Turkey, KSA, UAE and PRC, their Iron brothers, best friends or all weather friends on getting Lollypops.
We "selfish and opportunist" kuffur baniya posters still talk how to draw interests from both sides. :p
Intelligent breed. [emoji38]
Are paki news channels really reporting so? :D
has there been any discussion abt admission of any specific applicant to NSG?
There must be.
There is one member who dared to challenge P5's monopoly in 1974.
Got waivers in 2008.
They definitely deserve NSG as well as a permanent seat in UNSC.
nada! the focal point has always been procedures for ALL non NPT aspirants.
Only a fool will equate India with other Non- NPT who has done his test long before other Non - NPTs.
Plus, they are well ahead of other Non -NPT members in terms of tech or capacity(though lagging behind P5 in TNWs because of testing restrictions due to international pressure).
And most important point,
India even tries to obey least proliferation even after not having NPT unlike other members. India has NFU as well.
The only reason India doesn't want to sign NPT is that it will declare India as a non nuclear state.
We know very well that also, only aim of NPT is to limit entire political power of world in the hands of 5 countries regardless of how world has changed.
So, India definitely deserves an exceptional treatment in NSG and even in NPT(who generally doesn't count nuclear states after 1967).
none of members voice overt opposition to any specific application.
Plane lie. :D
It's China. More pathetic thing is that you guys have been linking our membership with a country with it's known proliferation record. :p

SANITY

NSG Membership a Loss; India Must Not Accept It: Yashwant Sinha

New Delhi: Prime Minister Narendra Modi's desperate attempt to get the Nuclear Suppliers Group (NSG) membership was unwarranted and India should not have knocked NSG's door like an applicant, said former external affairs minister Yashwant Sinha on Sunday "I would like to say strongly that India must not accept NSG membership, there is no need to go there as an applicant," Sinha, who is also a member of BJP's Margdarshak Mandal, said.

said former external affairs minister Yashwant Sinha

That's why he is former Minister.
Did he even provide a valid point why should not or just for avoiding political attacks from Congis if government fails?

NSG may meet again to discuss entry of non-NPT signatories

HIGHLIGHTS

• NSG likely to meet again before the end of the year.
  • The meet will discuss the process for allowing non-NPT members.
  • India's application for membership did not go through at NSG plenary in Seoul.

NEW DELHI: The Nuclear Suppliers Group(NSG), whose membership India failed to get two days back, is likely to meet again before the end of the year to specially discuss the process for allowing non-NPT signatories into the 48-nation grouping, thus providing another chance to India to press its claims.
In the face of strong opposition from China and a few other countries, India's application for membershipdid not go through at the NSG plenary which concluded in Seoul on Friday.
India is not a signatory to the Nuclear non-Proliferation Treaty (NPT) and that was the ground used to thwart India's bid.
However, diplomatic sources said today that at the suggestion of Mexico, it has now been decided that another meeting of NSG should be held before the end of the year to consider the criteria for allowing non-NPT signatories like India into the group. Normally, the next meeting of NSG would have been held sometime next year.
Sources said that Mexico's suggestion was also opposed by China but it found support from a large number of countries including the US.
A panel for informal consultations on India's membership has also been set up by the NSG and it will be headed by Argentine Ambassador Rafael Grossi.
Grossi's appointment came even as a top US official said that the NSG session in Seoul had ended with a "path forward" for India's acceptance as a member.
"We are confident that we have got a path forward by the end of this year. It needs some work. But we are confident that India would be a full member of the (NSG) regime by the end of the year," the Obama administration official told PTI in Washington.
China was unrelenting in thwarting India's NSG bid despite Prime Minister Narendra Modi urging Chinese PresidentXi Jinping during a meeting in Tashkent on the sidelines of the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation summit to support India's case on its merits.
An upset India later accused "one country", a clear reference to China, of persistently creating procedural hurdles during the discussions on its application.

@AnantS provided a couple of links questioning the need to join NSG. Do you find any merit in it?
http://www.thehindu.com/opinion/lead/a-strange-obsession-with-the-nsg/article8765312.ece
By joining NSG, we can easily access Uranium from other countries without specially going for bilateral ties with everyone (which we can't do).

India has 17% of population of world but just 2-3% if electrical output.
So, we have a target to produce nearly 62000 MW electricity by 2030.
By getting NSG, we can fulfill it rapidly. Otherwise, we will have to ratify our climate treaty for producing energy which won't gonna be good for ourselves too.

It is true that India enjoys most of comforts of NSG with help of waivers, So, NSG membership won't bring a much greater advantage except corporation with few more countries.

But the main thing matter here is political power and UNSC.
We entered MTCR, getting NSG, every such step will further give us more political power and strengthen bid for UNSC.
Mark my words, if we get in NSG, government will play UNSC with similar desperation.

Have those Saudi ministers whispered in your ear and told you that they were lollipop for Modi ?

Why no lollipop for Pakistani leaders who were doormat for Saudi's for 70 years ? Even they did not gave such highest award for Jinnah ... what a shame...

Saudi realizes the good work Modi has done for Muslims so they gave him the award...

USA is giving us 99% of hardware provided we want it (for hard cash) same is true for civilian reactor tech. Others are giving us nuclear material. Uncle has entire worlds tech.

So NSG or not we are in driving seat.