Pakistan cannot sustain an 'Arms Race' with India

Are you in ISI?

http://data.worldbank.org/indicator/NY.GDP.MKTP.CD

This is the most reliable source of GDP.

India 2048B in 2014 (calendar year)
Pakistan 243B in 2014 (calendar year)

2015 figures are not yet available.

India defence spending at USD 40B
Pakistan defence spending at 7B

Source: http://www.globalfirepower.com/defense-spending-budget.asp

"soldiers are less equipped than ethiopian policemen": What can I say? What do you expect? I think there are deficiencies (more in para-military) but are quickly being remedied now.
ISI aise bande ko hire karenge? :lol:

So what is your answer? Mine is disarmament of all SA nations.
That will leave the HIndu civilization without nukes. We will not accept that. All other civilizations have nukes (West and Chinese and Russians)

he has jute missiles only that is why he is getting jelly.

These world peace bullsh*tters get on my nerves. why don't they Go ask America to give up nukes. :lol:

All people asking for "nuclear disarmament" are either Uncle Sam's slave nations or jealous Third Worlders

Zulfiqar Bhutto said:
We will develop Nuclear stockpiles, even if we have to eat grass
Paki logic unchanged from '80s to now.

rockey 71

Pray, what is Hindu civilization?

Civilization founded on Dharmic principals ...... like Dharma, Karma a non aggressive but strong civ with Hinduism at it's back bone.

tharun

1: Our GDP is actually 272 billion and defense budget stands at 9.5 billion

2: It isnt our fault that our population is around 200 billion compared to India's population of around 1.5 trillion.

3: Our ISI is not funded by the government, its a self-dependant organization; which gains money though various cells around the world.

4: Even with that 50 billion dollar 'supa powa budget' your soldiers are less equipped than ethiopian policemen.
1) First thing learn numbers and use google and wiki for the sources....

2)Your ISI is funds are generated by printing fake indian currency, extortions, drugs mafia and many more...
Our agencies have budget given by tax payer they dont do bullshit things for money...Our agencies budget is around 10B$ more than your defence budget

3)50B$ budget means apex and capex...By equipment with remaining capex is always challenging for any armed forces...Even USA takes time for upgradation....With comparing to your army we are much better

Hamza Baloch

1) First thing learn numbers and use google and wiki for the sources....

2)Your ISI is funds are generated by printing fake indian currency, extortions, drugs mafia and many more...
Our agencies have budget given by tax payer they dont do bullshit things for money...Our agencies budget is around 10B$ more than your defence budget

3)50B$ budget means apex and capex...By equipment with remaining capex is always challenging for any armed forces...Even USA takes time for upgradation....With comparing to your army we are much better
1: 272 is the most latest in 2016.

2: Yes, that is why ISI is ranked number 1 - because of self defiency - they can continue to function even without the existance of Pakistan.

3: No, you have an armed forces of 3-4 million people; that is 1/7th compared to us. So ofcourse, you will need a 50 million dollar budget, if not more - your infantry cant even match Pakistan police - you'll need a budget of 150 billion dollars to match us. You have more quantity than quality.

tsunami

The no. 1 intelligence organization which could not save it's country from partition... ISI. :p

An army who have quantity but not quality and defeated Porkistan in 4 wars. :)

1: 272 is the most latest in 2016.

2: Yes, that is why ISI is ranked number 1 - because of self defiency - they can continue to function even without the existance of Pakistan.

3: No, you have an armed forces of 3-4 million people; that is 1/7th compared to us. So ofcourse, you will need a 50 million dollar budget, if not more - your infantry cant even match Pakistan police - you'll need a budget of 150 billion dollars to match us. You have more quantity than quality.
1. Where did you get 272 figure. Can you provide a link?
2. We know your points 2,3 already. We have seen such comments before. Despite that more Pakistani soldiers die than India whenever a war is fought. Your 80000 super-soldiers surrendered to India in 1971. So many were captured in the West that India ran out of space to keep them.

1. Where did you get 272 figure. Can you provide a link?
2. We know your points 2,3 already. We have seen such comments before. Despite that more Pakistani soldiers die than India whenever a war is fought. Your 80000 super-soldiers surrendered to India in 1971. So many were captured in the West that India ran out of space to keep them.
You know he is pakistani.
Their CUNTry's history is based on lies and denial ...Everything published is false.
Do u remember there was an issue that PA was forcing PAK media to publish news which serves their interest.

<----------------------------------------------------->

I_PLAY_BAD

However, we in BD watch India's ever growing military strength with serious concern. To justify such huge expenditure, India's military may be pushed into a conflict with a weak neighbor.
And that neighbour is not going to be BD, ever !
So no probs....Porkis brought this on to themselves....

I_PLAY_BAD

4: Even with that 50 billion dollar 'supa powa budget' your soldiers are less equipped than ethiopian policemen.
By the way how did you know what Ethiopian policemen are using ?
Did the Pakistani defence establishment finally compared itself with them after being incomparable to any of its real enemies ?

The no. 1 intelligence organization which could not save it's country from partition... ISI.

An army who have quantity but not quality and defeated Porkistan in 4 wars. :)
1971 ka yudh hi bas hai
1 lakh paki capture ho gaye. :lol:
East Pakistan ko Bangladesh bana diya

tsunami

1971 ka yudh hi bas hai
1 lakh paki capture ho gaye. :lol:
East Pakistan ko Bangladesh bana diya
And do you know that 93000 Pakistani solider surrender against how many Indian solider :p

How many???
I can google but i just want it to be answered here for our "guest" from across the border

EDIT : Wrong quote.