Votes: 5 3.8%
  • Can`t Say

Votes: 3 2.3%

Sam2012

re: Fresh Gunfight Between Indian And Pakisthani Soldiers

Soon Our PM & Defence minister as per orders form madam , will beg to their counter part in pakistan telling to stop .We don't war if we fight a war now we won't get muslim vote whom we are banking on to create UPA 3 , they will give example of 2008 mumbai attack aftermath they stopped armed force

Bloody bunch of political cowards:mad::mad:

Re: Fresh Gunfight Between Indian And Pakisthani Soldiers

Soon Our PM & Defence minister as per orders form madam , will beg to their counter part in pakistan telling to stop .We don't war if we fight a war now we won't get muslim vote whom we are banking on to create UPA 3 , they will give example of 2008 mumbai attack aftermath they stopped armed force

Bloody bunch of political cowards:mad::mad:
Its now or never for UPA-2. Launch pre-emptive nuke strikes and finish off Pakistan now forever. This is a god sent opportunity and we must make maximum of it. The world opinion is now own our side. let us use it to our advantage.

afako

Hindufying India

This is attempt to dispute India's claim on Kashmir valley. Look at Paki reaction, their answers are pre-planned & are focusing only on Kashmir.
Tomorrow talks will be held on discussion on Indian withdrawal from Siachen.

Back to business.

All this homo war drums makes me laugh.

with what are we going to fight a dwindling airforce that has no trainers for its pilots, depleted tank force with low ammo and no night fighting capability.

Plus is it under the leadership of MMS we are going to fight (god help us all)

Point is we have no options unless you have a strong leader and an armed forces that has rebuilt itself.

Intelligence sources tell HT's Atir Khan that the Pak Army soldiers who entered India & killed 2 jawans were frm the Special Services Group.
----------------------

Official statement from MoD and GoI:

Poonch Incident Is A 'Provocative Action'

"The government of India considers the incident as a provocative action and we condemn it. DGMOs of the two countries are in touch over it. The government will take up the incident with the Pakistan Government. We expect Islamabad to honour the ceasefire agreement strictly."
Press Information Bureau English Releases

Rahul92

Do you guys know that one of the jawan was beheaded and head is yet to be recovered

Sam2012

Its now or never for UPA-2. Launch pre-emptive nuke strikes and finish off Pakistan now forever. This is a god sent opportunity and we must make maximum of it. The world opinion is now own our side. let us use it to our advantage.
What bro plz don't dream that big , after 2008 every one even Pak expected India will strike what did our babus do? our defence minister dumb antony gave a interview that army is not prepared for war didn't care about army morale at all

Forget about nukes , Govt will ask armed force to stop patrolling from 2morrow ( Aman ki asha) & ban Indian armed force from even throwing stone across border. Remember we are the country of rich diversity yet been governed by a foreign lady hitler who never gives a damn about us

I wish Sir General VK singh had gone for coup & put Manmohansingh , Saint Antony , Chidambaram , Dig vijay singh & whole Rajiv gandhi family in Andaman jail surrounded by Salt ware Crocodile & Sharks :sad::thumb:

Do you guys know that one of the jawan was beheaded and head is yet to be recovered
Do you know that this is not the first time that they brutally murder IA jawans.

It seems that sending small fireteams to patrol LOC is not a wise decision,any this thing will cool down and nothing will happen.

My thoughts are with the fallen soldiers family.

Sam2012

Yes but all out babus head are safe right that matters , doesn't matter a poor army looses his head for no reson who cares about sacrifice isisn't it :mad:

Pakistan opens fire against 8 indian forward posts !!

They are escalating it !

@nrj - sources bhai ??

@nrj The siachen talks seem to have failed
Quite possible.

PA has a lot of balls to escalate the situation. From where are they deriving this courage? ?

AK Antony refuses to talk anything on Jawan's beheading!

Cold blood !

Added later: BSF put on alert along Indo-Pak border.

Unconfirmed reports on Twitter that North Com and Western Com higher ups are facing the rising heat of the soldiers to reply to this..

Manishankar Aiyar on the Barkha Dutt show. :facepalm:

Mani Shankar + Burkha dutt = :puke:

I'm ashamed that this guy is a part Tamil...:frusty:

And its not Mani Shankar alone..every ----ing nutter on NDTV is speaking like that. Infact one guy (that Ajay Shukhla) actually bashing the Indian Army General in front of anyone.

cloud_9

A befitting response should be given......this is the first time the army had made this public.