Pak shells India, India retaliates

Re: India hits back with vengeance, strikes 37 Pak posts, 15 killed

About time India paid back in the same coin.
Hopefully it will not come to a war. Provocations and violations are committed from both sides.

Unlike India, Pakistan is open to have permanent UN observing monitors because we have nothing to hide.
Can't say the same about India.
Heard similar stuff before. After that there was a supposed Mujahideen operation in Kargil as claimed by your esteemed general. The same general then (good 10-15 years later) claims he spent the night in India during same op after crossing LoC and that the Mujahids were actually soldiers of NLI.

So it is hard to take anything which you claim on face value!

Trust deficit and all.

Ashutosh Lokhande

Build mass nuke bunkers and let the fury unleash.

We bought many, each better than desert sand blasted, used and vintage F-16. Probably paid for from Polio eradication money. :pound:
Yes, the problem is only that they keep crashing, navy ships colliding at open seas or catching fire, subs sinking in own dockyards or catching fire....

Re: Permenant solution to pakistani menace

Millions of homeless children in India get sexually abused and you are worried about bacha bazi in KPK?
Is this the only way to feel good about your own failures?
No, I am more concerned about STD's affecting boys because perpetuators have multiple partners like camel, donkey and goat. :taunt:

The problem is that Pakis are 'delusional' about it.:pound:

Yes, the problem is only that they keep crashing, navy ships colliding at ooen seas or catching fire, subs sinking in own dockyards or catching fire....
They crash because they are neither hanger queen or air taxi JF_17 or tied to harbour and act as a safe house for 'baccha-bazi' and mujra. :laugh:

No, I am more concerned about STD's affecting boys because perpetuators have multiple partners like camel, donkey and goat. :taunt:

The problem is that Pakis are 'delusional' about it.:pound:
Focussing on others rather than your own failures and being proud about it. I wonder what is worse, a delusional mind or an ignorant mind? You seem to be suffering from both.
Defecating in the open by 630 million people certainly spread more deseases than anything else. But then again, why would a delusional person even think about it.

India Warns Pakistan it's Not Afraid of Escalating Fire: Sources

Jammu: Indian has warned Pakistan that it is not afraid of escalation after relentless firing and shelling from across the border this week, in which eight civilians have been killed and around 50 injured.

Indian forces have been asked to retaliate heavily and reject talks until all firing from Pakistan stops, top government sources say.

=====================

Looks like a typical Paki modus operandi. Continue to shell heavily while make noise about diplomatic talks and try to get third party like UN involved. Later play the victim or claim victory.

Merger of Pakistan with Afghanistan !! best solution for the menace...

Focussing on others rather than your own failures and being proud about it. I wonder what is worse, a delusional mind or an ignorant mind? You seem to be suffering from both.
Defecating in the open by 630 million people certainly spread more deseases than anything else. But then again, why would a delusional person even think about it.

Open defecation is a vital cause for spread of Polio. But, India even with it's open defecation eradicated Polio but Pakistan? You will soon see polio in Isloo, with all PTI,PAT karkunan using open fields to relieve themselves. Who is delusional?

Captain or Quadri or Insafiyaans like you, who supported the sit-in.

Hopefully it will not come to a war. Provocations and violations are committed from both sides.
Yes, but this time pakistan went too far and targeted the civilians in nearby villages instead of posts, atleast in the past they restricted themselves to attacking our posts. Shows how desperate your army is. Although i hope our armed forces dont target civilians.

Why, tumhare nuclear bum pe kukkad ande de diya hai kya? Humesha toh bolte rahete ho, ab kya hua?

Yes, but this time pakistan went too far and targeted the civilians in nearby villages instead of posts, atleast in the past they restricted themselves to attacking our posts. Shows how desperate your army is. Although i hope our armed forces dont target civilians.
The same can be said about BSF, they killed civilians during the ramadan. Only a UN observing team can decide who the aggressor is. We have already made the call...

With our hands tied in Waziristan, this is not a good time to privoke India. India clearly is creating a diversion here again.

Unlike India, Pakistan is open to have permanent UN observing monitors because we have nothing to hide.
Can't say the same about India.
Yeah nothing to hide, well unless you count the hundreds of militant training camps, internationally acclaimed jihadi figures like dawood and hafiz saeed, nuclear proliferation with the likes of noko etc.

Why, tumhare nuclear bum pe kukkad ande de diya hai kya? Humesha toh bolte rahete ho, ab kya hua?
Stoo trolling! I don't believe in nuking India nor have I ever made such comments except for defending our First Use Doctrine in case of exitional threat.

The same can be said about BSF, they killed civilians during the ramadan. Only a UN observing team can decide who the aggressor is. We have already made the call...

With our hands tied in Waziristan, this is not a good time to privoke India. India clearly is creating a diversion here again.
Get your heads out of the sand and read the writing on the wall, these provocations are clearly being ordered by nawaz and team to suppress their abject failure at getting your economic growth out of the stone age by feeding off the political gains from the nationalistic wave that even a limited artillery duel with India will get them.

Plz stop sending terrorists, for your country's sake. Don't destroy your country if you love it. Stand against state sponsored terrorism.

18 terrorists killed in infiltration bid

Plz stop sending terrorists, for your country's sake. Don't destroy your country if you love it. Stand against state sponsored terrorism.

18 terrorists killed in infiltration bid
AFSPA is the real state sponsored terrorism. Before AFSPA we had fake encounters by IA, which seem to have stopped as soon as AFSPA became the license to kill every muslim in Kashmir.

Ashutosh Lokhande

@Neo you saying kashmir solution will eliminate all problems of pak vis a vis india. eloborate the solution. if you do t know what solution you want how can you keep crying to solve kashmir?

i already asked you what you guyz expect from kashmir solution? india to handover j&k to pak or liberating kashmir from both india paks rule? what you expect?